TRAINING IN HUMILITY

Daughter I am ready to give you Words. Listen closely as I speak.

Now I want to go over new information. I want to talk about training

in the way of being humble.

This is the way of the humble. A quiet, still heart are MY humble

ones. They walk quietly never looking for position or privilege. They

seek ME in all ways. They are ever-seeking their GOD. They do not

want to be center-focus. They do not want to seek attention for

themselves or recognition.

They only desire to be loved and cared for by ME, their GOD. They

trust ME and I care for them. I meet their expectations. I deliver their

needs. I bring them all the things they require to live by. I am their

Rock.

I am ever faithful to MY humble servants. I bring them peace and

calm in every storm. I am always at their side, ever abiding, always

willing to serve them. I Love MY humble servants. They are a

beautiful fragrance to ME. I Love them and they love ME. WE are

inseparable. I am their AIR. They shine bright as stars. They do not

seek the ways of the world. I keep them content. The world holds no

sway over them. They seek ME for contentment and I bring them

what they desire.

They are never disappointed. Very few walk this path. Very few find

it. The ones, who do, find the road to MY Kingdom everlasting.

1 Peter 5:6. Humble yourselves therefore under the Mighty Hand of

GOD, that HE may exalt you in due time: My humble servants

always listen for MY Voice. They move when I ask them to and they

serve when I need them to with a glad heart. They love to serve in

MY Kingdom. They are content serving their KING and I bring them

joy and peace.

MY Love flows over them. They never lack.

To be humble, you must consider yourself in last place, never

needing first place.

It is wisdom to be last not first. The fools seek first place. MY

humble servants are wise and know what pleases ME, their GOD.

MY children are the humble, the ones the world never notices or

sees, hidden away out of the view of the worldly.

They are of no account in this world, but in MY Kingdom, they are

the rulers and reigners. They are exalted in MY Heavenly Realm. I

honor MY humble ones. They sit with ME on MY Heavenly Throne

and enjoy MY Presence. The humble who make themselves last in

this life enjoy position in MY Kingdom. They are lifted up and held in

esteem for their life of submission on earth. These ones bring ME

joy and I give them peace, everlasting peace.

Mark 10:31. But many that are first shall be last; and the last first.

I walk with the humble and make MYSELF known to them. This is

MY Gift for their sacrifice. What a sweet smell their love for ME is

and I will honor them.

Humble is the way of the Kingdom of GOD. Everyone in MY

Kingdom is filled with humility. Pride cannot enter in. It has no place

in MY Kingdom, only peaceful submission to ME, GOD. This is MY

Kingdom, full of quiet humility where everyone is satisfied with the

love and beauty that overflows. There is no one who is dissatisfied

with their life in heaven. Only hope and peace abounds. This world

overflows with love.

1 John 2:16. For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and lust

of the eyes, and the pride of life is not of the FATHER, but is of the

world.

 

Copyright © 2012 Susan Davis

All rights reserved.

ISBN-13: 978-1477478332

ISBN-10: 1477478337

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document

through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this

material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But

we do request that you include this notice so others may know they

can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free

ebook and mp3 at the website:

http://end-times-prophecy.com

© 2012 by Susan Davis

 

Leave a Reply

