MY children please wake! WAKE NOW!

This letter speaks of what JESUS endured on the cross
and what HE truly looked like when HE was crucified.
There is a love letter to the Bride from JESUS.
March 22nd, 2011.

Dear Friends of Christ:

Within this letter are two letters from our LORD JESUS, first a
letter especially written to the bride and the other letter from
the LORD about the urgency of seeking HIM. At the bottom of
this letter is a list of the contents of the past letters and
accompanying web links. Please share these important messages
with your friends and family.

This is a difficult thing for me to write about, but the LORD JESUS
wants HIS story told. Recently my (Susan’s) 14-year-old son Ethan,
who hears from the LORD, came to me and told me that the LORD
had spoken to my son about the way JESUS actually looked when
HE was crucified. The LORD revealed to Ethan that the pictures of
JESUS most recently show HIM looking pretty unscathed. Most
pictures of JESUS show a perfect face without any marring. But
Ethan was told in more detail what JESUS experienced and then
Ethan was given a vision of JESUS’ face at the time of HIS
crucifixion. Then the LORD spoke to Sabrina first and myself next in
detail and we wrote down the words HE gave us to tell the world:
Sabrina first received these words from JESUS about what
happened to HIM:

Nobody ever suffered so much as ME, when they crucified a
man. It was the most horrible thing. When they beat ME with
the whip, they beat off my flesh, so what Ethan heard is
correct. They beat me so violently, that my flesh was torn apart
in pieces. This means indeed pieces of my ears and nose was
gone. The enemy wanted to see blood. But he did not realize
that this Blood would save humankind. That’s why I literally
shed MY Blood for humankind. It was not just a couple of
drops of blood that was shed.

These are the words the LORD gave me to put out about what
actually happened to HIM:

MY ears were ripped off with the whips. MY nose was beaten
off. MY eyes were bruised and swollen shut. MY hair was
ripped off of MY head. They tore off MY hair. MY beard was
pulled out. I was not even human, daughter. This is what MY
mother and John saw. I was disfigured for mankind. I was
treated cruelly for sport. MY Life was as if nothing to these who
ripped into ME. I was only of value to tear apart and for those
who did this to enjoy dehumanizing ME for their enjoyment. It
was their entertainment to see ME bleed. And when they were
finished, I was gross. I was a worm, disfigured beyond
comprehension. No depiction of ME has come close to the
truth. This was MY gift. The price I paid to save mankind. It was
paid in full.

All GLORY AND HONOR GOES TO OUR BLESSED LORD
JESUS!

Shout HIS NAME on the rooftops!

Your friends in Christ, Susan & Sabrina.

Note: Our friend Buddy Baker has had almost daily visions recently
(he started last June only receiving them once every couple weeks
and now they come almost daily) and if you want to receive this
updated list of his past visions by email request for them at
kidsmktg@sbcglobal.net for current updates from time to time—
since the visions are coming on a regular basis, drop us an email.
Letter from the LORD JESUS recorded for HIM by Sabrina on
March 20, 2011.

A LOVE LETTER FROM MY HEART FOR THE BRIDE:

MY dear children, I come soon for MY bride.

I am JESUS whom you love. Yes, I speak to MY bride. MY beloved
bride, the gift for ME put away.

She is so dear to ME, MY bride. I love her heart. She has put away
her life for ME: I in her, and she in ME. She is clean, pure, chaste.
She knows what it is to serve her GOD. She enjoys worshipping her
GOD.

She knows the secret to enjoy her GOD, the secret of intimacy.
That’s what it’s all about, a deep intimacy between the
BRIDEGROOM and HIS bride. Enjoy MY children, for behold, I,
JESUS come very soon!??

I am rejoiced at taking MY bride to ME in these last hours. She
pleases ME very much and I enjoy her heart to ME. She knows MY
Heart.

I want to pour out MY joy in her heart, an indescribable joy, a joy for
all eternity! MY beloved bride, The KING stands ready to receive
you in HIS Kingdom.

The table is set and everything is in place. The flowers dance from
joy. Their fragrance is immense and delicious, just like MY bride.
She is a pleasant smell before MY Face. Come MY bride, come into
MY Heavenly Rooms! I long for MY bride. I long for her presence in
MY Kingdom

I have redeemed her with MY precious BLOOD. She is washed in
MY precious BLOOD. She is pure and clean, soaked, and baptized
in MY BLOOD. I love her, I love MY bride.

Come MY bride, the time has come and is here. Prepare yourself to
meet your BRIDEGROOM. I, JESUS am ready. MY FATHER is
ready. Everything is in place to welcome you in MY Heavenly
Rooms.

I am much rejoiced. Come MY bride and share in MY joy! Come and
be delighted! Your KING is coming on the clouds. HE is coming to
pick you out of this confused world. HE is ready. I, JESUS am
ready.

The world will be struck by the biggest disasters ever, but MY Bride
will dwell in safety, along with ME, JESUS.

O MY children, MY beloved bride, the table is set. The chairs stand
ready and are numbered. Everything is brought in perfection for MY
bride. O let ME tell you how I long to take you to ME!

The flowers are rejoicing and dance before MY Face! They are
waiting for the bride and soon you will dance with them. You will
dance in MY Kingdom. An eternal dance MY children, an eternal
dance with your BRIDEGROOM, I, JESUS!

Do you also long for ME?

O how great the richness of MY Love for you! How great the
richness of MY Kingdom for you! MY Kingdom consists of pure and
intense enjoyment of your KING, a deep glorious worship for your
GOD for ever. This and much more are all put away for you.
Hold on MY children, be MY Light until the day I come. Lo I tell you,
this is the generation and it is very soon. MY coming is very soon.
Do not listen to the nay-sayers and the unbelievers, and cowards.
They know ME not. They do not know what it is to enjoy an intimate
relationship with their GOD and MAKER.

But for MY Bride, the best is put away. She will enjoy an eternity of
her GOD and MAKER. I want to surprise her with many surprises
and she will be amazed at the beauty of her Heavenly Rooms, a
pure and intense enjoyment, for ever.

Be ready MY daughters, be ready MY sons,
Your GOD is coming soon!

Song of Solomon 6:9-12. 9My dove, my undefiled is but one; she is
the only one of her mother, she is the choice one of her that bare
her. The daughters saw her, and blessed her; yea, the queens and
the concubines, and they praised her. 10Who is she that looketh
forth as the morning, fair as the moon, clear as the sun, and terrible
as an army with banners? 11I went down into the garden of nuts to
see the fruits of the valley, and to see whether the vine flourished
and the pomegranates budded. 12Or ever I was aware, my soul
made me like the chariots of Amminadib.

Letter 92 Given by the LORD JESUS to Susan on March 19,
2011

Yes daughter you may write. I, JESUS have Words:
MY true love is MY bride. If you are not in ME then you are apart
from ME. If you are apart from ME, you are not coming when I
rescue MY bride. This is a simple reality. To be in ME, you must
surrender completely and without full surrender, we are apart. You
go your way, away from ME and I go MY Way, the Way you were
meant to go, when I created you.

You travel away from ME to outer darkness. If you begin to drift out
too far from ME to other worldly things, you will drift away for
eternity. You will be away from MY Holy Pure Light Presence for all
time. I will then leave you behind to face the worst if you drift away
from ME before I return to save MY remnant Holy bride church. This
church wears MY mantle of Holiness because I, JESUS cover MY
bride with MY Precious Veil of Holiness.

MY bride is beautiful, filled with MY Light and Love, brimming with
divine beauty from above, lovely, pure, covered with MY eternal
purity and holiness. Without her LORD and MASTER, she would be
lost. I cover her with this beauty. She is ready for marriage. She is
ready to take her place for eternity along side her GROOM, her
KING.

MY Love for her is great. MY Love is expansive, wide and full. She
will never lack. She will always feel MY Presence, MY Holy
Presence. I can give you this beauty also, MY Beauty. I am the
KING of ultimate Love and Beauty. Love does not exist apart from
ME, true, pure Love. Man thinks he knows love. His love is spoiled
by sin and is not really like GOD’s love at all.

Men who separate themselves from ME, their GOD, never
experience love again. This loss is immeasurable. It is impossible to
calculate the incalculable. How can anyone fathom the
unfathomable? It is not a few days apart from goodness and love
and GOD. It is all time, never ending eternity, time without end. This
is what MY created children step into when they turn their backs to
ME.

MY children, I am your LORD. I am your MAKER. I created you.
Why do you doubt WHO I am? Why do you doubt where you came
from and how you came into being? That I, GOD am the force who
put you into the time you exist in right now? I see you have
tremendous doubt. Worse is that you won’t even consider that you
have a beginning and I was there when you began and that I will be
there when your life has closure—you will either be found in ME
your CREATOR or apart from ME because you have chosen to
reject ME, your CREATOR as your LORD and MASTER. Your
choice will be final.

Let ME share with you the great sadness when one of MY children
face ME and realize they have done the worst and devoted their life
to pursuing worldly interests and not pursued the TRUTH and WAY
and LIFE of their GOD, the one who has made them. They must
turn away from ME and depart to hell and to torment with MY
enemy. This can never be undone. What loss they experience at
that moment. The sadness is not expressible. Many of MY children
depart to this end—so many more than those who come with ME to
MY Kingdom. The loss is incredible for each one, MY sadness is
great for them but this is MY Truth. These are MY Words and I,
GOD speak Truth.

Take time out of your busy schedule and SEEK MY TRUTH. I am
coming very soon and MY Truth can save you. Time is running out.
Spend your time very wisely now. There is very little time remaining
to work out your salvation with fear and trembling. You are running
out of time to be prepared to come to MY Salvation and to MY
LORDSHIP. Your time is dwindling down.

WAKE UP! Listen to MY Words. The end of this grace period is
almost over. MY Grace period will never be this easy again for MY
children. Soon the choice to come to ME will be painful, difficult, and
hard. You will face the worst. Many will succumb to the demands of
the enemy because the choices will be most difficult. So many will
not choose for ME, they will fall away.

Later that same day, I took down these words:
Yes, MY daughter I am ready to give you more words:
Soon—MY return is swift. I am spending time with these letters to
you MY children, simply because I love you. MY Love for you is
great. I have made these Words available to you because this
generation needs extra encouragement, because the forces are in
full force against you.

The enemy has put forth a good show to pull you away from truth.
He has wined and dined you and made you believe that the worldly
way is the best way, that man’s truth is GOD’s truth. Man’s truth
changes every hour. GOD’s Truth is solid, unchanging, unrelenting,
unmovable, undeniable, unshifting, constant, reliable Truth. Man
has followed after MY enemy and the loss for man will be great and
eternal and the outcome will be horror.

I am sad for mankind. What a sad time for MY creation that won’t
come to its senses before it is too late. The hour of great and
immense sadness is at hand. But I must see this through. I must do
exactly what I have foretold and the earth will soon know and
experience MY wrath.

MY children please wake! WAKE NOW!

Do not doubt these words. Look around you. Trouble is all around
you. Don’t be deceived by the past life you lived, that the future
looks like the past. Life as man has come to know is about to
change, there is no going back. Your GOD will be removed from all
life and I will remove MY Hand of protection and the world will then
know MY Wrath.

Children wake! Wake to Truth. This is truth. Read MY Book.

Surrender your life over to ME and I will show you truth: these
moments are critical. Soon there will be no time to make your peace
with ME and to give me your life. The hour is shortening. DO NOT
REJECT THESE WARNINGS! I do them only for your own good. I
do not take kindly to your rejection of MY messages. Warnings have
been given. Soon you will be without excuse when you face ME if
you read these messages and reject MY truth in favor of my enemy.
Your decision making time is almost up. Choose wisely.

This is JESUS.

The Son of GOD.
Father of mankind.
Make no mistake.
I AM COMING!

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

