Half-hearted surrenders will not count to GOD

Time is short. Half-hearted surrenders will not count to GOD.
Make your decisions quickly, tomorrow may be too late. The
hour of the LORD’s return is at the door.

April 14th, 2011.
Dear Friends of Christ:

There are two LETTERS from Jesus to you below in this message:
Are you LUKEWARM? Would you be SPIT OUT?

Have you made a COMPLETE SURRENDER of your LIFE to
Jesus?

Deuteronomy 11:13. And it shall come to pass, if ye shall hearken
diligently unto my commandments which I command you this day, to
love the Lord your God, and to serve him with all your heart and with
all your soul,

2. Do you spend more of your time seeking after or “worshipping”
other things than God: your career, pursuit of wealth, family,
hobbies, interests, and worldly entertainment?

Deuteronomy 4:28. And there ye shall serve gods, the work of
men’s hands, wood and stone, which neither see, nor hear, nor eat,
nor smell.

3. Does God just come out of your box for HIM on Sunday mornings
and go back in the rest of the week?

Matthew 7:22-23. Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have
we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out
devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? And then will
I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work
iniquity.

4. Do you have your future planned way out in the distance in your
mind or have you surrendered all your goals, plans, and future
completely over to God?

James 4:13-15. Go to now, ye that say, Today or tomorrow we will
go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and
get gain: Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For
what is your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time,
and then vanisheth away. For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will,
we shall live, and do this, or that.

5. Do you connect with the Lord frequently through the day by
communicating with HIM or does He never cross your mind?
John 15:5. I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in
me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me
ye can do nothing.

6. Do you engage in watching secular movies, TV, books, Internet,
activities that seem alright, but has content you would be
uncomfortable about if you knew God were looking over your
shoulder?

Galatians 5:9. A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.

7. Do you rarely find time to read your Bible, but make time for all
sorts of other things like secular movies, TV, Internet?

Hosea 4:6. My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because
thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt
be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I
will also forget thy children.

8. Does it seem like the Lord’s return is far off into the future? If you
were daily filled with the HOLY SPIRIT, you would recognize the
times we are living in and that the Lord is coming soon.
2 Timothy 4:8. Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of
righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at
that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his
appearing.

Letter 99. Words given to Susan from the Lord Jesus: Tuesday,
April 12, 2011.
Susan, I will give you My Words:

I, the Lord Jesus, am ready to make My move, My great move upon
the earth. I will tarry only a short time longer. The world waits on Me.
My time has been appointed by My FATHER. He alone knows the
day and time of My Coming. The time is set. It arrives shortly. We
know the time is upon us and I will make My Move to retrieve My
bride from the hostile earth.

The earth is a hostile environment for My lovely bride. She waits
patiently. She observes the darkness moving in around her. Her
light shines out brightly, her light emanating from Me, her Lord. My
Beauty, untold, shines through her into the outer darkness. Soon
the world will miss this beautiful sight that I shine through. The world
will know the loss and those left behind will feel My bride’s absence.
The world will know darkness like never before. Only My coming
once again will shut down the great darkness the world is
descending into, even at this present hour.

This world is rejecting its God. Can you see the world falling apart,
crumbling, coming apart? All is growing darker. Do you not notice
My children? You must be completely asleep, if you can’t see it.
Who does not have these words cross their lips that the world is
getting worse? Can you see that the world is rejecting its God and it
will not return to Me before I return to take back what is MINE.
This is My warning to you. Get ready. Be prepared. Make a full
surrender of your heart, mind, soul to Me and make Me your total
Lord and MASTER. Do not wait. I will bring you out of the coming
darkness.

I am sad for you. You wait to see. In your hearts you still question:
Are these the last days? You think to yourself, I will wait to see what
else happens before I do anything. My people, don’t be so sure of
yourselves. Waiting can be a dangerous game. Waiting as My bride
is one thing, but waiting in your unsaved, unsurrendered condition
could prove to be eternally fatal.

You do not know the future, My loved ones. You do not even know
what tomorrow holds. Oh, you believe you can plan and you make a
great many plans way into the future, but this exercise is futile. You
are wasting your time. Children, you are wasting valuable time
putting together plans that will never come to pass. Instead, you
should put your planning energies toward surrendering fully to Me
and reaching out to other lost souls. You are called to this task and
if you choose to reject My Will for your life, the consequences will be
great.

My children, there are consequences for the ways you choose to
spend your time in this life – eternal consequences. You must
decide. You are given this choice to choose to give Me a FULL
SURRENDER of your life and commitment to the things I have
planned for your life or you reject Me completely. There is no
halfway relationship. Your choice to be with Me a little between your
pursuit of other earthly affairs will prove to be eternally fatal. You will
suffer the consequences of your half-hearted choices to embrace
Me and the world both. I WILL NOT HAVE IT.

If you are not sure where you stand with Me, make time to read and
study My Word. If My Book seems difficult, you need to be filled with
My SPIRIT and I will send HIM in full measure and the scales will
come off your eyes as they did for My servant Paul. Your eyes will
open and you will find the truth in My Words like never before.
Give Me a FULL SURRENDER and ask for My HOLY SPIRIT in
FULL MEASURE and I will show you TRUTH and lead you out of
this dark world. You can come when I call My church home, My dear
bride. These are My Instructions.

Many will be left. Few will receive My Words to safety although I
have made these promises through My Book so long ago. My
Promises still remain ever-faithful, true to My Word. I am your God.
The hour approaches. Each day we are closer children. The days
are sifting through My Fingers like sand. Soon the days will end and
I will bring the bride home.

Get ready! Be ready! Stay ready! These warnings fall on many deaf
ears. I hope they are not your ears. Open your ears! Your heart!
Make the way ready for your Lord! I cometh! Take these Words as
TRUTH!

My Love is Great and Honest. I am returning! I am your Lord and
SAVIOR, Jesus!

Letter Received from the Lord Jesus by Sabrina on April 13, 2011:
Write it down My daughter, these are My Words.

I have Words for this world: Words of Love. Words of Hope. Words
of Peace.

I AM is coming soon. These words alone should let your heart jump
for joy. The fact of meeting your God soon face to face should make
you shiver, shiver with desire for Me.

Yet, I see many who still prefer to stick to this world. They do desire
for My coming, but not now. Their schedule does not match that of
MINE. So they think they still have time, it is all not so urgent.

Let Me tell you something. The time of My coming is so short, that
now is the time to prepare yourselves. Now is the time to clean
yourselves for your God. Now is the time to stretch yourselves in full
worship to Me. Now is the time to fill yourself with My Word. Now is
the time to spend all the time you still have, on Me, your God,
Jesus.

I have died a horrible death for each of you. My suffering was
immense and very big. I had each of you in mind when I let all your
sin, diseases, and sorrows come on Me. I have died so you would
be free from sin. Free from the curse and free from the bondage. I
rose so that you would have free access in My KINGDOM, free
access to come to My FATHER through Me, by My Sacrifice.

My Sacrifice was great. No one’s sacrifice is described in the history
books as My Sacrifice. My Sacrifice was complete and forever. By
one single act, all are saved. It is up to you to accept My Sacrifice. It
is up to you to give yourself over in total and complete surrender.
I can do nothing with a half sacrifice, a half offering. I want full
offering, just as I God have totally and completely given MYSELF for
you on that cross. I want all to be saved. Yet I, God, have given you
in the beginning of the creation a free choice and will. And many
make the wrong choice.

This world is in complete decay and darkness. She entices the
people with her opulence, with her humorous comments to make
people comfortable, everything must be fun, humorous, and relaxed.
Tours are offered, luxury is offered, relaxation, and entertainment is
offered. People work themselves to death to be able to have this, to
run with this world to her seductions.

These seductions pull you straight to hell. My people, why do you
not see this?

There is only one word I call all this, My Word is full of it, the word is
called SIN. Sin, sin, sin. All My people live in sin. While I, God, have
paid with My LIFE for the sin, while I, God, have paid for your
freedom.

The freedom that the world offers is no freedom, but pure slavery
and bondage that pulls you straight to hell.

I plead for all My children, I pray for all My children. But they do not
want to hear. Therefore I tell you: When I come to rapture My bride
out of this wicked world full of sin, they will notice.

The light, My LIGHT will disappear from this world. Imagine
yourselves in a world with a world leader who wants to be
worshipped as God, who robs you of all your “freedoms,” and who
promises you paradise if you only worship him. What are you going
to do?

I tell you, now is the time to open your eyes. Now is the time to
cover yourselves with healing anointing oil. Now is the time! How
many loving warnings must I still give you before you see that this
world entices you in all her devilish devised systems?

If your eyes do not open now, it will be very difficult for you in the
time when My bride is raptured out of this world. Pure darkness will
reign. My Light will be gone, safely hidden in her chambers, in My
Heavenly Realms, but oh woe to those who will be left behind.

Come to your senses My children! Cease from this world and give
yourselves totally and completely over to your God. Come to Me
with all your addictions! Come to Me with all your pains and
difficulties in this life. I, God, will set you free in one moment.
But, I want a sincere and totally devoted heart. Come to Me in
worship! Come and learn what it is to draw near to your God and to
hear His VOICE. I have so much to say to you! I want to reveal My
HEART to you, to everyone of you.

So come and exchange your bondages for true freedom, no
imposed freedom from this world, but pure and true freedom in your
God, as My Word describes it.

Come soon, the time is very short and approaching for My bride to
come to her God.

With a moved and longing heart, Jesus.

Romans 15:13. Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace
in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the
Holy Ghost.

Isaiah 61. The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me; because the Lord
hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath
sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the
captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;
James 1:14. But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of
his own lust, and enticed.

1 John 3:8. He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil
sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was
manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil.

Hebrews 2:14-15. Forasmuch then as the children are partakers of
flesh and blood, he also himself likewise took part of the same; that
through death he might destroy him that had the power of death,
that is, the devil; 15And deliver them who through fear of death were
all their lifetime subject to bondage.

Romans 8:34. Who is he that condemneth? It is Christ that died, yea
rather, that is risen again, who is even at the right hand of God, who
also maketh intercession for us.

John 17:9. I pray for them: I pray not for the world, but for them
which thou hast given me; for they are thine.

Job 14:15. Thou shalt call, and I will answer thee: thou wilt have a
desire to the work of thine hands.

2 Peter 2:18-19. For when they speak great swelling words of
vanity, they allure through the lusts of the flesh, through much
wantonness, those that were clean escaped from them who live in
error. While they promise them liberty, they themselves are the
servants of corruption: for of whom a man is overcome, of the same
is he brought in bondage.

Luke 4:18-19. The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath
anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to
heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and
recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are
bruised, To preach the acceptable year of the Lord.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

