“If I cannot possess every corner of your heart, soul, and body, you are not worthy as My bride.”

In these letters the LORD is very stern against idolatry, the
importance of the Blood of Christ, and there is no other way to
the FATHER but through JESUS.

Dear Friends of Christ:
Below this message are two new letters we received to put out from
our LORD JESUS with VERY SERIOUS WORDS. Please take a
moment to read each letter.

I was standing at my sink one day washing my hands and the HOLY
SPIRIT spoke to me saying:

“If you wash your hands frequently to rid yourself of germs and
bacteria to keep from being physically ill, then why do you consider
washing your robes less trivial?”

This was a stunning revelation to me. I have never in my life
referred to seeking repentance from the Lord as washing robes, but
that is what I learned after that when I looked up the phrase
“washing robes.” In the Bible the phrase can be found in the verse
Revelation 22:14. You see, I was not accustomed to saying the
phrase “washing robes,” but I admit I had heard of it used in the
Bible before, so I knew to look it up in the Bible and this is what I
found:

Revelation 22:14. Blessed are they that do his commandments, that
they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the
gates into the city. Other versions say, “Blessed are those who
wash their robes.”

If I expand on the lesson that I received from the HOLY SPIRIT it
would be that when Revelation 22:14 states blessed are those who
wash their robes. This is clearly not a future tense statement to
someday wash robes in the future. It is not a past tense statement
saying, “For one time only, blessed are those who have washed
their robes.” Plainly, the tense is present tense wash their robes and
the HOLY SPIRIT was making known to me that washing robes or
repentance should be a frequent occurrence for the Christian. In
fact, the frequency that HE prescribed to me was as in washing
hands to prevent disease, which we perform often.

So why would the act of “washing our robes” so frequently be
needed? I believe that frequent repentance is necessary to enjoy a
close communion with GOD, because GOD is so very HOLY and
we are so very sinful. We need to repent regularly to stay close to
GOD. Every time we approach the LORD JESUS in prayer, we
should first seek repentance through the precious blood of CHRIST.
If we want to have our petitions heard and to partake in a close
relationship with a HOLY GOD, then we need to be regularly
repentant. Now is the time to keep our robes clean.

Your friends in Christ, Susan and Sabrina.

Words Given by the LORD JESUS to Sabrina, May 30, 2011:
Write it down My daughter, these are My Words.

The time is coming, the hour is approaching. I, GOD, JESUS come
for My bride. She is ready and waiting. She is My beloved, My bride,
bought and paid with My precious BLOOD. My BLOOD is shed for
the whole world, I have given My life for every individual and each
one is paid with My precious BLOOD.

Come to Me now. Now is the time. If you still think there are also
other ways to My KINGDOM, you are deceived grandiose. The devil
has you in his claws and he does not let go. Now is the time to
come and to get serious with My SACRIFICE.

There is no other SACRIFICE, let this be clear. I AM is the only way
to the FATHER and to My KINGDOM. “I AM” is the only way, paid
for with My BLOOD!

Let this be clear: THERE IS NO OTHER WAY! THERE IS NO
OTHER WAY! THERE IS NO OTHER WAY! “I AM,” JESUS is the
only blood paid way to the cross, to grace, to salvation, to justice, to
righteousness.

Without My BLOOD as your cloth, as your cover, you cannot enter
My KINGDOM! I AM the only way! Let yourselves no longer be
influenced and dragged along by the devil in his crafty plan by
believing that there are also other ways! Not so!

“I AM,” JESUS is the only way! No sorcery, no divination, no yoga,
no other spirits or powers, or entities that teach you, no other
guides! “I AM” is the only way to the FATHER and to My KINGDOM.
Let this be clear.

Stop with this form of idolatry! There is much idolatry in My church.
Be still and know that I am the only GOD! There is no other GOD,
there is only ONE and that is Me. Stop every form of idolatry in My
church, in My house. You will all be left behind. How can you like
this be part, or even believe that you are part, of My bride.
How can you be pulled like this by other spirits of the world, by
seducers who seek your perdition? This comes from the pit of hell,
boiled out in the deepest darkness. I tell you, many of you will be left
behind with your idols. Shout at them, listen to them, ask them to
save you, and then see what will come of it!

I, GOD am furious about this matter, since it is an abomination, an
absolute abomination in My Eyes, in My house. My church must be
based on My SACRIFICE, on My precious shed BLOOD, that is the
foundation on which you must build. There is no other foundation
than this.

Build on My BLOOD! Or all your works will be burned like chaff, and
straw in the fire. Stop with the idolatry in My house. Search your
rooms and see what is not of Me. Search your homes and see what
is not of Me. Search your hearts and see what is not of Me. If I
cannot possess every corner of your heart, soul, and body, you are
not worthy as My bride.

Then your works for Me will be burnt. Then you will be cast into
outer darkness. Harsh Words? Read My Word. I tell you nothing
new.

It is time, and now is this time, that My house is cleaned. My Body
must be cleaned, you are My Body. Clean yourselves. This is only
possible with My precious BLOOD. My BLOOD is the only thing that
cleans.

Ask Me and My SPIRIT to search your rooms, to bring everything to
the light. Ask Me for insight and wisdom, so that I can fully rule in
your hearts. Ask Me and not the deceivers of this world. DO NOT go
for advice and answers to the spirits of the world.

DO NOT play with My SPIRIT and with your salvation. My SPIRIT
does not allow HIMSELF to be mocked. HE is the ALMIGHTY. He is
your GOD. HE is everything! You cannot have HIM and the spirits of
the world in the hidden corners of your hearts!

Clean My house! Clean My house! “I AM” am a jealous GOD! I have
paid the price by putting off My life and everything, by receiving the
beatings and injuries received in your place. There is no other. “I
AM” did it for you. Therefore know that I do not share a place, not
even a hidden corner, with another.

Be fully filled with Me and with My SPIRIT, every day again. “I AM”
am a jealous GOD and I only come for My bride.

Ask yourself the question: Am I ready as HIS bride? Can I say with
certainty that there are no other gods, no other answers, no other
sources in my life to fill me? Am I the only source in your life?
If so, you are ready as My bride. If so, you live according to My
WORD and you do as I say. If so, you know Me.

Hear what I say church! Hear what I say!

1 Samuel 15:23. For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and
stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry. Because thou hast rejected
the word of the LORD, he hath also rejected thee from being king.
2 Chronicles 33:6. And he caused his children to pass through the
fire in the valley of the son of Hinnom: also he observed times, and
used enchantments, and used witchcraft, and dealt with a familiar
spirit, and with wizards: he wrought much evil in the sight of the
LORD, to provoke him to anger.

Revelation 18:23. And the light of a candle shall shine no more at all
in thee; and the voice of the bridegroom and of the bride shall be
heard no more at all in thee: for thy merchants were the great men
of the earth; for by thy sorceries were all nations deceived.

Isaiah 44:8. Fear ye not, neither be afraid: have not I told thee from
that time, and have declared it? ye are even my witnesses. Is there
a God beside me? yea, there is no God; I know not any.

Galatians 4:9. But now, after that ye have known God, or rather are
known of God, how turn ye again to the weak and beggarly
elements, whereunto ye desire again to be in bondage?

Colossians 2:8. Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy
and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the
world, and not after Christ.

Galatians 1:6. I marvel that ye are so soon removed from him that
called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel:

Exodus 34:14. For thou shalt worship no other god: for the LORD,
whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God.:

Letter 115. Received from the LORD JESUS by Susan on May 29,
2011.

Daughter, I am ready to give you a letter. My daughter, these are
My Words, write them down:

This world is slowing to a stop. This world will end as we know it.
Soon, My Truth will win out! This evil world will stop and My Truth
will succeed. My World will succeed. I will assume My Rule as KING
of Kings and LORD of Lords. I will take over from evil.

The world will see the end of evil and My Kingdom will prevail. I will
prevail! I am a GOD of fortitude, strength, and great power. I will use
it to vanquish evil. You do not want to be set against Me. You do not
want to be found guilty before Me. I judge with Righteousness and a
swift Hand of Truth. My Way is perfect. I judge with absolution. No
one can stand before Me and withstand My Truth without My Bloodbought
Covering. Without this Covering, you will be judged and
found guilty in your sins.

Come under My Covering. Let Me bring you under My Blood
Covering. Let Me bring you to My Truth. I want you to be saved. I
want you to find Me worthy to BE your LORD and MASTER. I want
you to come to Me in surrender. I want full surrender. This is the key
to your salvation, to your security, your eternal security. I am asking
you to give Me everything, all your plans, your future, your life, your
all, most especially your heart.

I am looking for a deep commitment. I am looking for you to dig
deep and pull up your heart and put it into My Hands, not knowing
what it means for you to surrender all to Me, just trusting that I will
do what I say I will in My Book: bring you to a good end, bring you
into My safe haven, My Kingdom. This will be the outcome of your
surrender: peace of mind and eternal security.

You do not believe, but where do you turn for such long term
security? You turn to other men, men who are mortal and fallible.
You turn to money, money that is here and then quickly gone. All is
false security, bringing false hopes. Listen to men around you and
you will learn death, hopelessness, and destruction.

I am coming for a pure bride. Lay your life down and I will give you
My Life in exchange. I will bring you to the purity I require to come
into My Kingdom. You cannot do this apart from Me. There is no
one who can face Me in their own purity. All is filthy rags before My
Face, My HOLY FACE. You will not survive My Wrath with your sin
in front of My HOLY FACE. You cannot withstand this. You will not
be allowed into My Kingdom. Only My Blood Covering will suffice, all
else is filthy rags.

This is My Truth. If you do not believe Me, read My Book. Find Truth
between My Pages. There is no other truth. The hour is diminishing.
Time is running out. Get under My Blood Covering. Do not delay.
These Words were spoken by TRUTH. The ONLY SOURCE OF
TRUTH.

LORD JESUS!

Isaiah 64:6. But we are all as an unclean thing, and all our
righteousnesses are as filthy rags; and we all do fade as a leaf; and
our iniquities, like the wind, have taken us away.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

