“I will not be able to remove you WITH and AS MY bride if you are married to another.”

Words of the LORD:

“I will not be able to remove you WITH and AS MY bride if you are married to another.”

(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan Davis, October 1, 2013)

Let ME give you Words:

I am a GOD of Great Proportions.  I am from eternal to eternal.  MY BEING cannot be comprehended.  I am from beginning to end—the ALPHA and OMEGA.

I am ready to take MY Place in the Heavens as your Great MASTER to you, MY bride; to bring you into MY Heavenlies.  I am looking forward to the moment when our eyes will meet and you MY lovely bride will see ME FACE–to-face.  This is the moment I long for and it is closer to you than it is far off.

I have place ready for you, MY bride.  I have many rooms prepared.  MY FATHER has made a beautiful home for you:  it is nothing like the homes on earth.  There is a place waiting where there are no tears, there is no pain—only rest for MY children: peace and comfort.  It is an eternal gift from your FATHER Above.

This awaits you, MY bride: beauty unspeakable—nothing on earth compares.  There is nothing to compare it to.  No one can even imagine the things I have prepared for those who love ME.

You must “KNOW” ME.  You must choose to be INTIMATE with ME.  This is not possible if you engage with every other idol that comes across your doorstep.  An idol can be anything that takes your love away from ME—anything that has taken MY Place in your heart is an idol.  I will not be able to remove you WITH and AS MY bride if you are married to another.  Your heart must be singularly focused on ME or you are outside MY Will and you will be outside MY Kingdom.

Examine your heart.  What takes precedence over ME, your MAKER, CREATOR?  What do you spend more time with than ME?  What consumes you more than your love for ME?

Does it seem I am jealous?  I am a Jealous GOD!

I Created you.

I Gave you life.

I Gave you breath.

I am Jealous-hearted over you—but if you choose against ME, I will allow this choice and your choice will put you in the will of the devil and you will be for him and remain with him to end up in the pits of hell where there is torment and torture and the worm never dies.

Please reconsider your position against ME!  What idol is worth your destruction?  Come back to your First LOVE—your GOD Eternal.  You have a short amount of time remaining as the world grows darker each day.  Please heed MY Cries.  I Cry out for you.  O’ MY lost children, please turn back to ME, your GOD, your MAKER.  MY Heart is weeping over you…Turn! Turn! Turn!

Coordinating Scripture:

1 Corinthians 13:12 (KJV): For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then FACE to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known.

Revelation 22:13 (KJV): I am ALPHA and OMEGA, the BEGINNING and the END, the FIRST and the LAST.

Revelation 21:4 (KJV): And GOD shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

1 Corinthians 2:9 (KJV): But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which GOD hath prepared for them that love HIM.

Exodus 34:14 (KJV): For thou shalt worship no other god: for the LORD, WHOSE Name is JEALOUS, is a Jealous GOD:

Deuteronomy 30:15 (KJV): See, I have set before thee this day life and good, and death and evil;

 

Just a few news notes on our ministry work:

 

This Special Edition Letter: “Weaning Christians Off Halloween” features Words from the LORD GOD about Halloween (see two letters below) and introducing the new Facebook page and campaign “Weaning Christians Off Halloween.”  One definition of the word “wean” is:

 

stop somebody from having something: to cause somebody to go without something that has become a habit or that is much liked

 

And that is precisely what we are trying to do—educate and communicate to Christians the problem with embracing a holiday that represents evil and is the enemy of the church.  We will be posting a flood of information about Halloween and the deceptions the Christians have fallen into through the culture/times around them to embrace evil.

 

Please visit the FB and see regular updates with important information to educate about the deception in the culture to deceive the Christians: 

 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Weaning-Christians-Off-Halloween/604312249611699

 

ANNOUNCING: Our New FACEBOOK Page: END TIMES CHURCHES:

Many Christians want to know why churches are NOT talking about end times when it is so blatantly obvious that we are in the end times–SO this page was started for churches to promote themselves if they proudly preach that LORD JESUS is returning for HIS bride–HIS church in the coming rapture. If you preach baptism of the HOLY SPIRIT–please let the people know and take the mystery out of their frustration of finding churches that preach the TRUTH and the HEART OF GOD. If your church is NOT PREACHING END TIMES AND HOLY SPIRIT BAPTISM–YOU ARE NOT IN THE WILL OF THE FATHER.

 

https://www.facebook.com/locatingendtimeschurches

 

 

ANNOUNCING—NOW AVAILABLE FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER—THE NEW BOOK:

 

“Bride of CHRIST: Prepare Now!”  Paperback:  http://www.amazon.com/Bride-Christ-Prepare-Susan-Davis/dp/1490519025   Kindle ($0.99):   http://www.amazon.com/Bride-Christ-Prepare-Now-ebook/dp/B00DYVYH3I   Smashwords (FREE):  http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/337351

 

Announcing now available: Ubukwe Bw’umwana W’intama ( Marriage Supper of the Lamb )  Language:  Kinyarwanda (Language of Rwanda)   Is now on Amazon, Kindle, and Smashwords:   Paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Ubukwe-Bwumwana-Wintama-Susan-Davis/dp/1492351709 Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Ubukwe-Bwumwana-Wintama-ebook/dp/B00F0ODZW6 Smashwords(Free):  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/354859

 

From John Gaga of Rwanda reporting about two hour-long weekly radio shows that feature the reading of Marriage Supper of the LAMB on air: Concerning the book Marriage Supper of the LAMB in Kinyarwanda, we really had one of the most wonderful Radio programs yesterday afternoon with many callers expressing their hunger and happiness for the LORD’s Words read to them.  One caller was insisting we should hold the program on a daily basis because, I quote, “It’s transforming many hearts”…. Praise the LORD!  We are now in Chapter 29 and we plan to complete the book in the both the two Radios by the end of this month.

 

Also a big thank you to Minister Curtis Roach who also interviewed Susan Davis on his Watchman Radio Show airing in London—Here is that interview (Please share with others):

Radio Interview No. 1: http://youtu.be/mNW0TyR1YKI

Radio Interview No. 2: http://youtu.be/hE6CfJvzkXw (Interview about MARRIAGE SUPPER of the LAMB Book)

Radio Interview No. 3: http://youtu.be/kFfuYfHlSEg (Interview about BRIDE of CHRIST: Prepare Now! Book)

 

 

WHY TODAY’S CHURCHES DON’T PREACH END TIMES?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_bGUxaZotQ&NR=1&feature=endscreen

MINISTRY PEOPLE/CHRISTIANS: STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE ABOUT THE END TIMES!http://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/?p=3123

 

UPDATE ON DREAMS/VISIONS:

Dream sent from reader Benson Alexander and the LORD’s interpretation:

Hi Susan, I had another dream today, this morning (10/10/13):
In the dream, I was about to take a big exam in a room. As I entered the room, I noticed small desks with few computers on them for people to crowd around. I noticed people from my church and I also saw a girl I knew from high school in the classroom. I remember, I was feeling nervous before entering the classroom to take the test. I remember before I entered into the classroom, I read some Bible verses posted on a bulletin board…
I don’t understand what the purpose of this dream is and why I saw people from my church and an acquaintance from high school. Can you please pray to the LORD for a revelation/confirmation about this dream?

On Thurs., Oct. 10, 2013 at 5:24 PM, Susan wrote these Words from the LORD about the dream:

Here is the meaning of the dream—Benson, MY son this is about my soon coming–there is testing going on in MY church–many are being tried right now–who can handle the testing?–Only those who overcome will be found worthy when MY trumpet sounds–all others will then have the true test of my adversary–spread the news: MY Coming is at the door…This is your LORD and SAVIOR

Dream sent from reader Benson Alexander and the LORD’s interpretation:

Hi Susan, today morning of 9/26/13, I had two dreams:
In the first dream,  I saw myself trying to swat at a big, black fly with a spatula. I did not understand the meaning of the dream, I thought the fly could be a demon and I was reminded of the term ‘Beelzebub’ and looked up on biblecc.com. It was derived from the name Baalzebub which means “lord of flies.”

 

In the second dream, I saw myself standing in front of my middle school (I used to attend there) and there I saw snow on the ground and it was night time. I remember seeing people waiting outside to get picked up and for some reason, I was about to enter inside the building. Once I got to the school doors, I saw my former high school Global History Teacher (where I attended as well) open the school door and leave the building. Then, I noticed I had two Bibles in my arm and I start to head away from the school doors to the front school parking lot until I realized I dropped one of my Bibles. I went back and found it on the snow and picked it up. It was wrapped in a leather case and on the front was in-scripted Holy Bible King (Joseph or James I believe, I don’t remember clearly)? I unzipped the leather case and found a paperback Bible with the words “Glorious GOD” on the front cover. I flipped through the pages with my thumb and noticed it contained the book of Matthew and other extra stuff. 

I did not understand why I saw my former high school teacher in the dream and other stuff.  I believe the second dream was a confirmation that GOD wants me to start reading from the KJV Bible. I was wondering if you could please pray to the LORD about the dreams for a confirmation/revelation?

 

Words from the LORD given to Susan for Benson’s dream interpretation:

 

Here are MY Words: I want you to focus on this translation–Tell this lad that I, GOD, love to hear from HIM–The people are rejecting MY Book–they think it is for history buffs–but it is for the “here and now”–the “future and present tense.”–This is the meaning of your dream–I GOD, have spoken.

 

Dream from reader Vera of Namibia:

Good day Sister Susan

I want to share a dream with you, but before the dream: I studied Revelation 2 and 3 in the evening time 19hoo Namibian time, I read the document of Kevin Mirasi “Time is absolute over.”  I read the document of Othusitse Mmusi and his section about “Even entire churches will be left behind” and some excerpts in the book of Exodus of Deborah Mellisa Moller.

In the early morning hours on 08 October 2013 (time 03h45), I had this dream. I found myself running with my kids to seek some shelter in the farm area where we grew up (its looks like it happened after the Rapture). And I saw great multitudes of people running wildly to seek for shelter and hiding places in mountains and bushes. There was no time to rest, to eat, or drink. The whole time, we were running for our life. In my dream, I told the groups to split so that the so-called military forces could not got us all at the same time. They later made use of helicopters to search and found us. Minutes later, they caught us and put us in some big hall. While in there, I saw many plastic bags with meat pieces in. I told my children they want to kill us now and we should repent and pray seriously and we should have kept our faith in JESUS CHRIST until the end…and then, I awoke up.

Vera from Namibia

Message from a reader Rachael:

Hi Sister Susan,
Something happened to me last night. I was on my bed talking to JESUS, when between wakefulness and dreams, I saw JESUS. HE told me something about drawing me to HIMSELF and suddenly, I found myself in hell. It was extremely hot and dark. I saw this man who was in flames, he was naked and in so much torment in the flames. The man began to scream, “Help! Help!  I was a Muslim on earth and now I regret it so much. Help!” I then saw a screen, more like a TV screen and where there was a man making a presentation of near-death experiences (I don’t understand what this means or how it connects to the hell scene). I was really trying to wake up, but couldn’t and I was trying to scream so someone would wake me up, because it was hard to see this man and hear his screams. I thought my sister would wake me up but somehow she knew it was JESUS doing this to me and she just left me.  After a while, I was back on my bed and for some brief seconds I could actually feel the heat. Then it was gone.

Just wanted to share this with you.  God bless you. Your Sister in CHRIST, Rachael.

Dear Followers of CHRIST,

 

Several people I have noted here below have various accounts in visions and dreams that are the same of the events around the time of the soon coming rapture—including reports of no electricity; heavy worldwide cloud cover, and use of the RFID chip:

 

I feel I have a very important letter that I need to send out. The LORD has revealed some important information to me and I feel I must share it. The LORD led me to some important information and even provided two confirmations for this information. I feel it is adamant that I share this with you.

 

About four years ago, the LORD led me to an amazing testimony given by a man named Ken Peters. To summarize his testimony the LORD gave him a dream back in the 80’s and at that time he saw many things that did not exist then such as Humvees and flat screen televisions. He was given a dream in which he was shown what was to take place immediately following the rapture and the events that took place. In his dream, he is shown that the mark of the beast is in fact the microchip that is even now being inserted into people’s hands. His dream is a vivid outline of what is coming for those who will be left behind post-rapture.

 

The first confirmation that the LORD gave me that this dream was accurate came the day after I read Ken Peter’s dream account. This man’s dream was so stunning that the next day I described his testimony to my son while we were on our way to his school. In Ken Peters’ dream he sees where they will insert the chip or the mark of the beast into people’s hands and he provided an illustration showing where the chip would be placed in the hand which was between the thumb and forefinger in the webbing of the hand.

 

I was just ready to show my son, Ethan, the place that Ken Peters illustrated where the chip would be placed in Ken Peter’s dream way back in 1980 and before I couldn’t even get the words out of my mouth when my son yelled out in pain and jerked his hand back in which he pointed to the location he felt sudden intense pain. It was precisely the EXACT location that Ken Peters described in his hand-drawn illustration of the future placement of the microchip. I was absolutely overcome at what had just taken place that GOD had just provided an unbelievable confirmation regarding Ken Peters’ testimony and illustration of the microchip.

 

Fast forward three or four years later to this past month. I was in our weekly bible study at our church given by my pastor and we were discussing Revelations and there seemed to be a debate going on about whether or not the RFID chip was the mark of the beast. It was suggested that the RFID chip is not the mark of the beast but is just a forerunner of the mark.

 

At this point, I felt compelled to stand up and give my testimony of Ken Peters’ amazing 1980 dream of post-rapture events and the incredible confirmation received through my son and that there was no doubt in my mind that the microchip and the current bar coding system is the mark of the beast spoken of in the Bible.

 

After I had finished telling about the event that had happened with my son and about Ken Peters’ dream one of the people in our bible study who had left the room came back into the room with a stunned look on her face. She described that while I was sharing this testimony with the group she was stunned because she was seeing a very bright light behind me and she saw a large angel who was standing there as I was relaying this event.

 

She said that she saw a large angel as tall as the ceiling, very bright and she saw very clearly that he had a male face. She watched with amazement as this angel of Light looked down at me as I relayed this account. There is no doubt in my mind that the Ken Peters testimony is accurate. His description of what will take place after the rapture for those who are left behind including that the microchip is, in fact, the mark of the beast. Even since I first read his account I have learned that the location that he describes the microchip being inserted is in fact, accurate.

 

One of the thing Peter’s 1980 dream talked about was a post-rapture world with no electricity he says sends the world into nightmare tribulation following the rapture.  Then I received this amazing youtube video from a friend in which the young woman who has visions in the video talks of the same thing Ken Peters talks about that after the rapture there is no electricity (Perry stone believes there will be an electrical grid problem during around the time of the rapture):

 

Ken Peters dream in 1980, he sees electricity go down after the rapture and absolute chaos.  Then two weeks about of looting and rioting—the electricity goes back on and he sees the flat screen TVs everywhere showing one man saying everyone should go and exchange their local ID with a world ID.  This one man is playing this message on TVs all day, everywhere.

 

Then in the dream next Ken Peters sees men coming to his house.  At this point the dream stops and he is panicked so he goes to his garage and looks in a box for a Bible he has stored away.  He goes to read Revelation and falls asleep and goes back into the dream right where he left off…The men come to his house to take him and his wife away to a camp where he sees CHRIST in a vision and the LORD encouraged Ken to do what he must do.  He is then taken to be beheaded for not denying CHRIST and not taking the microchip—His wife is also beheaded and the Peters sees the executioner complaining that he does not want to execute people anymore.

 

Then I received other compelling messages that has really made me sit up and pay attention:

 

Vision warning of a Dark Cloud—No electricity—rapture:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lw2Kh4JKgQY&feature=youtu.be

The young woman in the above youtube who spoke of no electricity in her vision also triggered my memory when she spoke of great cloud cover at the time of the rapture.  This was also a word received by Roy Sauzek about a great cloud covering.  I think it is very interesting that cloud cover was mentioned in both circumstances associated also with the timing of the rapture—Here is what the LORD showed Roy Sausek:

http://www.takehisheart.com/worldweatherforecastjoel23.htm

Vision given Feb. 28, 1996: 1st speed up of earth’s rotation. I saw the Lord standing in space with the earth turning slowly at His feet. Suddenly He dropped to where the earth was at His waist. I saw Him take His finger and place it close to the top of the earth like one spins a globe, causing the earth to spin faster. I saw the normal flow of clouds over the earth become disrupted.  (Time passed – clouds increased.)

2nd speed up of earth’s rotation. Again, I saw the Lord use His finger to spin the earth faster yet, and the flow of clouds became more and more disrupted. (Time passed – clouds increased.)

3rd speed up of earth’s rotation. For the third time the Lord, with His finger, caused the earth to spin even faster. The clouds began tumbling instead of flowing. (Time passed – clouds increased.)

4th Lord stops the earth’s rotation. Then suddenly He placed both hands on the sides of the earth,stopping it instantly.

What has happened since the vision was given?

On 8-26-97, the Lord showed me that I was to make a separate picture of each cloud scene, depicting three different times, and three distinct levels of disturbed weather. 

Scene 1 (More clouds than depicted.) This scene represents the first “speed up” of the rotation of the earth at the Lord’s hand. This “speed up” seems to have come to pass literally on December 26, 2004, with the earthquake that triggered the tsunami.

We here at Take His Heart are not basing our insight solely on the fact of the “speed up” but on information revealed in our “corporate Flow Chart” through the Holy Spirit. (The Flow Chart has never been wrong when God illuminates something that is in it.) For more insight into this information read It Must be Written. – Link also provided at bottom of page.

We see from the vision that we can expect more extreme weather and more clouds as time presses towards the second “speed up.”

Scene 2 (More clouds than depicted.) I will fill this in when the Lord reveals that we have entered this stage.  I’m sure we will know somehow by His Spirit.

Scene 3 (More clouds than depicted.) God deals with me about this scene: Prayer meeting 5/30/00. There was much prayer and I tried to focus on the meeting but the Lord kept showing me the third scene. I pushed it aside, thinking it was my imagination and my mind was not on the meeting. Finally I realized the Holy Spirit was reminding me of what He had shown me in the third scene of the vision, but now was giving me a closer look. The clouds were very thick, more like what I know to be cumulus type clouds and very tall. The sun was shining brightly or intensely on the top of these clouds. I finally realized the sun was not shining brightly anywhere on the earth because of these thick clouds and the earth had been darkened. After this I quit having the scene come to me in the Spirit. I then realized the “Day of the Clouds” are the same days that the Bible talks about when the sun is darkened.  Realizing this helped me understand why the Lord told me years ago, “The book of Revelation is simpler than you think.” Here are some scriptures concerning a darkened earth, sun, and moon, all because of the clouds! (Scene 4 is below these scriptures.)

The Day of the Clouds:

Isaiah 13:10,11: For the stars of heaven and the constellations thereof shall not give their light: the sun shall be darkened in his going forth, and the moon shall not cause her light to shine. And I will punish the world for their evil, and the wicked for their iniquity; and I will cause the arrogancy of the proud to cease, and will lay low the haughtiness of the terrible.

Joel 3:13-15: Put ye in the sickle, for the harvest is ripe: come, get you down;for the press is full, the vats overflow; for their wickedness is great. Multitudes, multitudes in the valley of decision: for the day of the Lord is near in the valley of decision. The sun and the moon shall be darkened, and the stars shall withdraw their shining.

Who is going to bring forth the truth for people to be able to get into that valley of decision?  These people have to hear something that brings them to a decision. The day of the Lord in the above scripture is the same day of the Lord in Ezekiel 30.

Ezekiel 30:1-9  The word of the Lord came again unto me, saying, Son of man, prophesy and say, Thus saith the Lord God; Howl ye, Woe worth the day!  For the day is near, even the day of the Lord is near, a cloudy day; it shall be the time of the heathen (NKJV – the time of the Gentiles; IB – it shall be the time of the nations).

This is a cloudy day when the Lord has a group of people who are stronger than any other group that has ever existed on the earth. They are His Bride, His spotless army, a protected, in-covenant people.  Look:

Joel 2:1: Blow ye the trumpet in Zion, and sound an alarm in my holy mountain: let all the inhabitants of the land tremble: for the day of the Lord cometh, for it is nigh at hand; 2  A day of darkness and of gloominess, a day of clouds and of thick darkness, as the morning spread upon the mountains: a great people and a strong; there hath not been ever the like, neither shall be any more after it, (God’s strongest group of people ever on the earth.) even to the years of many generations.  3  A fire devoureth before them;…. 7 …and they shall not break their ranks:  8 …and when they fall upon the sword, they shall not be wounded (a protected people).…  10  The earth shall quake before them; the heavens shall tremble: the sun and the moon shall be dark, and the stars shall withdraw their shining:  11  And the Lord shall utter his voice before his army: for his camp is very great: for he is strong that executeth his word: for the day of the Lord is great and very terrible; and who can abide it?

Scene 4, the Final Scene. What about the end of the vision, the earth’s rotation being stopped by the Lord?

Some thoughts: Speeding up the earth could also cause the weather to be disrupted, producing extremes in the weather which cause stronger winds and updrafts.  Stopping the earth, as symbolically seen in the vision,  could mean no updrafts and no winds, which is also scriptural. Is this when the following scripture comes to pass?

Revelation 7:1 And after these things I saw four angels standing on the four corners of the earth, holding the four winds of the earth, that the wind should not blow on the earth, nor on the sea, nor on any tree.

More thoughts: The Lord has revealed that the weather is going to have more extremes as we move through time because of the clouds being more violent.  As time passes, all of this will become more apparent.  God would not have His people ignorant. He does nothing without a purpose and scripture says He will warn people through His prophets! 

Before we get into His purpose, let’s explore the effects of stronger winds and updrafts. It is only logical that the tumbling clouds in the vision would contain stronger winds and huge updrafts (extremes).

Are strong winds, updrafts, and their effects consistent with scripture?

One thing that happens when the wind becomes more violent in a thunderstorm is that it produces larger and more hail, because of stronger updrafts.

If you read a dictionary definition of hail, you will find that hail is produced during thunderstorms, caused by water being held aloft by strong updrafts.  It is logical that the stronger the updraft the larger the hail, because small hail, once formed, is held up longer and therefore becomes larger.

Below are scriptures containing reference to hail:

Revelation 16:21 KJV : And there fell upon men a great hail out of heaven, every stone about the weight of a talent: and men blasphemed God because of the plague of the hail; for the plague thereof was exceeding great.

Psalms 148:8 KJV : Fire, and hail; snow, and vapours; stormy wind fulfilling his word:

Haggai 2:17 KJV : I smote you with blasting and with mildew and with hail in all the labours of your hands; yet ye turned not to me, saith the Lord.

Revelation 11:19 KJV: And the temple of God was opened in heaven, and there was seen in his temple the ark of his testament: and there were lightnings, and voices, and thunderings, and an earthquake, and great hail.

Scriptural reason for tribulations or judgments.

Isaiah 26:9 With my soul have I desired thee in the night; yea, with my spirit within me will I seek thee early: for when thy judgments are in the earth, the inhabitants of the world will learn righteousness.

Righteousness is a “learned” ACT!

I John 3:7 Little children, let no man deceive you; he that doeth (practices) righteousness is righteous even as he is righteous.

 

Now Available: Two NEW BOOKS—Collection of Letters from the LORD Written Especially for this End Times Generation:

RAPTURE OR TRIBULATION:

Paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Rapture-Tribulation-Susan-Davis/dp/1482600625

Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Rapture-or-Tribulation-ebook/dp/B00BJ3Y9E0

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/288082

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/rapture-or-tribulation/id655867064?mt=11

 

LEFT BEHIND AFTER THE RAPTURE:

Paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Left-Behind-After-The-Rapture/dp/1482605813

Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Left-Behind-After-Rapture-ebook/dp/B00BJ482V0

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/288087

 

 

Audio of the Salvation Prayer—Add to your emails (Read by Daniel Mo): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_Vn3CbZSmE

 

 

The LORD’s Messages on Youtube: Thanks to Reader Daniel MO, UK:

LOVE LETTER FROM THE LORD:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiOHaHR4jig

Preparation Instructions for the Bride of CHRIST:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWrlXbAAOLE

The LORD’s Words: “I am Calling You Out to be Separate.”

Part I: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqAmoyeYDEk

Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnlnERv5h_o&feature=youtu.be

Part 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnlnERv5h_o&feature=youtu.be

Part 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8Dakt2zEG8

The LORD’s Words: “Don’t Leave Anything to Chance.”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7iLYtvVsKMs&feature=youtu.be

The LORD’s Words: The End to Which I Lead MY Church to Begin: Everlasting Beauty: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXrlW48gfhY&feature=youtu.be

The LORD’s Words: “The Light will be snuffed out soon after I remove MY precious oil-filled lamps”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jzcth3lr6GE&feature=youtu.be

The LORD’s Words: “Evil is gathering its forces together against mankind to destroy the children of men”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dj5R2Tj4EAY

Dreams & Visions Update:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtfwe3XQ6oQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1Fm7N1fTl0

“MY Salvation never weakens—no one can replace it, or take from it, or add to it.”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vg5F1be7a7c&feature=youtu.be

Your Half-Hearted Pursuit of ME Will Never Gain You a Place at MY Marriage Table

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQDKkQ81GZ4&feature=youtu.be

The LORD’s Message: I can only offer the keys to MY Kingdom—I cannot force them into your hands: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqE7VRgbdnI&feature=youtu.be

The LORD’s Message: Seek MY Truth; pray for eyes to see the Truth; and what is soon approaching the world: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrgK-e923MA

Mark of the Beast– http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZDtqVcQFXc

LORD’s Message: Do not follow after MY messengers—follow after ME, MY Word, MY Truth:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhLiOgFSLlc

The LORD’s Message: “I am not going to bring back to life this world full of hatred for ME.”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gT3qp7Vdywo

The LORD’s Blood: Serious Letter—Only the Blood will save: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGhmkWoDTpo

The time is Near 21/09/2012 from our subscriber: Kofi Okyire Appianing and other visions: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npPCGeUN6iA

SIGN UP TODAY: for the End Times News Report with all the latest and hottest headlines for these topics: Natural Disasters, New World Order, Mark of the Beast, Earthquakes Increasing, Israel, Rumors of Wars, Plus More.  Each one is more amazing then the one before it. This is a great tool for your unbelieving friends and family as it is hard to deny these things were predicted two thousand years ago and here they are happening today as it was all foretold…request the latest copy by writing kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net

MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB PROJECT: The Marriage Supper of the Lamb book contains Words dictated by our LORD to Susan Davis during a 40-day water fast she was called to do in a secluded location.  During this time the LORD dictated several letters about many topics including: humility, forgiveness, trusting in GOD, being prepared for the LORD’s Return, and much more.  This book is changing and impacting lives in amazing ways.  This book is FOR EVERYONE and it is available as a FREE Ebook that can be easily downloaded and read.

Marriage Supper of the LAMB Website:

http://sites.radiantwebtools.com/?i=15948

Testimonials page:

http://sites.radiantwebtools.com/?i=15948&mid=7

Free Ebook Download:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/162979

Free itunes Download:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/marriage-supper-lamb/id651680028?ls=1

Marriage Supper of the Lamb Facebook:

www.facebook.com/#!/groups/128135130664577/

 

ANNOUNCING: “Marriage Supper of the Lamb” book has been converted to audio as MP3 files by Mike Peralta.

Here are the mediafire.com links for “Marriage Supper of the Lamb” Words from the Heart of GOD:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/azkdda7baoj7kg5/marriage-01-05.mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/file/xr3lk5h034v0a6x/marriage-06-10.mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/file/g7o6ukb6g7787tz/marriage-11-15.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/79bpjj9py4ldnav/marriage-16-20.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/e4t5r6cd8f0adjf/marriage-21-25.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/uaawyjy8l26qfsm/marriage-26-30.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/4ct2xh3updbt78c/marriage-31-35.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/deuv9p7rhpyv686/marriage-36-39.mp3

 

SPANISH Marriage Supper of the Lamb—thanks to Ruben Santana and Mike Peralta: Marriage Supper of the Lamb ( Cena De La Boda Del Cordero ): Paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Cena-Boda-Del-Cordero-Spanish/dp/1479309346 Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Cena-Boda-Cordero-Spanish-ebook/dp/B009AFQ42E Smashwords(Free): https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/235798

 

ANNOUNCING: SPANISH AUDIOS OF MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB—(Thanks to Alejandro Zurita) 

CENA DE LA BODA DEL CORDERO audio libro:

Capitulo 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sDXmJ342vo

Capitulo 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9kM18CKxtI

Capítulos 3-4-5: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeFJeMNmQTo

Capítulos 6-7-8: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zVPIzL82DqE

Capítulos 9-10-11: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3D3CC5H2Mk

Capítulos 12-13-14: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J00Lcgat-N4

Capítulos 15-16-17: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEzQwItkNOs

Capítulos 18-19-20: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFrne1w4SK8

Capítulos 21-22-23: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-whutq6iDn8

Capítulos 24-25-26: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SKFTloZ36Y

Capítulos 27-28-29: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2_UDbENg74

Capítulos 30-31-32: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVI2a0Favro

Capítulos 33-34-35: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifu5CTPBP78

Capítulos 36-37-38-39: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJciIi0d5kQ

 

Now translated into Romanian and Indonesian. “Marriage Supper of the Lamb” is now in Romanian—THANKS TO CRIS NEMO
As a paperback at amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/Cina-Nunta-Mielului-Romanian-Edition/dp/1478392185

 

Marriage Supper Of The Lamb Is Now In Indonesian:

Perjamuan Kawin Anak Domba

PAPERBACK: http://www.amazon.com/Perjamuan-Kawin-Domba-Indonesian-Edition/dp/1479222852

KINDLE: http://www.amazon.com/Perjamuan-Kawin-Anak-Domba-ebook/dp/B009470EEW

SMASHWORDS (FREE): https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/222463

MEDIAFIRE (FREE): http://www.mediafire.com/file/3o5h6rpox3ethx4/Perjamuan.pdf

Indonesian version of MARRIAGE SUPPER OF THE LAMB PROJECT (File in .doc) here↓↓ 😀
http://surattuhan.malang3000.com/files/MarriagesupperIndonesian.doc

 

New End Times Blog from Julian Adkins:http://watchmenforyeshua.blogspot.com/

UPDATED WEEKLY: Jonathan & Sebastian’s Messages from GOD: Two young brothers, Sebastian is 13 and Jonathan is 11—both are now receiving dreams and visions on a regular basis.  Write Susan at kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net if you want an update of their ongoing visions.  To read these visions and words in their totality at our website, visit: http://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/?category_name=jonathan-sebastian YouTube version: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1iiwAkls1I&feature=uploademail

 

Sebastian’s- Word from GOD

9/01/13:11:26 P.M.

While praying in tongues with my Mom,GOD said, “Prepare for MY coming.”End.

 

Charlotte’s (Jonathan’s & Sebastian’s Mom) – Voice from GOD

9/01/13: 11:00 P.M.

Heard a trumpet sound

 

Heard trumpet sound

9:02/13:1:50 until 1:54 A.M.

Heard trumpet sound which lasted four minutes long.

 

Heard trumpet sound

9/02/13: 1:30 A.M.

 

Heard trumpet sound.

9/02/13: 2:02 A.M.

 

Another testimony of similar trumpet experience of a sister in the Lord, her mother also heard a trumpet sound during her weekly morning walks.

 

Jonathan’s- Vision from the GOD

9/02/13:1:35 P.M.

While praying in tongues with my Mom, I saw a golden trumpet inside a case with purple velvet fabric. End.

 

Sebastian’s – Word from GOD

9/03/13: 10:45 P.M.

 

While praying with my Mom, GOD said, “PREPARE for MY coming. Many people aren’t prepared.  Don’t sin for MY coming is near.”  End.

 

Sebastian’s- Word from GOD

9/06/13: 6-6:15 A.M.

 

While praying to the LORD, GOD said, “MY Coming is imminent, prepare for MY Coming!”

Sebastian’s- Word from GOD

9/12/13: 6:43 P.M.

 

GOD said, “Be ready for the rapture.” End.

 

Jonathan’s- Word from GOD

9/12/13: 6:51 P.M.

 

JESUS said, “Be Ready!”

 

Sebastian’s- Word from GOD

9/16/13: 10:22 P.M.

 

While praying,GOD said “I am coming soon, so PREPARE!”

 

Sebastian’ s -Word from GOD

10/03/13: 8:40 P.M.

 

While praying, GOD said to the Church, “Be the light in this dark world.”End.

 

 

 

UPDATED WEEKLY: Visions of Buddy Baker:  Our friend Buddy Baker has had almost daily visions recently (he started June 2010 only receiving them once every couple weeks and now they come almost daily) and if you want to receive the entire updated list of his past visions by email request for them at kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net for current updates from time to time—since the visions are coming on a regular basis, drop us an email.  Read more Buddy Baker dreams and visions online: http://end-times-prophecy.com/blog/?page_id=1128

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0O4CY3zxmU 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fsnD8thQGfo

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGuPLZaDuS0

 

Habakkuk 2:1 (KJV): I will stand upon my watch, and set me upon the tower, and will watch to see what HE will say unto me, and what I shall answer when I am reproved.

 

Here are Buddy Baker’s most recent visions (write us for past visions):

August 25, 2013: Sunday morning at 7:27 am, while I was getting ready for church, I saw Jesus in a white robe and multitudes of angels in white robes going out in every direction from the Lord holding long trumpets to their mouth about to blow, end.

August 27, 2013: Tuesday at 10:42 am, while I was driving my work truck and doing my mail deliveries, I saw Jesus right before me in a beautiful white shimmering and shiny robe. It looked like it was covered with diamonds all over and Jesus had a golden crown on His head and I saw the word HEAVEN in gold appear above Jesus and I could tell Jesus was smiling.  And then Jesus started raising His hands and my whole body was tingling all over while I was seeing this and the vision lasted for a few minutes, end.

September 5, 2013: Thursday at 12:24 am: I had dream I was resting and in the dream I awoke immediately because I knew Jesus was coming.  Suddenly I was being raptured and my body was changing instantly like lightning speed and there was a person in the dream not sure who but they saw me disappear. I went to that person quickly and continually pleaded with them to surrender and cry out to Jesus but they couldn’t see or hear me and the confusion and shock on their face was horrible at what they just witnessed then I woke up weeping profusely. I asked the Lord to show me the dream again and I could still see myself pleading with that person to cry out to Jesus then I awoke again. I couldn’t go back to sleep so I prayed for a while and I cried out to the Lord for the lost and I saw Jesus in a white flowing robe between Heaven and earth and Jesus was closer to Heaven which was so bright and the earth was so dim looking.  Jesus was looking at the earth and then about ten minutes later, I saw the silhouettes of many people and many beautiful buildings behind the people. Everything was the purest white and gold I’ve ever seen. Then the vision faded.  After I had awoken from the dream and before, during and after praying, I wept the whole time because so many people are not ready for the rapture. Jesus is coming for His bride are you ready?

September 13, 2013: Friday 5:10am, while I was asleep, I had a dream but saw nothing I only heard a loud trumpet sound and immediately I woke up and looked at the clock showing 5:10am, end.

October 13, 2013: Sunday 1:17 am, I saw in a vision God the Father sitting on His throne and the moment the vision appeared I knew immediately it was God the Father on His throne and the light was so brilliantly bright though I couldn’t see the Father I knew it was Him. I saw the brilliant light emanating from the Father and His throne all around Him and there were many other beautiful colors coming from behind the Father and all around Him in every direction and I could see the sea of glass below the Father on His throne and the sea of glass was very shiny and bright, end.

Leave a Reply

