“Give ME your best quality prayers, prayers that involve your complete heart, soul, spirit.”

I (Susan) would like to share an amazing story about this
letter I received below from JESUS. The same morning I
received this letter below, I woke in the early morning
three different times and I heard very clearly the name
“HEZEKIAH.” Well honestly, I knew I had heard this name
before and that it was probably from the Bible, but I
couldn’t place who it was or where I had heard of it. Well
later that morning, I had been praying and I asked the
LORD for a Scripture to look up and HE simply said,
“MICAH.” I had not yet looked up the name HEZEKIAH in
the Bible yet that day, but instead I turned to the book of
Micah the LORD suggested and I was amazed to discover
that “Hezekiah” was actually the King reigning during the
era that Micah was a prophet. Well that same morning, the
LORD had dictated this letter below to me, I was stunned
to discover that Micah addressed the rise of religious
infidelity and idol worship as this letter also addresses
and this confirmation suggests that the people still turn
their backs to GOD now, just like they did during Micah’s
era. In this letter JESUS addresses the doubts of the
people about the end coming. He speaks on hell, and the
church doing things only for their benefit and not GOD’s
in worship.

December 17th, 2010.

The series of messages were dictated to us, and other people as
well. First is a letter dictated to Sabrina by JESUS. Below it is a
letter from the LORD as told to Susan for you.

I, Susan, would like to share an amazing story about this letter I
received below from JESUS. The same morning I received this
letter below, I woke in the early morning three different times and I
heard very clearly the name “HEZEKIAH.” Well honestly, I knew I
had heard this name before and that it was probably from the Bible,
but I couldn’t place who it was or where I had heard of it. Well later
that morning, I had been praying and I asked the LORD for a
Scripture to look up and HE simply said, “MICAH.” I had not looked
up the name HEZEKIAH in the Bible yet that day, but instead I
turned to the book of Micah the LORD suggested and I was amazed
to discover that “Hezekiah” was actually the King reigning during the
era that Micah was a prophet. Well that same morning, the LORD
had dictated this letter below to me, I was stunned to discover that
Micah addressed the rise of religious infidelity and idol worship as
this letter also addresses and this confirmation suggests that the
people still turn their backs to GOD now, just like they did during
Micah’s era. Here is more info about Micah and King Hezekiah:
http://www.lovethelord.com/books/micah/01.html

How many more letters will we put out you may wonder? Well we do
not know. All we know is that as long as the LORD continues to give
us these letters to send out, we will do it. We’ve gotten lots of mail
because of these letters. Thank you for all your wonderful notes and
prayers. I think I speak for Sabrina also when I say this: if I thought
we could see one person saved by the LORD JESUS who would
avoid an eternity in hell, it would all be worth it to us, whatever
people think or say. If we saw just one person in heaven who would
have gone to hell saved, it’s worth it. Are you that one person? We
hope so.

Letter Dictated to Sabrina of Belgium by JESUS, December 16,
2010.

“I want MY people to come to ME before MY Throne of Grace. Take
the time to come to ME and to seek ME in your prayer times. If you
have to do it in a rush, it means nothing to ME. Get up in time and
seek MY Face.

This age is about to end, the age of grace. If you seek ME now, you
can find favor with your GOD in heaven who has ears to listen and
eyes to see. Don’t give ME your daily rushed prayers. Give ME your
best quality prayers, prayers that involve your complete heart, soul,
spirit.

Give ME all. I want it all. Surrender all to your Holy GOD in heaven.
Being too busy is just an excuse. I created you to worship ME. This
should be the most important task of your day. I can only have your
heart if you give it to ME. Seek ME now in the private hours, come
to ME now to dine with ME. Create a deep intimacy with Your GOD
in heaven who hears the cries of His people on earth.

Come to ME now, now is the time. There has never been such a
time as this. A time where I am collecting MY bride into the secret
chambers of MY love and safety. Come MY bride, the time has
come. Lay aside your worldly affairs and seek ME, only ME. The
time has come to take you up in heaven, where you will dine with
ME forever.

Make sure your household is in order and ready to meet ME in the
air. Warn the ones close to you, so they will know what has
happened. Still many are coming to ME in this late hour, for the hour
is very late. I am telling you, the clock does not stand still, and it is
moving to midnight. When it strikes midnight, you will be with ME in
heaven. So warn your loved ones and your neighbours.

I am running out of time, but I will not be too late. I, GOD am always
in time, so make sure you will be too. MY heart is running over with
patience to this dying world, this sick world full of awful sin that hurts
MY eyes and MY BEING. I died for this, MY bride, still many do not
want to accept MY offer. The time is about to end. The time of grace
has been long.

The people will know what has happened, but they will try to deny it.
Much grief is coming to this dying world and if I, GOD would not
stop it, nobody would be left. So still, MY grace will come in action,
but woe to the men and woman who die in their sins during this
time. Woe to the men and woman who refuse to listen to MY Words
now and keep their blinders on.

MY heart goes out to MY bride, she is so beautiful. She is MY
special reward. She and I will have a unique bond in heaven for
eternity. She will have a special place with ME in heaven. She will
have a special access to ME in heaven. Her reward will be ME,
JESUS. Are you ready MY precious bride? I AM is ready. Be ready!
Your GOD is coming! The angels sing Alleluia, Alleluia, Alleluia, for
the KING has come to collect His bride! This says, the I AM and the
AMEN!”

Hebrews 4:16 . Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of
grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of
need.

Song of Solomon 1:4 . Draw me, we will run after thee: the King
hath brought me into his chambers: we will be glad and rejoice in
thee, we will remember thy love more than wine: the upright love
thee.

Matthew 25:6. And, at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the
Bridegroom cometh; go ye out to meet him.

Revelation 19:6. And I heard as it were the voice of a great
multitude, and as the voice of many waters, and as the voice of
mighty thunderings, saying, Alleluia: for the Lord God omnipotent
reigneth.

Letter 54. December 15, 2010. A letter from JESUS as told to Susan
for you.

Yes, Susan I have words. Susan This is your LORD & MAKER
JESUS.

These words are for all who will hear them. I have many words.
I, JESUS, am ready to speak to the people. MY people who call
yourselves by MY Name, MY Holy Name, I have given you this gift
of MY Love. I have given you MYSELF. Now, MY people who I love
and call MY own, we are entering into a new phase, a new hour.
Soon I will bring MY bride home. Soon she will come home. I will
carry her across the threshold and show her, her new home of
beauty and love everlasting. This is MY promise to MY people I am
about to fulfill that promise.

I, GOD, I JESUS am true to MY Word. When I say I will do
something, I do it. Even MY people doubt this about ME. They have
doubts. I know your doubts. You see the signs as defined in MY
Book, yet you do not believe. You think the hour is much later,
perhaps for future generations even. I tell you the truth, this
generation will not withstand the evil coming on the earth and there
will not be forthcoming future generations that would survive the
ever-growing evil that encompasses the earth. I am a HOLY GOD
and I cannot continue to look upon such a grand-scale of evil that
has permeated the earth much longer. I must rescue MY bride and
release MY grip of the earth, depart, and allow the evil to abound
apart from MY protection. This is what is coming on the earth
shortly.

MY people you have lost sight of what a HOLY GOD stands for and
what I represent. You have become jaded by your engaging in the
dealings of evil men. You cannot see the evil around you. You have
become so accustom to the evil abounding that you cannot discern
for yourself anymore. You watch what heathens see and you fold
into the same activities and it looks all so normal to you. You have
forgotten about your GOD’s Holiness and Holy Ways. You are filthy
and covered in filth. What must I do, for you to see that your robes
are dirtied from your love and lust of the world?

MY people, I cannot bring you into safe passage because you
choose against ME. You ask, “How is that?” I know your hearts. I
see within. I know your inner most thoughts. I know how you lust
and engage with the world following closely after its heels. When
you chase after the world and the things of the world you also run
from ME. You have run so far from ME, I will lose you if you don’t
turn and run back into MY arms, surrender, repent, and turn back to
ME.

The enemy is clever. He awaits you at every turn to entrap you, to
entice you, to ensnare you. Your foothold is loosening and soon you
will fall and there will be no recovery. He wants this desperately and
so many have fallen into his cleverly sprung trap and they will never
return to ME. I will never see them again. Hell is eternal.
Come to your senses, MY people. See the sin you are engaging in,
see the lukewarm danger you are captivated into. See that you are
standing at the brink of eternity about to plunge over the edge.
Please turn back. Come to ME in this late hour. Wake and see what
is forming around you.

I want to speak of hell. It is a never-ending nightmare of oppression.
I cannot be near you in hell. You will be without a Holy, Just GOD in
this place of terror and torment. You will long to cry out for love,
justice, beauty, hope, and it will never appear to you again.
So many go to hell from this life because they choose to fill the
hours in this life with the things that distract them from seeking a
relationship with ME and to understand and read MY Book. This
time you waste with these worldly pursuits you are drawn to will lead
you to hell. I am sorry to tell you this, but I must tell you the truth.
Most people will go to hell because I require a full commitment of
complete and total surrender and so very few do this. Their daily
hours are consumed with worldly pursuits and there is no time left
for their CREATOR. This lackluster commitment and lukewarmness
will lead you to hell. This eternal choice is unending and there can
be no turning back. The separation from GOD is final along with
love, tenderness, kindness, beauty. These things will never be
experienced again.

MY Words and MY Book are clear on these matters. You choose
not to see, but your refusal to look is not an excuse when you face
MY judgment. Mark MY Word, you will face ME and if you make no
choice or choose against ME, we will meet face to face and you will
know the sorrow of your choices. It will then be the beginning as you
make your first step to eternal hell, a very long existence apart from
a HOLY GOD of peace and salvation, love and beauty.

You do not like these words but the truth must be told. Mankind now
has a moment of decision. Come with ME, your LORD JESUS to
safekeeping or stay apart from ME and face the unknown of the
enemy. I am looking for hearts turned completely to ME. I want your
surrender and to humble yourself before ME with true remorse over
your lust and affection for evil.

I do not want your ritual cold worship of ME anymore. You come to
ME and worship in a cold, rote way. You do not even know ME. You
look around and see others worshipping and you follow along. But
who are you worshipping? We have never met. You have never
even taken time to know ME, to discover ME, and MY Ways. You
follow blind sheep and you call this worship. This is a stench, it is an
outrage. Stop this empty worship. Get on your hands and knees and
repent for worshipping a GOD you don’t care to really know. I don’t
know you. When did we meet? When have we spoken?

You play church with each other, but you are far from ME, your
GOD, your CREATOR. I won’t have it. I will leave without you soon,
O’ church of the lukewarm worshippers. I am a HOLY GOD and I
hold no place, no time, no reverence in your heart.

Your display of worship is for each other, not ME! If it were for ME, I
would know you. I would hear from you often. You would seek MY
Face. But you seek the world and all it offers. You even participate
in the world and use MY Holy Name to do it. You bring the world
into MY Holy Sanctuary to appease the heathens and you care
nothing for your LORD JESUS. I DIED FOR YOU! Who else will
love you and care for you as I do?

The time is almost up, O’ church of the lukewarm. Soon you will see
you have been left behind when MY bride is removed and you will
be in shock. Then you will seek MY Face, but the door will be shut.
It is written. This is not a new word. Open MY Book, I do not
change. I am TRUTH. TRUTH is about to come for HIS beloved.
You have precious moments remaining to seek TRUTH. Come to
ME, JESUS. I am the only TRUTH. I will save you with MY Blood
Covering.

I am the ALPHA and OMEGA.
I am the I AM.
MIGHTY GOD EVERLASTING.
PRINCE OF PEACE.
LORD OF LORDS.
KING OF KINGS.
GOD OF THE UNIVERSE.
THERE IS NO OTHER GOD.
I AM JESUS.

Micah 6:8. He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what
doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy,
and to walk humbly with thy God?

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

