The clock strikes nearly 12 o’ clock

The LORD is pleading with the world to choose for HIM and not
the world in this message and that the time is running out to
make this choice as the world grows dark.

Dear Friends of Christ:
How many times do you hear people debating whether this is the
end times or not?

STOP IT!

Stop arguing over this issue and whether the rapture is years into
the future. Just believe the hour is here!

There are people being removed from the earth NOW, Sri Lanka,
China, Christchurch, Japan, Haiti, Chile. MORE will be removed.
Where are they going if they die in an earthquake or flood with a
pagan or atheistic belief? THEY ARE GOING TO HELL!

Stop asking yourself, “Is this the end times the Bible speaks of?”
The answer is: It’s time to believe and to prepare others for
anything: removal by rapture or removal by natural disaster,
plagues, and calamity.

Quit wasting time and energy on these senseless debates, the hour
is late, it is time to warn your neighbors, your friends, your family,
total strangers!

Quit putting your hope on, a future with this world that doesn’t exist,
money that won’t last, security that is false, governments that are
evil, messages about life into a distant future inspired by a world
that has never cracked open a BIBLE!

Put your focus on JESUS now and surrender your all to HIM. He is
the only safe route NOW and FOREVER.

What are you waiting on? HIT THE GROUND RUNNING!

FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER

Your friends in Christ, Susan & Sabrina.

Letter delivered by LORD JESUS to Sabrina on April 3, 2011:

My dear children, this is your GOD and LORD.

This is your FATHER from heaven.

I have seen how many of My children desire after My very soon
coming. Therefore I say unto you, your prayers have been
answered and the time has come.

My coming is now very near. It is important for you to focus on Me in
this last hour.

The clock strikes nearly 12 o’ clock. Only a few seconds and you
are raptured in My Heavenly Realms. My FATHER and I long to
rapture you very soon.

Let yourselves no longer be discouraged by the scoffers who say
that I, GOD will never come for My bride. They know Me not. They
do not know what it is to have an intimate relationship with their
HEAVENLY FATHER.

But My true children know My Heart and they know and see that My
coming is now very near. Many words I have given in these last
days to warn My children to get ready. Many have paid attention to
it, many also not.

This deeply saddens Me, but I cannot wait any longer to release My
judgments on this world. She is full of corruption and idolatry.
Idolatry with the world and their own gods, which can serve them to
nothing. Therefore, I must soon release My judgments over this
world.

She is already being judged, but the worst comes when I rapture My
bride. Then the world will fall into total darkness, as her light will be
removed. My bride is the light in this world. She shines like a lamp in
the darkness. Soon the lamp will be removed and people will long
for the days of old. But these days will not come back. My bride will
sit securely hidden with Me in the wedding room, while the people
on earth will suffer my revenge. I, GOD cannot do otherwise but
punish sin.

I had the world destroyed because of sin. However, I, GOD will not
do it again. But she will be very heavily judged and punished, until
everyone realizes who I Am and that a life without GOD on this
earth is worthless and devilish.

The enemy has many of you in his claws and he does not let go. But
his power is never greater than My SACRIFICE. Everyone always
has the choice to choose the good, for Me.

If people cry out My NAME, I am there to save them. I do not look at
their sin, if they rely on My NAME. I have died to pay for their sins
and rose to offer them eternal life with Me in My Kingdom. The
choice is up to them. I will never reject anyone who is crying out My
NAME. My NAME is marvelous and greatly to be praised! My NAME
destroys all sin in one’s life. My NAME sets the broken free and
makes them whole. My NAME is marvelous!

I, JESUS, AM MARVELOUS! Therefore, call on My NAME, My
children and let yourselves be healed by your GOD. Let yourselves
be touched by your GOD.

I, JESUS am your GOD.

Surely I come soon, be ready!

I AM has spoken.

2 Peter 3:3-4. Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last
days scoffers, walking after their own lusts, And saying, Where is
the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all
things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation.
Jeremiah 25:10. Moreover I will take from them the voice of mirth,
and the voice of gladness, the voice of the bridegroom, and the
voice of the bride, the sound of the millstones, and the light of the
candle.

FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER

Matthew 24:37-39. But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the
coming of the Son of man be. For as in the days that were before
the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in
marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark, And knew not
until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the
coming of the Son of man be.

Judges 13:18. And the angel of the LORD said unto him, Why
askest thou thus after my name, seeing it is secret?
Isaiah 61. The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the
LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he
hath sent me to bind up the broken hearted, to proclaim liberty to
the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;
Exodus 3:14. And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he
said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent
me unto you.

Letter 95. Received From LORD JESUS spoken to Susan on April
1, 2011:
Please write these Words down. Here are My Words:
The time is now My daughter. I AM COMING. Tell the people to
prepare. Tell them that this is a serious Word. Tell them to not
doubt.

Tell them I am GOD, I am JESUS, I am the I AM.

My children doubt. This was predicted long ago, My children. I know
your hearts toward Me. I know the excuses you make. I know how
you are drawn to the world. I know the level of relationship that WE
share. I know your disposition toward Me. I know where I stand in
your life. I know how you think toward Me. I know each one of you. I
know your comings and goings.

I know everything. I am GOD. Nothing is hidden from Me. This
should fill you with such fear and trembling, yet you do not believe
that I, GOD have such control or else you don’t care that I see your
every move. I know all about you, your thoughts toward Me and
your thoughts toward each other. I am saddened by the lack of love
toward Me, your GOD and toward each other. I said the world would
grow cold and unfeeling and she has.

We are in the last days. You want so desperately to cling to the
belief that there are many more years ahead. Children, wake up to
the truth, the evil is here now. If I wait much longer on this earth to
come to Me, how much worse will it be many years in the future?
My children, come to your senses. How much worse would the
world be if I let this perdition and evil carry on for many years into
the future? Do you believe the world will change for the better now
apart from Me? How can it be?

Only I, GOD can create goodness in men. All that is good comes
from Me. Men want to take credit themselves for any good in the
world. How can this be? If men do good in their own eyes, apart
from My Will as My surrendered followers, they are only trying to
demonstrate that good can be brought through the earth apart from
GOD.

My children, this is evil brought by the angel of light, My enemy
satan. He wants you to believe you can have good acts without a
complete surrender to your LORD JESUS. This is false and evil
deception. Men want you to believe that there is good apart from
GOD in the earth – and this is absolute evil from the pit of hell and
My children you are falling into this great trap of deception in this
late hour. My sadness for you is great as I see you falling hard for
the enemy’s lies.

You do not have years into the future. There is only one way, truth,
and life, and that is a full and complete surrender to Me, JESUS. I
cannot allow this evil world to continue spinning out of control. You
have misunderstood how much evil is in the world and how HOLY
your One True GOD is. You have underestimated My HOLINESS
and that I will no longer allow man’s evil in the world: the longing
after the world, lust, sexual impurity, blaspheming the HOLY GOD
and My Name, abusing and killing children and the unborn.
My Children, do you really believe that things are fine enough for
this world to go on for years and years? You have tolerated so much
evil, you have become so accustomed to it that you don’t recognize
that I, a HOLY GOD, cannot continue to allow this world to run apart
from Me, its Maker.

Prepare, Make Ready, I AM COMING!

Matthew 24:12. And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many
shall wax cold.

2 Corinthians 11:14. And no marvel; for Satan himself is
transformed into an angel of light.

Proverbs 9:10. The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom:
and the knowledge of the holy is understanding.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

