“I am looking for sold-out, 100-percent solid commitment.”

The letter to Susan from JESUS speaks strongly of the
trouble the lukewarm church is in. In Sabrina’s letter the
LORD warns to listen to His prophets, He speaks of
standing before Him one day and keeping HIS
commandments.

November 18th, 2010.

We submit these letters to you which we each received.
Letter 39. November 17, 2010. dictated to Susan from the LORD
JESUS.

Susan, these are the last days.

Time is winding down, closing in. The world is in trouble. If the
people don’t see it, they are not looking. They have their eyes
closed. They need to wake up. Their lack of discernment is deeply
troubling to ME. I love them, but they are lost and far from ME.
I give them MY heart, but they trample on it at every turn. They want
nothing to do with ME. They choose sin. It is more tantalizing, more
appealing. SO BE IT. This is what they choose. Then sin is what
they may have. I GOD will give them a big dose of the medicine
they prescribe for themselves.

I am a loving GOD, but turn your back to ME and learn the
consequences. This generation has turned away completely and
loves ME not. It does not love MY ways, MY Holiness. I am a pure,
perfect, loving GOD to be feared. I love deeply, but I punish deeply.
Turn from ME and learn the seriousness of your decision. Decide
against ME and I decide against you. Reject ME and I must reject
you. I cannot help you if you walk away from MY salvation and go it
alone.

These are MY terms: surrender, repent, and turn back to ME.
Confess your commitment to ME, JESUS, to others and it will go
well for you. I am looking for sold-out, 100-percent solid
commitment. I do not want your half-way commitments. This is not
what I want. Your non-commitment and half-commitment will be
rejected. I will not receive it. I do not want it. It is an abomination to
ME. I gave you all of ME. I laid down MY life. I, GOD, I JESUS did
this for you and your weak commitment means nothing to ME.

You come to church once a week and then I don’t hear from you
again all week. This is not a relationship with ME. I don’t want your
half-hearted attempts to reach ME. I would rather you be hot or cold,
but as it is I must spit you out. Don’t insult ME with your lukewarm
affection. I won’t have it. It makes ME sick. You love everything else
more than ME. You spend hours with your other wooden idols and
with ME you spend almost no time. This is no relationship. Don’t
think you will stand before ME and be saved. I will say, “I never
knew you” and I never lie. I am GOD and I am a force to be
reckoned with. It would be better for you to have never been born
then to reject ME, the ONE WHO created you.

I am giving out final warnings. Quit embracing these wooden idols.
They can’t return your affection. They are cold, lifeless. They are
cruel mistresses. They will lead you to paths of destruction. You
know of the idols I speak of. you know what I am talking about. It is
your first love. I was your first love, but you have walked away and
now you spend your time with other gods.

I will have no other god before ME. Choose these gods and die.
They offer you pleasure for a time, for a moment. then it will be hell
eternal. a very long moment. a very big price to pay for a brief love
affair with a wooden idol. Embrace your idols and see how it goes
for you. You know what idols I speak of, it is anything you find more
worthy to devote your precious time to than ME. Even your families
you put above ME. Do this and you will lose ME and your families
you cherish so deeply over ME. I am a jealous GOD. I will not share
MY love with other idols, other lesser gods.

Be warned. I am coming soon for a devoted wife. One who puts ME
above all other gods and idols. She will have ME and I love her. I
cherish MY bride and will love and protect her forever. It is not too
late for you. But don’t waste valuable time on your lesser gods or
you will find yourself in the soon-coming darkness. Then you will not
find relief from your idols you so cherish. They will look back at you
with a blank stare and you will weep over your loss. I am warning
you now. Scoff if you like, but the day will come and your sadness
will be great because you have rejected life and love, purity,
wholeness, and all that a Holy GOD offers.

You decide. I cannot make this decision for you. You have this
choice to make: life or death. I put it before you. Time is at hand.
The hour is at hand. Please think carefully. I, JESUS am here
waiting, but soon the door will close. Get your lamp full of MY
refining oil. I cannot help you once the door closes. You will have to
go through the fire of the enemy.

Please make this choice. Choose well. Save yourself. Warn others. I
will wait only a little longer, than I must leave with MY faithful wife.
These are MY Words. I, JESUS have spoken.

Letter Sabrina received from the LORD JESUS. November 17,
2010.

“Why do you believe prophets do not matter anymore? If they do not
matter now, they didn’t matter in the past, because I always have
been sending MY prophets to speak to MY people. I am talking
seriously through MY servants here. Anybody who has ears
LISTEN! Listen to MY prophets MY people. They are MY chosen
ones. They do not seek honor for themselves. They only choose to
serve and obey ME.

If you neglect their warnings through MY Voice, you are very misled.
Listen to MY prophets and open your ears to MY words, not to your
own reasoning. There is a good reason I am sending out all these
warning words. The reason is I want to save you from final
destruction. Hell is the final destiny forever. You do not want to be
there. Many pastors and their followers are spending eternity there.
Why? Because, they did not attend to MY words, they did not listen
to MY prophets. They choose to rely and depend on their own
wisdom.

All human reasoning is no wisdom of Mine. I am the source of all
wisdom. Come to ME NOW. Now is the time. I told you before, time
is up. Why then do you read these letters and then just continue and
go on with your lives as if nothing has to change? Something
serious has to change in your way of thinking.

Now listen to ME. Keep MY Word. Keep MY commandments. Listen
to MY prophets. Read MY Gospel and read what I said to the
unbelievers at that time. Read the whole Bible and see why MY
principles and commandments are so important. They always have
been. They always will be. MY Word will never fade away. So come
to your senses. Which you think they are so good and beautiful.
Come to ME NOW. Now is the time. Time is up MY people.

If I would not love you, I would not give you these warning letters. If
the Father’s grace would not be so big, you would not even receive
these end-time warnings. I love MY daughter Susan, as I have seen
she is a willing and very obedient vessel in these last days. She
knows what it is to surrender everything to ME. Watch for these
letters and take them very seriously. As I have spoken through MY
servants Moses, David, and Elijah, I am speaking now through MY
chosen vessels.

MY love is so deep for all of you. Don’t you see that? Don’t you
understand that? Why then, MY people do you reject them? Why do
you reject MY end-time prophets? Be careful and repent for this.
These are MY words. Everybody who is rejecting MY Words, are
rejecting ME. If you reject ME, I will have no choice but to reject you
in the end. Choosing ME means TOTAL surrender. Many of you still
do not choose to do this. Your own flesh is in the way. Crucify it!
Crucify it! Crucify it! Live HOLY before your Lord God Almighty.
Who do you think you are? I died a horrible death at Golgotha for
you, for all of you, MY loved ones. Please do not deny MY Words.
Do not treat them like some cheap toy. I am not a God to be toyed
with. This you will all discover in the end. Everybody has to stand
before MY Throne of Judgment, everybody. Will you be ashamed
and put your head down or will you be able to look ME in the eyes
with the knowledge you’ve surrendered everything with an open and
honest heart towards your God? If this is the case, you will enter
into the beauty of MY Kingdom. Oh, so much beauty I have
prepared for you, for all of you. It is waiting for all of you. But there is
a price. Give ME your life, heart, soul, and mind COMPLETELY. No
compromises with the world or with MY Word. not at all. You take
MY word and surrender to it wholly. There is no other way. Listen to
MY prophets. They are everywhere. I appointed them to help you in
these dark days. Do not think ’small’ things do not matter before
your God. They do matter.

Read MY word, from Genesis to Revelation and get to know ME.
Get to know your God and stop listening and reasoning for yourself.
Your reasonings will get you nowhere. Salvation comes only
through ME. I died for all of you at that cross. Nobody can ever
understand MY suffering for you. Oh you will, when you enter before
MY throne. Please, don’t spent eternity in hell for disobeying MY
Word. Don’t think it doesn’t matter. Your eternity depends on it. You
are thinking about grace now? Where is the grace, I hear you say?
This very word IS MY grace. Ask me for understanding and
revelation and I will show it to you. I will show you the condition of
your heart. Ask ME to search your hearts and to reveal the truth to
you all.

Oh yes, I have many servants. They are hidden in the secret places,
waiting for their time to be sent out. Now, come to ME NOW people.
I am returning soon and I cannot take you with spots or wrinkles.
Wash and clean yourselves with MY blood. It’s the only way. I
provided the way and the source. You apply it. That’s something I
cannot do for you. That’s your job and your freewill. Oh, MY Father
is about to give the sign. I ask Him for one more moment of grace,
MY children. But soon it will be over. Listen to these words of
warning and love and grace.”
Your JESUS.

The LORD wanted this Scripture added to these letters:

Psalm 22.

1My God, MY God, why hast thou forsaken me? why art thou so far
from helping me, and from the words of MY roaring? 2O MY God, I
cry in the day time, but thou hearest not; and in the night season,
and am not silent. 3But thou art holy, O thou that inhabitest the
praises of Israel. 4Our fathers trusted in thee: they trusted, and thou
didst deliver them. 5They cried unto thee, and were delivered: they
trusted in thee, and were not confounded. 6But I am a worm, and no
man; a reproach of men, and despised of the people. 7All they that
see me laugh me to scorn: they shoot out the lip, they shake the
head, saying, 8He trusted on the LORD that he would deliver him:
let him deliver him, seeing he delighted in him. 9But thou art he that
took me out of the womb: thou didst make me hope when I was
upon MY mother’s breasts. 10I was cast upon thee from the womb:
thou art MY God from MY mother’s belly. 11Be not far from me; for
trouble is near; for there is none to help. 12Many bulls have
compassed me: strong bulls of Bashan have beset me round.
13They gaped upon me with their mouths, as a ravening and a
roaring lion. 14I am poured out like water, and all MY bones are out
of joint: MY heart is like wax; it is melted in the midst of MY bowels.
15My strength is dried up like a potsherd; and MY tongue cleaveth
to MY jaws; and thou hast brought me into the dust of death. 16For
dogs have compassed me: the assembly of the wicked have
enclosed me: they pierced MY hands and MY feet. 17I may tell all
MY bones: they look and stare upon me. 18They part MY garments
among them, and cast lots upon MY vesture. 19But be not thou far
from me, O LORD: O MY strength, haste thee to help me. 20Deliver
MY soul from the sword; MY darling from the power of the dog.
21Save me from the lion’s mouth: for thou hast heard me from the
horns of the unicorns. 22I will declare thy name unto MY brethren: in
the midst of the congregation will I praise thee. 23Ye that fear the
LORD, praise him; all ye the seed of Jacob, glorify him; and fear
him, all ye the seed of Israel. 24For he hath not despised nor
abhorred the affliction of the afflicted; neither hath he hid his face
from him; but when he cried unto him, he heard. 25My praise shall
be of thee in the great congregation: I will pay MY vows before them
that fear him. 26The meek shall eat and be satisfied: they shall
praise the LORD that seek him: your heart shall live for ever. 27All
the ends of the world shall remember and turn unto the LORD: and
all the kindreds of the nations shall worship before thee. 28For the
kingdom is the LORD’s: and he is the governor among the nations.
29All they that be fat upon earth shall eat and worship: all they that
go down to the dust shall bow before him: and none can keep alive
his own soul. 30A seed shall serve him; it shall be accounted to the
Lord for a generation. 31They shall come, and shall declare his
righteousness unto a people that shall be born, that he hath done
this.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

