“I, GOD, want complete control over your hearts.”

The FATHER implores everyone to begin fasting, even a 40-day
fast to be cleansed and to make ready for the LORD’s Return.
The LORD YAHUSHUA speaks of the how few will really be
ready because of the continual doubting and that now is the
time to be prepared for the coming hour. http://end-timesprophecy.
com/blog/?p=2906
February 10, 2012.
Dear Friends of YAHUSHUA:
Two Letters below from FATHER GOD and YAHUSHUA about
being ready and preparing for the LORD’s Return.
Children, this is your LORD Speaking. The time is drawing near for
MY Approach to earth. I am looking for children who are ready to
come with ME. I am looking for children who have cleansed
themselves in MY Blood and enriched their hearts with MY HOLY
SPIRIT.
Is this you? Do you have your life in order? Are you ready? Do you
desire to be ready? If you do – seek ME in the quiet place. Come to
ME and get to know ME. I am waiting on you, MY children. Now is
the time, tomorrow may be too late. Don’t put off this cleansing work
that needs to take place. Make yourselves ready. Don’t delay. I want
you to come out with ME.
This is your LORD. CAPTAIN of your heart.
(Words given by the LORD to Susan, February 5, 2012)
Letter from FATHER GOD. Given to Sabrina, February 2, 2012:
The Heart Matters of GOD:
MY beloved, these are MY Words, listen carefully.
111
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
This is not another letter to fill your time. This is a Letter of the
MOST HIGH, so listen carefully to MY Words.
Many of MY bride are misled in their hearts. I have put you on a 40-
day fast for a reason. I want to come into the hearts of MY children,
as I have with many only limited access. This cannot be MY
beloved.
Read MY WORD and see what it says about your heart, about the
heart that resides in man, and see how I want to get round your
hearts fully, control fully, and manipulate. And this in a good way,
because I am only goodness.
I, GOD, want complete control over your hearts. This is a very
serious Word, since this Word can cost you life or death. It depends
how you deal with this. MY WORD is clear and plain, so read it and
ask ME for the full sense of complete surrender of your hearts.
I want and am looking for a bride without spot, stain, and wrinkle, as
MY SON has already said to you so often. HE cannot house in a
heart full of idolatry, strife, disease, doubt, fear, disbelief. These
ingredients form the basis of the hearts of MY children.
Do you understand MY beloved, that MY SPIRIT sets you truly free?
But how can HE work, live, house, reside in your hearts, if you do
not give HIM that chance? HE is not a respecter of persons, just as I
and MY SON. WE respect you and WE respect your wishes and
desires.
But do come into full surrender, because how can WE stay in a
heart when the heart is largely owned by other things? WE want and
need to be first in your lives. But this includes primarily your hearts,
MY beloved! Do you understand this?
Many hearts are contaminated and do not belong to ME fully. I am
happy with all you do for ME and MY SON, but read MY WORD,
and see how it says and speaks of a broken and shattered heart for
your GOD!
112
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
This is so important MY children. Please heed this. The heart is
unreliable and deceitful above all things. If you realize this, then
come to US every day again with a broken and shattered heart.
Let ME shatter it, so I can come with MY Love fully, and can repair
everything as it needs to be repaired. Only I, GOD am capable of
such a thing.
These are truly the last hours before MY SON comes back MY
beloved, the last hours! And many of you are still not ready.
Ah, do come to your GOD in love and surrender. Let ME take
control and possession of your hearts. Break down those walls
around your hearts which still don’t grant ME access.
Come to ME with your hearts during your 40-days fasting, as I have
called. This was and still is a Word for everyone. So come in and let
ME restore and cleanse and purify everything with MY Precious
FIRE.
Your hearts must go through the Fire, MY beloved! Please give US
this chance. This is crucial to be fully ready and cleansed and
purified before MY SON comes. Do you understand this Word?
Come and ask ME for the full meaning of this.
Search MY WORD, go to the Psalms and the prophets and see how
they broke their hearts for ME on a daily basis. Even MY SON did
the same when HE walked here on earth. How much more you who
are born in sin!
These are MY Words for today. Heed them and come during your
fast, this is the time to repair broken hearts and to break unbroken
hearts!
I love you,
FATHER GOD.
113
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
Genesis 6:5. And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in
the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart
was only evil continually.
Psalm 10:17. LORD, thou hast heard the desire of the humble: thou
wilt prepare their heart, thou wilt cause thine ear to hear:
Psalm 15:1-2. 1Lord, who shall abide in thy tabernacle? Who shall
dwell in thy holy hill? 2He that walketh uprightly, and worketh
righteousness, and speaketh the truth in his heart.
Psalm 17:3. Thou hast proved mine heart; thou hast visited me in
the night; thou hast tried me, and shalt find nothing; I am purposed
that my mouth shall not transgress.
Psalm 19:8. The statutes of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart:
the commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes.
Psalm 19:14 (AMP): Let the words of my mouth and the meditation
of my heart be acceptable in Your sight, O Lord, my [firm,
impenetrable] Rock and my Redeemer.
Psalm 20:4 (AMP): May He grant you according to your heart’s
desire and fulfill all your plans.
Psalm 24:3-4 (AMP): 3Who shall go up into the mountain of the
Lord? Or who shall stand in His Holy Place? 4He who has clean
hands and a pure heart, who has not lifted himself up to falsehood
or to what is false, nor sworn deceitfully.(A)
Psalm 26:2 (AMP): Examine me, O Lord, and prove me; test my
heart and my mind.
Psalm 27:3 (AMP): Though a host encamp against me, my heart
shall not fear; though war arise against me, [even then] in this will I
be confident.
Psalm 44:20-21 (AMP): 20If we had forgotten the name of our God
or stretched out our hands to a strange god, 21Would not God
discover this? For He knows the secrets of the heart.
114
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
Psalm 49:3 (AMP): My mouth shall speak wisdom; and the
meditation of my heart shall be understanding.
Psalm 62:8 (AMP): Trust in, lean on, rely on, and have confidence
in Him at all times, you people; pour out your hearts before Him.
God is a refuge for us (a fortress and a high tower). Selah [pause,
and calmly think of that]!
Psalm 51
Psalm 66:18 (AMP): If I regard iniquity in my heart, the Lord will not
hear me;(A)
Letter 243. Words from YAHUSHUA given to Susan, February 3,
2012:
Daughter, I am ready to begin. Write these Words down:
Children this is your LORD speaking.
The hour of MY Soon Return is nearly at the door. I know most of
you do not believe this to be so. But the truth is MY Coming is very
close. It is closer than you can imagine.
Many things are lining up now. MY enemy is being held back by the
power of MY Righteous Right Hand. I am the ONE keeping him at
bay otherwise you would already be feeling his wrath, his evil wrath.
Without MY Intervention, the world would already be experiencing
great tribulation. As it stands now, the world is only experiencing a
foretaste of what’s ahead.
These are the birth pains children. MY children, you do not want to
be here for the hard labor when MY Wrath is unleashed and MY
enemy is operating in full force. The days will be so wicked the
human heart will fail under the weight of it all.
Why do you persist in doubting MY Words, doubting MY Truth, MY
Signs, MY Book in favor of pursuing the ways of the world? She is
115
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
death and dying. She holds no security for you. It is all crumbling
and waning.
MY children, you must awaken! Come to life! Don’t let the world fool
you in its illusion of false hope. MY children, you are caught in a
web of deceit very carefully spun by MY enemy. He has you fooled
and entangled in this great web of deceit, lies, disillusionment.
You need to listen closely, MY children. You must make some
serious decisions quickly if you want to avoid what is coming. I do
not think you are comprehending what lies ahead.
You are too focused on what seems normal and right, but the world
around you is becoming very dark and gloomy without the presence
of MY Power to hold things back. I am allowing this darkness
because the world has turned its back to ME in unison.
MY Name has become a byword not of importance to people
anymore. People use MY Name, but not as it should be used: as
Holy, Sacred, Pure, and Powerful. NO! It has become vulgar and
gross and I do not take the ill use of MY Name lightly.
This repulsive generation is about to experience its undoing for all of
its rebellious ways. Very soon the world will not look the same.
MY children, I stand ready to come and fetch MY bride. Are you
coming out when I call for her? You must be ready. Not everyone
will come. Only a chosen few, those who have prepared, washed
themselves in MY Blood and MY Word. This is what I require –
complete surrender to ME, of your mind, body, and future plans. I
want you to fully give so you can fully receive MY HOLY SPIRIT and
a full lit lamp. This is essential to be among MY bride. There is no
other way.
Look into your souls and ask yourselves if you are truly ready.
If you doubt, then turn to ME now. Tell ME your insecurities
and I will show you how to be prepared. I am only looking at
hearts and if I see humble, childlike faith, repentance, and
116
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
longing to come with ME as MY bride then I can give you the
heart of flesh you desire. Seek ME and I can be found. I await…
Patient BRIDEGROOM. Loving GOD.
YAHUSHUA.
Mark 8:38. Whosoever therefore shall be ashamed of Me and of My
Words in this adulterous and sinful generation; of him also shall the
Son of man be ashamed, when He cometh in the glory of His Father
with the holy angels.
Matthew 25:3. But the wise took oil in their vessels with their lamps.
Matthew 24:37-40. 37But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the
coming of the Son of man be.
38For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and
drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah
entered into the ark, 39And knew not until the flood came, and took
them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.
40Then shall two be in the field; the one shall be taken, and the other
left.
John 15:3. Now you are clean through the word which I have
spoken unto you.
Ephesians 5:26. That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the
washing of water by the word,
Ezekiel 11:19. And I will give them one heart, and I will put a new
spirit within you; and I will take the stony heart out of their flesh, and
will give them an heart of flesh:
Matthew 18:4. Whosoever therefore shall humble himself as this
little child, the same is greatest in the kingdom of heaven.
Mark 10:15. Verily I say unto you, whosoever shall not receive the
kingdom of God as a little child, he shall not enter therein.
117
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
Luke 18:17. Verily I say unto you, whosoever shall not receive the
kingdom of God as a little child shall in no wise enter therein.
Important Message: I, GOD, your Heavenly FATHER, call on
everyone to pray from today in the Name of YAHUSHUA, MY
Beloved SON. The reason for this is that the antichrist will use this
name: ‘Jesus Christ’ as his identity in the tribulation, once MY bride
is gone. It will be hard, hard times, as never seen on this earth. I
have already called many of MY bride to pray in MY SON’S original
Name: YAHUSHUA. Make it a habit MY beloved, the Name
YAHUSHUA has much strength and is extremely pleasing to ME,
your GOD. GOD tells me (Sabrina), the fact HE makes this known
now in the Letters, let it be as a sign (of YAHUSHUA’S soon
coming).
Important Note: The LORD continues to call HIS bride into Intimacy,
Fasting, and Worship in these last hours. This is a very important
message from the LORD: Seek ME with your whole heart in the
Secret Place, so I can continue to deliver you and set you
completely free as MY bride. Only the ones who obey will receive.
Your LORD and MASTER, YAHUSHUA.
118
NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2012 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

