You are the generation who will see My return for My bride

This letter includes answers to the five most common
questions we receive from people about the letters. Also, the
LORD says in the letter, written down by Sabrina, that the time
is now. In the letter the LORD dictates to Susan, JESUS
stresses how people who lead others to believe we will be here
for many years to come are giving out false security and false
words and that those who do this will be held accountable for
leading others astray.

Dear Friends of Christ:

Two very urgent letters from the LORD are here below:
I AM Coming. MOST Common Questions.

Here are a few questions we receive often, so also below these
letters is the same list with the answers we are providing with
reference to past letters and words the LORD gave in the letters.
1. How can I know that I am ready for the rapture?

2. What is the Mark of the Beast: RFID Chip
And should I take the RFID chip or not?

3. How do I know that now is the time of the LORD’s return for His
bride?

4. Why is my pastor not speaking of end times if we are in end
times?

5. Why should I not make plans into the future for my life?
For answers. see below.

Please Note: PART 58 and 59 is translated in Chinese. THANKS !

Philipa, our 10-year-old daughter of Guinea missionaries and friend
has a website, here is the link:

http://www.divine-end-time-revelations.com
Letter 108. from the LORD JESUS dictated to Susan on May 5,
2011.

Daughter, I am ready to give you words.

This is your LORD. I am here to bring Truth, My Truth, My
undisputed Truth. These are My Words, no one else’s. The world is
about to implode on itself. The world cannot sustain itself any longer
without its GOD watching over it, caring for it. My Truth removed will
spell disaster for everyone remaining after I retrieve My bride. She is
lovely, breathtaking, and I will place her away to safety.

The world will know destruction, sure destruction. What the world
sees now is only a taste of what I will soon be bringing in full force.
My people, you do not want to be here for My wrath poured out.
This will not be a happy place. It will hold no future. It will only be
desolation and discouragement. It will be a time of great evil, hard
hearts, coldness that permeates into all those who hate Me and
what I, GOD stand for.

Children the hour is approaching of My Return to take home My
beloved. She will be protected. Do not think you will be given many
opportunities after My bride is removed to relax and enjoy living? It
will be a hostile environment. There will be no peace, no comfort.
There will be no relief, only anguish. My enemy will rule. He will not
provide peace and safety, only death and despair.

My children, you think that you will have many chances if you are
left behind, and so you worry not at that possibility. Don’t be so
certain. There will be continual destruction in the earth as you are
seeing even now. Where do you think My children who are not
raptured to safety will be if they are caught in destruction? They will
be lost. This loss is eternal.

Do not put confidence in surviving in this world if you are left behind.
Turn and face My Truth. I am trying to wake you up to Truth. You
need to wake and hear My Words. Repent; turn your life over to Me
with a COMPLETE and FULL SURRENDER of your life over to Me.
This is how you can be assured of your eternal security.
Words received from the LORD JESUS by Susan on May 6, 2011.
Daughter I am willing to give you Words. This is your LORD of
Heaven, the Heavenly Heights.

The hour is closing in. Darkness is moving in. I am coming, My
children. I am coming sooner than you think. The world is rotating,
daily it turns. Time is moving and time is running out. These hours
are critical for your salvation, your recovery from sure demise.
I am a GOD of Truth. If you stay behind, because you refuse to
make a full and complete surrender of your life to Me, you will face
the worst. It will be. This is not the easy path. There will be much
destruction. My wrath will be poured out on humanity and the earth.
You will be left to face the worst.

You must turn to Me now to avoid the worst and to be found worthy
to be rescued. You laugh at these things as if this seems
impossible. Already many of My children are lost for eternity
because of My wrath coming to this evil earth. Many call it natural
disasters. I tell you it is My wrath and I am trying to wake the world
up to My Words written in My Book. Did I not speak of these things?
Did I not show that these things would take place in the latter days?
My children, come to your senses. Push away from the world’s table
and read My Book, My Words, My Truth. Get into the pages of My
Book. Read and get to know Me and My Truth. Don’t be caught
blinded by false teachings. The world wants you to believe all is
well; you have a bright future ahead with many years to come. Stop
believing this and stop teaching this. You are running on false
confidence and giving false security to those who listen and follow
these words. They will follow this false teaching to hell and you will
be held accountable for their souls. You will lead them astray and
you will be accountable for putting false beliefs and thoughts of false
security in their hearts so that they will fall prey to My enemy. This is
evil, pure evil.

Stop believing and promoting that there are many years ahead. I am
putting out My warnings through My Book, through My messengers,
through My HOLY SPIRIT, through My Signs. Cut off the love affair
you are having with the world and open your eyes. You are the
generation who will see My return for My bride. There is no forth
coming generation who will experience this event.

Prepare yourself. Make ready. I love you with all My Heart. I do not
want to lose you, but I won’t wait for ever on this evil generation who
refuses to embrace My Truth, My Words, My HOLY Words. Final
hours are coming. You must make ready. You must decide.

I will not be pleased by those who have no faith. Read My Book and
build your confidence that these are the last days. Read the Words
and get to know Me. There is no substitute for reading My Words
and building an intimate relationship with Me. You must do this
yourself. My Love cannot be bought or traded for. You must meet
Me yourself.

I am waiting. Will you come into My Presence and get to know Me
yourself? Find time. Make time. Am I not worthy?

This is the LORD, WHO died a bloody, painful, death on a cross.
John 1:14. And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, and
we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,
full of grace and truth.

1 Thessalonians 5:3. For when they shall say, Peace and safety;
then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a
woman with child; and they shall not escape.

Hosea 4:6. My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because
thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt
be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I
will also forget thy children.

Revelation 5:12. Saying with a loud voice, Worthy is the Lamb that
was slain to receive power, and riches, and wisdom, and strength,
and honour, and glory, and blessing.

Letter Dictated by the LORD JESUS to Sabrina, May 7, 2011:
This is the last hour. Many still think they have ‘time.’

I, GOD tell you, all time is over! This is the hour! Wake up!
If you do not wake up now from your mundane intoxication, it will be
too late for many. These are loving words that I, GOD am giving you
because I want everyone to be saved!

I, GOD, JESUS died to take your sins upon Me. I bore all your
abominations. I bore all your diseases. All your sorrows and
burdens, I bore. Why then, do you act as if I do not exist? As if I am
dead?

I tell you, I am alive for ever and ever! I am the ALPHA and the
OMEGA, the ETERNAL GOD! Do you realize that? Why then do
many of My children not yet give the best of their time to Me? Do
you think it does not matter? O’ what a surprise it will be for many of
you! What a surprise will My Coming be for many of you as you
awaken and realize that your loved ones are raptured! What an
abomination will it be for you then!

I tell you, just as your sin and self-righteousness is an abomination
in My eyes, so will My Coming be an abomination in your eyes. Only
then will you realize how true and serious My WORD is.

My WORD is unchanged. I AM is unchanged. You are the ones who
change My WORD and I AM. But I tell you, I AM is unchanged and
remains unchanged for ever and ever!

I AM the LAMB, but also THE LION! I AM that I am, unchanged.

Live after My WORD! NOW is the time to live according to My
WORD and to give Me all honor and to cast aside your honor. The
only honor in life is to live after My WORD, that is the meaning of
honor. All honor and glory goes to Me!

I AM the great GOD, THE ALMIGHTY, THE ETERNAL, THE ROCK,
THE LION but also THE LAMB.

How then do you get in your head to think that I AM is venal? “I AM”
am unchanged. My WORD is law and unchanged. This world
continues to turn in her span of lies. Fornication it is! Fornication
with this world! I can not marry a whore. I come for My bride. I know
these are harsh words, but if you heed them, it can mean your
salvation.

This world has nothing to offer! Absolutely nothing! She brings you
only perdition, perdition and death, death in soul, spirit, and body.
Fornication with this world.

What can a loving GOD give you more than His Own Life? I have
given you My Life by dying and rising. Well then, LIVE! Life is only
possible in Me. Besides Me there is nothing, just death.

Realize My children, that My Coming for My bride is planned. The
time is NOW! Make yourselves ready if you still have time! BE
READY! Search Me and I will let MYSELF be found. I am a loving
GOD and many warnings have reached this lost world.

Unfortunately, little heed. These are truly the last warnings My
children. These are the last warnings.

Give heed to My Words and come in My KINGDOM, where you will
have eternal life and will drink from the fountain of life. No sickness,
no pain, no suffering. I have died so you might have life in
abundance. Now then, come in My KINGDOM and cease this world,
the kingdom of the satan.

The hour is here. Be ready NOW!

Your FATHER, the LORD JESUS has spoken.

Joel 1:5. Awake, ye drunkards, and weep; and howl, all ye drinkers
of wine, because of the new wine; for it is cut off from your mouth.

Revelation 1:18. I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I
am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of
death.

Revelation 3:3. Remember therefore how thou hast received and
heard, and hold fast, and repent. If therefore thou shalt not watch, I
will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will
come upon thee.

Proverbs 19:12. The king’s wrath is as the roaring of a lion; but his
favour is as dew upon the grass.

Jeremiah 25:38. He hath forsaken his covert, as the lion: for their
land is desolate because of the fierceness of the oppressor, and
because of his fierce anger.

Revelation 5:6a. And I beheld, and, lo, in the midst of the throne and
of the four beasts, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb as it
had been slain,

Revelation 2:21. And I gave her space to repent of her fornication;
and she repented not.

Revelation 21:6. And he said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and
Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst
of the fountain of the water of life freely.

“I AM Coming” MOST Common Questions.

Here are a few questions we receive often. So here are some
answers:

Question 1. How can I know that I am ready for the rapture?
So many people ask the question: “How can I know if I am really
ready to go with the LORD when HE comes to rescue HIS bride?”

Part II of the letter below given by the LORD JESUS gives the
definitive answer. Part II talks about any plan but GOD’s perfect will
for someone’s life is evil and will lead them to hell by they enemy.
The letter to Sabrina, the LORD warns that the people do not seem
to think that now is the time of the LORD’s return and they are not
turning to Him, but He warns of their foolish beliefs are putting them
in a dangerous lukewarm condition.

More information regarding this question is at the website:
http://end-times-prophecy.com

Click on the link that says:
Danger for the Lukewarm Church:
Also click on the link that says:
Filling Your Oil Lamp. Being Ready:

Question 2. What is the Mark of the Beast?
The RFID Chip.

And should I take the RFID chip or not?
Click on the link that says:
Warning: Mark of the Beast.
Also click on the link that says:
Serious Warning: Do Not Take the Chip:

Refer to PART 33.
This letter gives details about the RFID chip as the mark of the
beast. In this letter given to Susan, JESUS describes that the
people are distant from Him while the dark forces are moving into
the world. JESUS talks about the dark times coming but He offers

His description of the bride. We received a letter with a word from
Augusto Quiala Maquengo, PhD.
Refer to PART 36.

Our LORD JESUS has spoken to Sabrina and Susan, dictating to us
two letters. each containing important directions for these last days
for you to read. We open the letter with another warning about the
RFID chip. In the letter to Sabrina it is title BE MY WITNESSES!
This letter states that witnessing about Christ is a commandment of
GOD and this is why the bride is here is to witness to others of
JESUS in this last hour. In the letter from JESUS to Susan HE asks
how can you be holy if you are engaging with the world? He says
only a little leaven spoils the whole batch. He speaks of staying
separate from the world and keeping your eyes fixed on the LORD.
He speaks on the change in the world being subtle but moving away
from GOD and the things of GOD.

Refer to PART 39.
This letter has more important details about the RFID as the mark of
the beast and a sign of the soon-coming return of Christ. In this
letter, JESUS warns of the world system that will completely reject
GOD and doom men for eternity. The letter speaks of human time
as limited so choice must be made of how time is spent – whether
devoted to GOD or rejecting GOD. JESUS warns again about the
mark of the beast that is already coming on the earth damning men
for eternity and that soon the LORD will remove the bride to leave
the world to this evil system. Detailed links about the RFID chip is
included to show that the mark of the beast is already being
implanted in people.

Question 3. How do I know that now is the time of the LORD’s
return for HIS bride?

Very simply, GOD outlines the signs of the end times throughout the
Bible. The best way to understand whether or not we are in the end
times, is to pray that the HOLY SPIRIT would fill you, open your
spiritual eyes, and lead you to truth about the times we live in.

Question 4. Why is my pastor not speaking of end times if we are in
end times?

2 Timothy 4:3. For the time will come when they will not endure
sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to
themselves teachers, having itching ears;

The Bible says in the last days the people will only listen to the
things that tickle their itching ears. Here are three of the messages
in which the LORD talks about the trouble the churches are in that
don’t prepare their flocks for the times we are in.
Refer to PART 42.

In this letter dictated to Susan by JESUS, He tells how the churches
that don’t operate in the power of HIS SPIRIT are not really and truly
following Him. These churches HE says are lukewarm and open to
the enemy. These churches will be sent to hell for their lukewarm
positions. In the letter to Sabrina, JESUS warns the pastors that the
flocks belong to Him and to be careful of their leadership. He speaks
of the worldly compromise in the churches.

Refer to PART 21.
This message contains two letters from the LORD. The first was
given to Susan about the lateness of the hour and the second letter
contains a message specifically for the bride of CHRIST as told to
Sabrina by JESUS. In the letter to Susan, the LORD tells the people
and churches to stop building for a distant future that isn’t coming
and instead to get the people ready to be raptured. The letter to
Sabrina is more for the Bride about what awaits her in heaven.

Refer to PART 23.
Now, I, Susan, want to share a testimony about the 2nd letter here
below that I received from the LORD on Dec. 5. In this LETTER, our
LORD JESUS makes mention of the “leaders over HIS flocks” and
of the “false prophets of old” in the same section. After the LORD
had finished reciting the letter to me, I asked Him for a Scripture
verse. He told me right away, “Jeremiah 23” which I immediately
looked up and to my amazement this section of Scripture is all about
the very same topic HE mentions in the letter regarding the “leaders
over HIS flocks” and the “false prophets of old.” It was an amazing
confirmation because although I knew this was mentioned in the Old
Testament, I sure did not know the location was Jeremiah 23 as the
LORD gave me. The first part talks about not making your own
plans but following JESUS’ plans. He warns the lukewarm and
those who lead their flocks astray.

Question 5. Why should I not make plans into the future for my life?
The reason we are not to plan into the future is because of the word
“we”, if we are doing it, it is not GOD’s plans and for it to be GOD’s
plans, we need to make JESUS the complete LORD and MASTER
of our life and surrender all to Him, including our future planning.
Here are some verses from the Bible about planning into the
unknown future:

Proverbs 19:21. There are many devices in a man’s heart;
nevertheless the counsel of the LORD, that shall stand.

James 4:13-17. Go to now, ye that say, To day or to morrow we will
go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and
get gain: Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For
what is your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time,
and then vanisheth away. For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will,
we shall live, and do this, or that. But now ye rejoice in your
boastings: all such rejoicing is evil. Therefore to him that knoweth to
do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin.

Proverbs 16:9. A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD
directeth his steps.

Proverbs 20:24. Man’s goings are of the LORD; how can a man
then understand his own way?

Jeremiah 10:23. O LORD, I know that the way of man is not in
himself: it is not in man that walketh to direct his steps.

Refer to PART 21.
This message contains two letters from the LORD. The first was
given to Susan about the lateness of the hour and the second letter
contains a message specifically for the bride of CHRIST as told to
Sabrina by JESUS. In the letter to Susan, the LORD tells the people
and churches to stop building for a distant future that isn’t coming
and instead to get the people ready to be raptured. The letter to
Sabrina is more for the Bride about what awaits her in heaven.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

