Those Who Are Caught Up In The World, Will Be Left Behind

Words of the LORD:
“Those Who Are Caught Up In The World, Will Be Left Behind.”
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, May 7, 2013)
Daughter let us begin.

Children, it is I your LORD.

I come to you from the Heavenlies. I come to address you with MY
concerns. I have a series of concerns that I want to lay before you. I
am your FATHER. So few are paying attention to the things that are
going on around them. So few are grasping the messages I am
sending forth.

There is a wave of evil moving across the land. It is consuming the
world. Few are now grasping how serious this is. If you only knew
how near MY Return was, you would sit up and pay attention right
now.

The trouble you see around the world is for your benefit. I am
allowing the evil to move in to wake you up. Even this is not getting
the attention of many. So few are stirred. So few even understand
that I am at the door.

There is a time coming soon when MY children will be lifted out of
the world; the ones who are paying attention and pressing into ME.

Only those will be considered worthy to escape what is coming. If
you do not run quickly to get under MY Cover, MY Blood Covering,
you will not be considered worthy when I come to collect MY own.

Now, I want to address another issue. It is a matter of how you
regard MY Holy Word. You do not want to spend any time in MY
Book. You have time for everything, but MY Book. You spend hours
and hours playing with the world, but never find a moment to turn to
MY Book.

This is where the devil has you right where he wants you. He wants
you to be found deaf, dumb and mute. MY people die from lack of
knowledge. If you are in the dark, I will not find you when I come for
MY own. By reading MY Word you will find the Light, the Light that
lights your path. You are blinded, if you do not pursue ME through
MY Word. This is where Truth can be found.

You must make time for MY Word. This can only be done by making
sacrifices. Soon the Light will be taken away for those left behind.
There will be very little Light left available like there is now. If you
don’t make time for MY Words now, you will live to regret it.

I am an Honest GOD and I must tell you the Truth. If I spare the rod,
I will spoil the child. I must speak with the Rod of MY Mouth or you
will be spoiled.

Children, if you are not paying attention you will be left behind.
Precious few are paying attention. I will only take those who are
watching and waiting on ME. These are the ones who are coming
out to safety. Those who are caught up in the world, will be left
behind. I am a Jealous GOD and I will not be second place. If you
have other lovers besides ME, I will leave you to them.

These are serious warnings, but very few are heeding to them. As
always, very few listen to MY messengers. There is nothing new
under the sun. Sit up, pay attention, and get ready. MY Blood is
your only SOURCE of relief!

This is your GOD: Great JEHOVAH, The “I AM”

Coordinating Scripture:
Luke 21:36, Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be
accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass,
and to stand before the SON of man.

Revelation 12:9-11, 9And the great dragon was cast out, that old
serpent, called the devil, and satan, which deceiveth the whole
world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out
with him. 10And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, Now is come
salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our GOD, and the
power of HIS CHRIST: for the accuser of our brethren is cast down,
which accused them before our GOD day and night. 11And they
overcame him by the Blood of the LAMB, and by the word of their
testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.

Ephesians 5:26, That HE might sanctify and cleanse it with the
washing of water by the Word,
Proverbs 13:24, He that spareth his rod hateth his son: but he that
loveth him chasteneth him betimes.

Revelation 19:15, And out of HIS Mouth goeth a sharp sword, that
with it HE should smite the nations: and HE shall rule them with a
rod of iron: and HE treadeth the winepress of the fierceness and
wrath of Almighty GOD.

Isaiah 11:1-4, And there shall come forth a ROD out of the stem of
Jesse, and a BRANCH shall grow out of his roots: 2 And the SPIRIT
of the LORD shall rest upon HIM, the SPIRIT of Wisdom and
Understanding, the SPIRIT of Counsel and Might, the SPIRIT of
Knowledge and of the fear of the LORD; 3 And shall make HIM of
quick understanding in the fear of the LORD: and HE shall not judge
after the sight of HIS Eyes, neither reprove after the hearing of HIS
Ears: 4 But with righteousness shall HE Judge the poor, and
reprove with equity for the meek of the earth: and HE shall smite the
earth: with the rod of HIS Mouth, and with the breath of HIS Lips
shall HE slay the wicked.

Date: Tue, 28 May 2013 00:06:35 -0700
The LORD’s Words:
“I Am Coming Soon, If You Do Not See It, You Are Not Watching.”
(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, May 18, 2013)

Here are the Words of the LORD.
Today children, you must sit up and pay attention. I am going to
give you serious words, more serious than usual. I am coming soon,
if you do not see it, you are not watching. If you cannot see it, you
are spending too much time having a love affair with the world. You
are so enamored by the world that you cannot see what is
happening before your eyes.

I am a GOD of Truth and I speak Truth. I am giving warnings
through MY messengers that the hour is closing in and you need to
sit up and pay attention. Many of you will be left behind because you
refuse to pay attention.

This is not the first time that I have warned MY people in the past of
pending disaster. I have always given warnings. Read MY Word.
You will see that MY Warnings always precede the coming
disasters: for the punishments for disobedience and rebellion
against GOD.

Warnings are for your benefit—they are not just to scare you. It is to
keep you from falling into disaster, but you must heed MY Warnings
to keep yourself from disaster. Today is no different. I am warning
you to prepare yourself to be ready, to be rescued from the coming
disaster.

You must surrender your life to ME FULLY, including your hopes
and future plans. I want ALL of you. If you do not do this you still
belong to MY enemy. You are his and you do his will. Come to ME
in FULL surrender; apply the covering of MY Precious Blood; wash
your mind, hands and feet with MY Words; repent of your sin and
rebellion against ME; forgive ALL so I can forgive you. Come to ME
and receive a filling of MY HOLY SPIRIT. Come ask to have your oil
lamps filled by MY SPIRIT.

These are MY Terms. I want to include you among the number I
take out to safety when I come for MY bride. Will you be in
attendance at MY Marriage Supper? This is your Official Invitation.
Let others know they are also invited. I await your response. I
extend MY Hand to you in marriage.

This is your LORD and SAVIOR.

Coordinating Scripture:
Jeremiah 6:10, To whom shall I speak, and give warning, that they
may hear? Behold, their ear is uncircumcised, and they cannot

hearken: behold, the Word of the LORD is unto them a reproach;
they have no delight in it.

Revelation 1:5, And from JESUS CHRIST, WHO is the FAITHFUL
WITNESS, and the FIRST BEGOTTEN of the dead, and the
PRINCE of the kings of the earth. Unto HIM that loved us, and
washed us from our sins in HIS Own Blood,

Job 9:30, If I wash myself with snow water, and make my hands
never so clean;

Hebrews 10:22, Let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance
of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience, and our
bodies washed with pure water.

Ephesians 5:26, That HE might sanctify and cleanse it with the
washing of water by the word,

Ephesians 6:15, And your feet shod with the preparation of the
gospel of peace;

Words of the LORD:
“I Am Ready To Pour Down MY SPIRIT Over MY People Like
FIRE.”

(Words Received from Our LORD by Susan, May 19, 2013)
WE can begin: MY children this is your GOD Speaking. I have
words that I want to convey to you.

I am ready to come like a whirlwind over MY people. I am ready to
pour down MY SPIRIT over MY people like FIRE. I want MY
children to open themselves up to the move of MY SPIRIT.

These are the last days. The end is coming, as you know it. The
world has enjoyed the Grace of GOD. It has seen Great Mercy
poured down from MY Throne. I am however, disappointed: the
world is turning its back to its GOD. The world is moving against its
GOD. The world is showing little respect to ME, its MAKER. I
created everyone and everything in it and yet MY children have
become rebellious. They are moving against MY Words and MY
Ways. The evil one is glorified in their hearts. They have lifted up
the enemy in their hearts. He has dethroned ME in their hearts. I am
no longer first place to the children I created.

This brings ME to great sadness. Your GOD is weeping and crying.
I am full of sadness: that MY children have turned their backs to ME.
I am sad for them and for MYSELF. I will soon remove the few: who
still hold ME dear in their hearts. There are a handful on earth who
still pursue ME with all their heart. Very few look to ME for all their
answers. Most have turned away from ME and pursue their answers
from the world.

There is only a brief time remaining. You must turn your heart back
to ME. MY Hands are outstretched to receive you. I am willing to
take you back into MY Arms. I am willing to hold you and save you.
Come to ME in full surrender; lay your life down at MY Feet; give
ME your ALL, repent of your sin that comes between us; let MY
SPIRIT guide you; ask for HIM to fill you. MY SON, MYSELF your
FATHER, and MY SPIRIT: WE join the bride and WE say, “Come.”
Come to the glories that I have in store for you when I remove MY
church. This is all waiting for you. I say, “Come.”

This is your FATHER, GOD ALMIGHTY, the BEGINING, the END,
ALPHA and OMEGA.

That is good enough.

Coordinating Scriptures:
Nahum 1:3, The LORD is slow to anger, and great in power, and will
not at all acquit the wicked: the LORD hath HIS way in the whirlwind
and in the storm, and the clouds are the dust of HIS Feet.
Psalm 20:7, Some trust in chariots, and some in horses: but we will
remember the Name of the LORD our GOD.

© Copyright 2013 – Susan Davis
ISBN-13: 978-1490519029
ISBN-10: 1490519025
NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website:
http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2013 by Susan Davis

4 thoughts on “Those Who Are Caught Up In The World, Will Be Left Behind”

Leave a Reply

