“The hour is closing in. I am coming soon.”

This letter primarily the LORD talks about the world’s
descent into darkness and the people’s refusal to pay
attention to what’s coming. In Sabrina’s letter the LORD
implores the people to follow HIS commandments and the
importance of following them.

November 7th, 2010.

Dear Friends of Christ:

I, Susan, received a new letter from JESUS on November 5 and we
are getting it out right away. Sabrina also received a letter on
November 6 from the LORD right after I received the letter below
so that they would be both included here in this message. Both these
letters contain very, very serious messages for you from the LORD.

I am including the verses from Ezekiel 3:16 through 21 because I
want to stress to you the seriousness of the task in front of us.
When you read this passage you will see that Ezekiel is told to take
the LORD’s Words and give the people HIS warnings. More
specifically this section shows that if Ezekiel refuses to warn the
people he has blood on his hands because the people are not
warned. So if we want to stay in the close relationship that we enjoy
with the LORD, we must put out these words. If we want to see
people saved before it is too late, we must put out these words. So
when Sabrina and I surrendered our lives to the LORD we agreed to
the terms to obey our LORD and this is what HE has asked us to do
and we have no choice but to make these letters available to you.
We continue to appreciate the kind notes and letters we receive,
they bless us immensely.

Your friends in Christ, Susan & Sabrina.
Ezekiel 3:16-21. And it came to pass at the end of seven days, that
the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, Son of man, I have
made thee a watchman unto the house of Israel: therefore hear the
word at MY mouth, and give them warning from me. When I say
unto the wicked, Thou shalt surely die; and thou givest him not
warning, nor speakest to warn the wicked from his wicked way, to
save his life; the same wicked man shall die in his iniquity; but his
blood will I require at thine hand. Yet if thou warn the wicked, and he
turn not from his wickedness, nor from his wicked way, he shall die
in his iniquity; but thou hast delivered thy soul. Again, When a
righteous man doth turn from his righteousness, and commit
iniquity, and I lay a stumbling-block before him, he shall die:
because thou hast not given him warning, he shall die in his sin, and
his righteousness which he hath done shall not be remembered; but
his blood will I require at thine hand. Nevertheless if thou warn the
righteous man, that the righteous sin not, and he doth not sin, he
shall surely live, because he is warned; also thou hast delivered thy
soul.

Letter 31. Friday, November 05, 2010.

Dear Susan, write these words down.

This is your Lord and Master JESUS.

I come to you today with new words. There is much to say. These
words are for all who will hear them.

I am GOD. I am JESUS. Make no mistake these are MY words.

The hour is closing in. I am coming soon.

Susan, write it down.

Soon the world will know MY fury: the fury of an angry GOD; the
fury of a rejected GOD. These words are to this lost generation.
These words are for whoever had ears to listen. I watch the world. I
know all. Nothing gets by ME. I am GOD, all-knowing GOD. I am
JESUS, Savior of all.

This world is about to descend into evil, unstoppable, untamable
evil, evil unleashed, unbridled, evil that can’t be conquered by men.
Only GOD will be able to stop it. But until that day, men will endure
the worst. I will take MY people to safety and the evil world will
come into the open. No one will ever have seen or will see again
this much evil.

The time is drawing near. The hour is closing in and I am about to
make this happen. I, GOD have seen enough. Men are helpless to
stop what is about to happen. The world is about to see what
happens when I, God step aside and allow the people to have the
kingdom they have chosen. They have chosen a kingdom without a
just and righteous GOD. without a Holy, merciful, loving GOD.
This world has never known the likes of living without MY everpresent
hand of protection hovering over the lands. But this is what
the world wants. It has chosen a world without a Holy GOD. The
world wants to remove holiness from its midst to do as it pleases
and so it shall have its way. I shall step aside, excuse Myself, depart
with MY chosen bride and leave for a heavenly home prepared for
MY beautiful bride, the one who loves ME and who I love as well.
We shall sing songs and join together in the sky. We shall love,
laugh, and sing it will be sheer beauty. It will be so beautiful. Earth
cannot comprehend such beauty.

The people on earth shall have their wish. They shall see life without
GOD looking on and keeping them from unbridled evil. It will be a
dark hour.

The people laugh at MY warnings. They jeer at the idea that this will
happen to them. In their hearts, they think MY Words are stories
that will never come true. They believe each other, but not their
GOD who made them. They console each other and say GOD will
never come back. These are fables: they pat each other on the back
and laugh at MY Words as if it is all make believe. Soon the stories
will come to life and MY Words will come to pass and those who
mock MY Words will learn that I am a GOD of great reliability and
when I say I am going to do something, I, GOD will see it through.
This world thinks GOD is not real or greatly underestimates who
they think I am. I am God of truth and this hour is coming and the
people need to prepare themselves. They can surrender, repent,
and come with ME, their GOD to safety and beauty or be left to face
the consequences of their choices.

MY message is here for a short time. This world is coming to a stop.
It is changing rapidly. Soon the people will find out about life without
GOD. I am ready to do this thing to pull MY people out, to see this
through. I want you to seek your GOD, humble yourself before ME,
and be sorrowful over your sinfulness. Weep over your wrongs and
iniquities.

You think you are not that bad, but you are wicked to the core. You
blaspheme ME with every other word spoken. You take MY Name in
vain. You use MY Holy Name in casual conversation in crass ways
as if I am not looking on, as if I don’t exist and see all this. Who do
you think you are? I created you. I brought you into this world. I set
you into this place. I give you breath. You come, you go, and I know
everything about you. I can no longer tolerate your evil perpetrated
against ME and all the little innocent ones. Oh, you think I don’t see
what you do behind closed doors. What you whisper in your heart.
How you plot. how you scheme against each other. against ME, a
Holy GOD who is omnipotent and omnipresent.

Do you actually think I am not aware of your comings and goings in
the dark? I GOD see all. I know it all. I hear it all. Nothing slips by
ME. Without MY salvation, the sins you commit will find you out. No
evil thing committed will be hidden from the light without MY
forgiveness, without MY precious blood covering your sin.
You have a short time to come clean. Wash yourself in MY blood.
Accept MY salvation as the one true Savior of the world. Surrender
your life to ME completely. Repent to ME of your evil and find peace
with GOD, for no one can come to the Father except through ME,
JESUS. I am the only way. You must lay your life down before ME.
Follow ME without question and find peace, everlasting love, and
beauty eternal.

This is your hour of decision. I am making MY pleadings and
stretching forth MY hand for all to grasp, cling to, and receive MY
love and then I must shut the door. Then you will wait too long and
the door will be closed. Death will be the answer to your escape
from a world gone mad. This evil is taking over the world, evil
without bounds, without compassion, without remorse. It will be
shocking and horrifying for those left. Few will survive the rigors of
such evil. MY protection will be removed and MY wrath will be
poured out.

I am not a fable. I am not a tale. I live among you. I live in MY bride.
MY Spirit dwells within MY bride, but soon MY bride will be removed
and the protection I have provided her will be lifted from the earth. I
protect MY bride and keep her safe, but soon she will not be among
you. She will have left you to go to safety. Life will change without
the bride among you and MY Spirit that lives within her. The change
will be obvious and painful for all those left behind.

Why do you cling to this life so? Your hope is false. You put your
faith in a world that has grown cold, unfeeling, and cares only for
greed and evil ambitions. Good works done apart from MY blessing
are empty ramblings of a world trying to make a case of living
without a Holy, loving GOD. Men’s good works are shallow and
empty without GOD. They strategize and plan without seeking MY
face and their end will be empty. Don’t they see that without GOD,
all their planning is empty and temporal?

Men’s empty plans will lead to their destruction without ME, their
Holy God. Soon men will be lost without ME in a world gone mad. a
world given over to evil. a world without the protection of a Holy
GOD.

O’ MY people, I am trying to reach you. You resist ME. You resist
MY pleading. One day soon, you will find out it is too late and that
you have been left to face the worst and it will be the worst time in
mankind’s history unrivaled by any other time in the history of the
earth. It will be a sad, lost, dark world left to its won evil devices.
Truth will be hard to find. Love, peace, kindness, the things you
have rejected in your hearts, you will long for and not find.

The descent into madness is already happening. Relief through
peace, love, kindness, will not be found. It will be a dark period for
all of mankind. Repent, surrender now and I will receive you into MY
peaceful, safe, and beautiful Kingdom where I am a GOD of
kindness and protection. You must choose.

Scoff not at MY Words. I am sad for scoffers and naysayers. They
will have great regret at their doubt and be disappointed over their
losses. It will be a sad day on earth when the world realizes the truth
that everyone is left to face the coming dark hour.

Turn to ME, your beautiful Savior now. Look upon MY nail pierced
hands. See MY outstretched arms toward you. I am calling you to
come to MY safety and security. There is no other way. Soon I must
leave. Decide now. Choose now. These are the final moments.
I love you. MY love is pure and tender. Call ME your God and I will
call you mine before MY Father and His Holy angels. I will give you
a new home. I will bring you to a new beautiful home. All this will be
yours.

I, JESUS love you.

Sabrina writes this: This is a very serious letter again, regarding the
letter I received from the LORD above. Wow. While reading it, the
Lord told me He had a letter to add and I knew it would be serious
too, so I first prayed, read MY Bible and now here I am to listen
what He has to say. The Lord also led me to the Bible verses below
after this word, Please note the letter was originally given by the
LORD to Sabrina in her language Dutch and she translated to
English here below:

Letter dictated to Sabrina in Dutch by the LORD and later translated
to English here, Saturday, November 06, 2010.

“MY dear daughter, write it down. Hear what I have to say to you. I
speak to you to warn MY children. Many still live in sin and do not
live after MY word. They think I am an all-encompassing God that
overlooks everything through the fingers. MY word however says
that I do after MY word. This includes the blessings, the prophecies,
but also MY wrath. I am a God that is not amenable to even be
consumed by something.

I am a God of love; a greater God of love will not exist in eternity.
Therefore, I cannot bear sin. I am a God of purity and cleanliness
and a blazing fire. Live after MY Word MY children! Don’t think it
doesn’t matter. Every action has a consequence for eternity.
Everything is seen, everything is marked, everything will be
revealed. Many of MY children think it is okay to not take MY Word
so very precisely. I am telling you that it certainly matters! MY Word
stands firm. MY Word is written. MY Word will not change. I God do
not change. Therefore, MY people listen to ME. Live after MY Word.
Every commandment is important.

I have given MY commandments to MY servant Moses, so it would
go well with you. Why are you living then under your own
commandments? You are making yourself a god by these
‘commandments.’ I do not tolerate this. I am an all-consuming God.
And also the violation of MY Word I will not tolerate. I love you MY
children, MY love is infinite. But sin is sin.

Study MY Word and live after MY commandments. Or do you think I
am a God that lies and does not honor His word? I tell you, I, God,
do honor MY Word and I am loyal to MY Word. I don’t lie. MY Word
stands firm. Keep the commandments so it will go well with you. Oh
sure, I died for your righteousness and I am risen so you would
have eternal life with ME, but I did not die so MY Law, MY Word
would be ignored. MY commandments reflects MY all, I AM. And I
AM changes not.

Wake up Christians! MY commandments are etched on stone with
MY own Hand. Why do you throw these in the water! I know what is
good for you and if you live within the boundaries of MY Word, it will
go well with you. Study MY Word and act by it, so your blessings
cannot be counted any more. This is MY Word.”

2 Corinthians 12:19-21. Again, think ye that we excuse ourselves
unto you? We speak before God in Christ: but we do all things,
dearly beloved, for your edifying. For I fear, lest, when I come, I
shall not find you such as I would, and that I shall be found unto you
such as ye would not: lest there be debates, envyings, wraths,
strifes, backbitings, whisperings, swellings, tumults: And lest, when I
come again, MY God will humble me among you, and that I shall
bewail many which have sinned already, and have not repented of
the uncleanness and fornication and lasciviousness which they
have committed.

Ezekiel 1:27-28. And I saw as the colour of amber, as the
appearance of fire round about within it, from the appearance of his
loins even upward, and from the appearance of his loins even
downward, I saw as it were the appearance of fire, and it had
brightness round about. As the appearance of the bow that is in the
cloud in the day of rain, so was the appearance of the brightness
round about. This was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of
the LORD. And when I saw it, I fell upon MY face, and I heard a
voice of one that spake.

1 John 5:2-3. By this we know that we love the children of God,
when we love God, and keep his commandments. For this is the
love of God, that we keep his commandments: and his
commandments are not grievous.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

