I WANT FIRST PLACE OR NO PLACE

Let US begin (March 1, 2012). Children this is your LORD. I have
new Words to bring to your attention: MY children, there is a new
age about to dawn over this earth. It is one marked by evil: evil men,
evil times. You must prepare to make your departure with ME. I
want you to make ready. I will need to pull MY bride out of this evil
world and put her away to safety.

I cannot keep her in this world much longer, because soon this
world will become very ugly and foreboding. She must be put aside
to safety. Then the world will unleash its evil to those who remain
behind.

Soon, this event will take place. Even now, all the storm fronts are
coming together to create a perfect storm of destruction, a wave of
terror that will soon overwhelm all of mankind who choose against
ME.

I must be made first in your life. I must have first place so that you
can avoid this horror. I am not a GOD WHO wishes to see MY
children suffer, but if you refuse to put ME above the idols you place
in your hearts above ME, then you will soon learn what it means to
reject your GOD, your CREATOR.

I am not a GOD WHO can be toyed with. I want first place or no
place. I do not care to be second place or third place on your list of
priorities. I created you for MY Benefit to Worship, to Glorify, and to
Know ME, I long to relate with you in an intimate way to have close
relationship with ME.

If you choose not to know ME in this way, then you can have your
way, then WE can part company and you can have company with
MY enemy in his eternal destination. I am a Jealous GOD. I did not
create you to share you with MY enemy.

Deuteronomy 32:16. They provoked HIM to jealousy with strange
gods, with abominations provoked they HIM to anger.

You either want to be MINE exclusively or you can follow the broad
path to destruction where so many others have already gone. Very
few want to get to know ME above all their worldly pursuits.

Where do I stand in your life? Am I not worthy of a first place
position in your heart? I died for you MY children, a horrible, painful
death. I created you and give you life. I sustain you every day. MY
children, soon you will need to decide.

Do you want MY Peace, Calm, and Love? Do you want MY
Assurance of safe passage out of a world soon to come apart?
Then now is the hour to decide what you will choose to do. How will
you embrace your GOD… with love and devotion or with tepid
indifference?

Philippians 2:8. And being found in fashion as a man, HE humbled
HIMSELF, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the
cross.

I need you to decide. Are you willing to die to yourself for ME and
surrender your all to ME? I am waiting for you to respond to MY
Offer to come to ME in humble repentance to ask ME to forgive your
sins and to cover you in MY Blood. It is only by MY Blood that you
can be saved, only by the sacrifices I made on the cross.

If you accept this Gift of MY Blood Ransom, repent of your sins with
sincerity of heart. Lay your life down before ME. Follow ME without
hesitation. I can turn your life around, clean you up and prepare you
for MY Kingdom. Make you ready to come with ME.

Consider this offer seriously. Children you can only wait so long.
Waiting to see what will happen and avoiding this decision could
cause you to lose all that I have for you in the next life. Don’t be
foolish, come to your senses. Make ready, be ready. I want you to
be saved from the horrors ahead.

I am praying for you. I am praying to MY FATHER on your behalf.
Children this hour is dwindling. I want you to decide. I WILL COME
FOR MY BRIDE! Don’t miss this great move of GOD. Don’t miss
everything I have for you.

I am true to MY Word. I WILL PREVAIL AND MY CHURCH WILL
PREVAIL! So you MUST heed MY Words.

I am the Great “I AM” I am the LORD YAHUSHUA FAITHFUL TO
DELIVER.

Copyright © 2012 Susan Davis
All rights reserved.
ISBN-13: 978-1477478332
ISBN-10: 1477478337
NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website:
http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2012 by Susan Davis

Leave a Reply

