“I am bored with this world and its preoccupation with itself. This is your Lord and Master speaking.”

This is a letter with the LORD pleading to the people to
get ready and He speaks of His sacrifice on the cross for
His people.

October 1st, 2010.

I just received this letter from the LORD and I am getting it out right
away because I sense the great urgency in HIS words. God bless
you, Susan Davis.

Letter 21. Thursday, September 30, 2010.
Write it down. These are MY words. All is ready. I am coming so
very soon.

The times are speaking of MY coming. All is evil. The world is
preoccupied with itself. I am bored with this world and its
preoccupation with itself. This is your Lord and Master speaking.
I know the writing is on the wall, the time is closing in. MY people
need to get ready. They need to surrender their lives to ME. I, God
am a powerful God. I will be sad for them. The time is drawing near.
All has been said before. The hour is late. I am giving them only a
little bit more time and then I must return for the bride.

What must I do to wake the people up? They sleep soundly. When
they finally wake it may be too late. Then the hour will be upon them
and they will be left. They cannot understand the gravity of MY
nearness. The season is now. They can know the season. I am
coming to bring them to MY heavenly home prepared especially for
them, where they will lack for nothing. I have bled out for them and
they do not believe ME. They won’t listen.

Write it down. These are MY words. I am patient with these people,
but I cannot wait forever. MY coming is set. I will arrive soon. The
hour is closing. MY bride is ready. I am ready.

I have told you the truth, I am returning quickly to retrieve MY bride.
Why do the people doubt? I am telling them the truth. It will be.
I come without delay. MY time is at hand. The time is coming for ME
to remove the bride. All is set. All is established. I am ready. Soon
they shall see. MY coming is appointed and no man can stop ME
from returning for the bride, MY beautiful bride. We will reign on
heaven and earth forever.

I will not wait on MY people forever. Why do they think that I, God,
am not true to MY words? I will do as I say. I have said I am coming
and I will come.

The hour is darkening. All is dark. This world is falling apart and all
who seek after the things of this world. They seek base things. Their
love of the world is a stench to ME. I hate their pursuit of evil, when
they could have MY love. Their choice is sad and ultimately they will
learn too late a horrifying truth of being apart from God for all
eternity. I do not want to leave them, those who do not want ME. But
they are choosing for the world and their choice is sad and fatal.

Wake ‘O earth, your Lord and Creator calls you to repent and find
your way home. It is not too late, but the hour is shortening. Please
come to your senses. I, God, am waiting on you. Turn to ME.

Repent of your sin. Open your eyes. Surrender yourselves and I will
save you. All is not lost. But soon it will be too late. Remove your
blinders. Open your eyes and see the truth. I am leaving soon with
MY bride. These are MY last calls. I am patient only for a little bit
longer. And then the shock will set in that MY bride is gone and the
world will go dark.

Write it down. These are MY words. I am coming very soon. I,
Jesus, am coming. I will take MY bride with ME. Many do not
believe. They are wrong. They are playing a dangerous game. The
hour is short. I am holding out MY hand to them. It is MY hour. They
must know that I am God and I will not be mocked. I will not tolerate
mocking, mocking of MY Name and MY message. MY message is
clear: turn, repent, surrender. Come to safety, all will be well in MY
loving arms. Turn away, and die. These are MY final offerings.
What must I do to reach you? I died a horrible, painful, humiliating
death. There is much you will never know how I suffered. I cried out
to MY Father and He would not listen. And I was alone in MY pain
and suffering. It was horrendous and it was MY love, MY display of
love. I gave all to save you: to give you hope; to give you health;
happiness, and life. You make ME suffer again when you reject ME.
I suffer over you, your loss. You will reject the Son of Man and be
rejected by MY Father and suffer great loss, eternal loss. How can I
make you see? What can I do to make you see the time is short?
Won’t you even consider MY offer? I am a loving God and I give
greatly, I gave all as a demonstration of MY undying love for
humanity. What more can God do?

These are MY words. These are MY pleadings. I am ready to pull
the bride out to safety. Be among her and live. Accept MY offer and
live, live well. Why wait? Soon it will be too late. Then you will have
eternal regret and suffering at the hand of the enemy. He is ruthless
and uncaring, he cares not for mankind. Don’t be deceived. He will
leave you behind to die a horrible death. There is no way to the
Father but through ME.

I am your only hope: turn, repent, surrender, and run with ME in the
fields of bliss in heaven. I await to take you with ME. I invite, you
reject. Time is short. Your rejection will be your last action soon, if
you don’t accept MY offer. I am God. I will not be mocked. I gave all.
Do not trivialize MY words, MY offer. Soon time will be up and your
chance to surrender will be too late. Consider this seriously. I would
rather you be hot or cold, as it is, I must spit you out. Come to ME.
Come quickly. I am pleading for you to wake up. I cannot wait
forever. These are MY final offerings.

I love you, but rejection will be your last action. Choose life, choose
now. This is your Lord Jesus speaking. Give ME your life and we
shall be together forever.

I wanted to share this wonderful letter of encouragement I received
from someone, across the globe from me, I had never met before
but it meant so very much to me to receive this and this is for
everyone who is out there doing the work of the LORD and trying to
warn the people and facing persecution, I couldn’t have said this
better if I tried.

Hi my Sister,

I am so happy that you answered me, Don’t worry, Sabrina knows
me already, we are friends already.

For this negativity you guys are receiving, please let me tell you
something;

1. We are living in last days, and the Bible said: there will be many
mockers, people will like to hear what pleases them, people will
reject the TRUTH.

2. As servants of the Lord, you guys are not doing this end times
works to please people, but God. Paul said, if I am pleasing people,
I am not a servant of God.

3. Don’t expect that everybody will agree with you. If people did not
agree with Jesus when He was on earth, so do you think all will
agree with you, never.

And Jesus said; “If MY wet wood they did like this to me, what about
your DRY WOOD?”

4. One of the most important things: people minimize you guys and
these messages, is because people LOVE this world and things of
this world too much. So these messages are not welcome to them,
because they are enjoying this evil world. They are the image of
Lot’s wife who looked back because she loved SODOM and
GOMORAH.

5. Jesus said to the people: “HYPOCRITES, you know to discern
the weather, climate, how you cannot discern this time?” Those who
send you negative words, simply don’t discern what is going in this
evil world, I am very sad for them.

6. The devil knows that through you guys, many souls will be saved
and awaken for the soon coming of our Lord Jesus, so he is trying
to discourage you. Please don’t give up, you guys don’t know how
many souls are saved and awakened these days through what you
guys are doing for the Lord Jesus. The devil is a liar, he will not
succeed, resist him. Jesus is Lord forever.

7. Remember, Jesus said: “I know MY sheep and MY sheep know
me, and they know MY VOICE.” The Lord’s sheep knows that all
those urgent messages from our Lord are TRUE.
Paul said: We have the same Spirit with our Lord Jesus. It means
those who are truly in Christ know that these messages came from
our MASTER, because we have the same Spirit.

8. The Holy Spirit is preparing the true believers, the true church for
the coming of Christ and the esprit of the antichrist is also preparing
the LAODICIAN church to deceive them through the antichrist.

9. Finally, the last book of Revelations said that those who are
Justified, let be them more Justified, and those who are wicked, let
be them more wicked.

P.S. your CROWNS are waiting you guys in Heaven.

God bless you.

SORRY FOR MY POOR ENGLISH, I AM NOT ENGLISHMAN, BUT
A FRENCH SPEAKER!

This is an important message from a very devoted follower of the
LORD who is a very good friend of mine–the LORD has led him to
put this important message out and I agreed to help get the word
out.

Dear, dear sister Susan,

Take this before the Lord and see what He gives you about the

attachment. It might just be for me only to use to reach Christians
who are in no way ready for His return.

There is so little time and the question that was placed in MY mind –
How can a Christian be reached quickly? The attachment with the
new challenge at the bottom came to me today.

Jesus said, “And I, if I be lifted up from the earth, will draw all men
unto ME.” John 12:21

Jesus said, “No man can come to ME, except the Father which hath
sent ME draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.” John 6:44
And the Father was drawing that crowd in John 6 by focusing all of
them on the true BREAD OF LIFE – His Son!!!

Jesus said of the Holy Spirit, “And when He is come, He will reprove
the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment.” John 16:8
The attachment begins with Jesus’ own words- If you love me you
will of obedience.

What would cause us to truly repent – to see the glories of what our
Lord has done for us? Then at the end is the WARNING TO
REPENT.

In His love and for His praise, Esher,
A weak, little lily of the Valley in the Hands of the Water of Life and a
wild rose of Sharon grafted into the Vine by the Husbandman who
produces fruit on the little branch.

Isaiah 40:29. He gives power to the weak, And to those who have
no might He increases strength.

Zec. 4:6. Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the
word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by
power, but by MY spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.

Ephesians 6:10. Finally, MY brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in
the power of His might.

I surrender the circumstance or issue to Him and then He will use
His strength through me. Be strong in the Greek is passive voice.
He must do it all through me!

We are to take the first step of repentance and He takes over!
2 Corinthians 6:17. Wherefore come out from among them, and be
ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I
will receive you.

Come out – active voice, I must take the first step in true
repentance, be ye separate – passive, it will be done by Him in, to
and through me!

HE RECEIVES ALL THE GLORY!

WHAT A WONDERFUL LORD WE HAVE!

HERE IS THE MESSAGE:
“Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, HE WILL
KEEP MY WORDS: and MY Father will love him, and we will come
unto him, and make our abode with him.” John 14:23
HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN JESUS:

Looked inside of MY heart and saw what was absolutely abhorrent
to His pure soul, MY sin nature which was dead in trespasses and
sins, Eph.2:1, – DEAD! DEAD! DEAD? These dead things were
spiritually decaying and putrid smelling! Only God could handle that
repugnant, eternal stench. Jesus saw all of MY filthy deadness in
the cup He was offered by His Father in the Garden of Gethsemane
and wept. He willingly took that horrifying cup and drank it up fully.
HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:

Saw MY sin nature and said I will be judged and punished for this
cesspool? This polluted ocean was filled with things lurking to be
fulfilled even though I had not acted on all of them. He saw all of the
following swirling around in MY heart tempting me, waiting for me to
say “yes” to: negative thoughts and desires, critical spirit,
unforgiveness, disobedience, hypocrisy, gossip, cursing, strife,
slander, bitterness, intolerance, unbelief, resentment, sexual
impurity, vanity, uncaring, pouting, manipulation, faultfinding,
judging, spite, selfishness, addictions, stubbornness, immorality,
malice, coldness and so much more, Rom.2:28-32. “BEHOLD
WHAT MANNER OF LOVE THE FATHER HAS BESTOWED ON
US, THAT WE SHOULD BE CALLED CHILDREN OF GOD!”, 1
John 3:1.

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Actually became MY sin and MY curse, Gal.3:13; 2Cor.5:21? Jesus
not only took the above cesspool but BECAME IT! He felt inside of
Him all that was in that cesspool! Dear God, that overwhelms MY
heart that on the cross You were completely flooded by what You
hated. Your Word declares that You DESPISED THE SHAME of the
cross, Heb.12:2!

The old hymn says it all, THE LOVE OF GOD IS FAR GREATER
THAN TONGUE OR PEN CAN EVER TELL. !

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Was blamed for what I was and had done? Jesus, was punished for
guilty me in His spirit and soul, as well as His body, as if HE WAS
THE GUILTY ONE! He said, “I HAVE LOVED YOU WITH AN
EVERLASTING LOVE. ”, Jer.31:3.

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Said, “MY God, MY God why have You forsaken ME?” He knew that
the judgment for all those who die not desiring or accepting His
sacrifice would be separated from Him forever. They would be made
to repeat their own words: “I DID IT MY WAY!” “I didn’t need You or
Your sacrifice.” The words came back for Jesus, “IT WAS NOT
ENOUGH!” Jesus was totally forsaken so that I would not be forever
forsaken in a place where God does not exist. “IN THIS IS LOVE,
NOT THAT WE LOVED GOD, BUT THAT HE LOVED US AND

SENT HIS SON [TO BE] THE PROPITIATION FOR OUR SINS.”,
1John 4:10.

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Made the offer of His salvation a completely free gift to me so He
alone would receive all the glory, Rom. 6:23; Eph.2:8,9? “BUT
WHEN THE KINDNESS AND THE LOVE OF GOD OUR SAVIOR
TOWARD MAN APPEARED, NOT BY WORKS OF
RIGHTEOUSNESS WHICH WE HAVE DONE, BUT ACCORDING
TO HIS MERCY HE SAVED US. ”, Titus 3:4,5.

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Lives to watch over me, Heb.7:25,? He loves me so much that He
came to live inside of me and will never leave me, Gal.2:20;
Deut.31:6,8. He actually feels all the pain that I will go through
because He lives in me, Isa.63:9. He gives meaning to the troubles I
will go through, 2Cor.1:3-5, so that I can help others. He gives His
promise to limit the temptations, 1Cor.10:13. “WE LOVE BECAUSE
HE FIRST LOVED US.”, 1John 4:19.

HOW CAN I NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE:
Loves me so much that He will discipline me in the right way to live
which will give me peace, Phil.4:6,7; Heb.12:6,? He experiences
everything I would go through to sympathize and be deeply touched
in all MY weaknesses, Heb.4:14,15. “AND WALK IN LOVE, JUST
AS CHRIST ALSO LOVED YOU, AND GAVE HIMSELF UP FOR
US. ”, Eph.5:2.

WARNING: WORLD EVENTS, PROPHETIC WARNINGS, ONE
WORLD GOVERNMENT ON THE RISE, RFID CHIPS BEING
PLACE INTO PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD. CHRISTIAN DO
YOU SEE THE SIGNS? ARE YOU REALLY READY FOR HIS
COMING? AFTER YOU HAVE READ THE ABOVE HOW CAN I
NOT LOVE AND OBEY HIM WHEN HE. CAN YOU SAY WITH ALL
YOUR HEART, THAT’S ME!

IF NOT, PLEAD FOR HOLY SPIRIT GODLY SORROW AND
REPENT! HE’S IS WAITING!!!!
PRAY PSALM 139:23,24!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THEN TURN!

Esher’s website: http://www.songofsolomondevotional.com/

Some info about seeking & finding GOD:
http://sites.advancedministry.com

A very encouraging helpful website for seeking GOD:

Welcome to Seek God Ministries

Previous letters from the LORD can be found at this link:
http://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a comment