“I want intimacy with MY children. I want love, affection, time spent with ME, as I am a jealous GOD.”

Sabrina and Susan received Letters from the LORD JESUS
regarding those who are now focused on worldly things and not
focused on the LORD JESUS and how important this is to being
ready for HIS Return.

Dear Friends of CHRIST: Below are two letters given to us from
JESUS regarding HIS Return and the preparation required to be
ready as the bride of CHRIST.

This year was an eye-opener for my family as my young 14-year-old
son had a shocking vision in which JESUS revealed to Ethan the true
brutality of his face at the time of his crucifixion. I was shocked at the
description my son gave of the horrendous beating JESUS took: Hair
ripped off HIS Scalp, Beard ripped off HIS Face; HIS Ears and
Nose whipped off, and Lips partially ripped off. So many images men
have created show JESUS’ Face as barely scratched. My son’s
vision was unique in that he could recall this vision at will and JESUS
requested that Ethan draw what he saw and this is what Ethan did to
his best ability. Now you can view the image he drew and this story
at this youtube:


I mention this story because it is the Christmas season and when I
contemplate the vastness of the universe and the enormity of GOD’s
creation overall, I stand in awe of the disparity between a GOD so
great to create billions of stars in the sky to the Love so great to lower
HIMSELF to the level of being utterly brutalized to the point of being
completely unrecognizable as a human being. We cannot
comprehend the true distance between a GOD so Great to become
ONE so low to stand in our rightful place of punishment. We can’t
understand the margin between the two states of JESUS as GOD
and JESUS as brutally crucified because we can’t truly comprehend
the Greatness of GOD. We can imagine that the gap between the
two is vast because we know that GOD is incomprehensible.

Shouldn’t JESUS take a much larger position in our Christmas
festivities than HE holds? How can we allow the commercialization of
Christmas by the world usurp the true meaning of GOD incarnate and
coming to rescue mankind? Does JESUS dominate your heart this
Christmas and even everyday? HE is truly worthy!
Psalm 22:6-27. But I am a worm, and no man; a reproach of men,
and despised of the people.

Vision of Jan (Sabrina’s husband; Jan has regularly open visions of
heaven in which he meets the HOLY SPIRIT, who helps and guides
him) December 20, 2011:

This morning when I was in prayer, my thoughts went back to the
chalet on the mountain. I asked the HOLY SPIRIT: ‘Why do YOU live
in such an old wooden cabin and not in a beautiful house or a
palace? This is yet the place that you deserve?’ The HOLY SPIRIT
answered: ‘I do not need a house in the bustle of the city and
manmade. I long to live with MY children, but many do not give ME
the place that is MY due. This small wooden house, you can compare
it to the place that many give ME in their lives. Often I come on the
second or third place. In your hearts, there I want to live. You are
MY temple. Do I get the place of honor there …? Take the time to
meet ME. Just as the road to the chalet is long and steep. It takes
effort to climb the mountain, but when you are there, I will dwell in
your hearts. Only in the silence there you can meet ME.’

1 Corinthians 2:12. Now we have received, not the spirit of the world,
but the spirit which is of God; that we might know the things that are
freely given to us of God.

Ephesians 3:16. That he would grant you, according to the riches of
his glory, to be strengthened with might by his Spirit in the inner man;
Letter from the LORD JESUS – Given to Sabrina, December 21,
2011:

MY beloved children, the time approaches and comes for MY Coming
to this earth to rapture MY bride. MY FATHER and I are ready to give
the signal.

WE are supersaturated to give and send out Words by those, who
are ready and awake. The time comes and is now, that MY FATHER
will give the signal and very soon the now, will be suddenly, like MY
WORD also says, as a thief in the night.

For those however who watch and are awake at all times, MY coming
will not be as a thief in the night, but a deliverance out from their long
expectation, a transition from waiting in eternal Glory with their
FATHER and REDEEMER with their long-anticipated
BRIDEGROOM.

Blissful will it be for US, blissful MY beloved. One group becomes
weaker and falls off: those who are fed up and tired of waiting, those
who put all their hopes and expectations on one particular day. They
fall off and go back to the world. They have opened doors for the
enemy that are difficult to be closed.

Another group, however becomes stronger and stronger: those who
continuously watch and look forward to MY Daily Coming: those who
do not put dates and days ahead, because no one knows the day nor
the hour, says MY WORD.

They are the ones who now encourage themselves and become
stronger in ME. They are the ones that come to ME in the Secret
Place, as WE have encouraged you to come all those months. They
are OUR obedient children, OUR obedient beloved ones. They are
ready as the bride.

Still a small time of grace WE give you and then the signal will sound,
the long-awaited signal.

People are busy with all sorts of situations and affairs. Many have
again a reason to celebrate and again a reason to delay ME. People
always have reasons not to come to ME and to celebrate with ME
instead of the world, also MY children.

Who will spend his time with ME the next ‘feast-days’?
Who? WE will see and are expectant. Who will truly be ready?
Who puts ME and MY FATHER constantly in the first place in all of
their festive bustle? If this speaks to your heart, you still have chance
to come, but know that MY Bride has been tested through and
through this year, many can and will assent to this.

Many, very many have been tested by various circumstances and
situations in their lives, by various things and matters that came on
their path. Out of here a select group of MY bride is already selected.
Not all will enter and have the same intimacy with ME or with MY
FATHER: only those who are worthy, only those who have passed
the test of purging, cleansing, fasting, and obedience, only they.
Those who know what it is to meet their GOD in that Intimate Place:
those whose tears WE have collected, tears of pure repentance and
obedience. Would they not be worthy to come?

Time is short and MY FATHER is a very merciful GOD. So wash
your flesh with MY precious BLOOD and let yourselves be cleansed
and purged in these last hours.

These are the last hours MY children, really. Everything will change
very soon in this world. Now is still the time to come and earn a place
in MY Kingdom. Do you think this is haughty? That this is too
difficult?

Your GOD is pure Love and Righteous, remember that well.
Did I not die a lugubrious death at that rough, wooden cross? Did I
not undergo the stripes and injuries and rejections and shame for
you? Did I not leave MY Kingdom and the Glory of MY FATHER for
you? So that you could enter?

I have paid a costly SACRIFICE, a difficult and painful SACRIFICE,
but an eternal SACRIFICE that can never be undone. But also this
has a price. That price is: an own free choice. It is not an obligation,
not a standard something that is laid upon you, as if you could not
choose yourselves for or against US.

Therefore, come now, now that the time is short and comes to an
end. Choose for US and accept this SACRIFICE of ME. Know that I
have given everything: I have poured out MY Life for you, to the last
drop.

A place in MY Kingdom as the bride therefore requires the same: A
life poured out for ME and MY FATHER here on earth, just as I have
done for you. I thought this was clear in MY WORD. But apparently
many do not read MY WORD as it is written.

For those who doubt, read MY WORD, read MY Life here on earth
and see what I have taught MY disciples and those around, as an
example for you, so that also you would live according to that Word.
WE are a Righteous GOD and WE will therefore judge everyone
justly. How WE will do this, what the verdict will be, that is up to you,
that is your part.

So be wise and spend your last hours well, so you will not regret it
later on in eternity.

Much Love, JESUS.

Matthew 24:42-44. 42Watch therefore: for ye know not what hour your
Lord doth come. 43But know this, that if the goodman of the house
had known in what watch the thief would come, he would have
watched, and would not have suffered his house to be broken up.
44Therefore be ye also ready: for in such an hour as ye think not the
Son of man cometh.

Revelation 16:15. Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that
watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they
see his shame.

Ecclesiastes 9:12. For man also knoweth not his time: as the fishes
that are taken in an evil net, and as the birds that are caught in the
snare; so are the sons of men snared in an evil time, when it falleth
suddenly upon them.

Isaiah 47:11. Therefore shall evil come upon thee; thou shalt not
know from whence it riseth: and mischief shall fall upon thee; thou
shalt not be able to put it off: and desolation shall come upon thee
suddenly, which thou shalt not know.

Habakkuk 2:7. Shall they not rise up suddenly that shall bite thee,
and awake that shall vex thee, and thou shalt be for booties unto
them?

Luke 21:34-36. 34And take heed to yourselves, lest at any time your
hearts be overcharged with surfeiting, and drunkenness, and cares of
this life, and so that day come upon you unawares. 35For as a snare
shall it come on all them that dwell on the face of the whole earth.
36Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be accounted
worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to
stand before the Son of man.

1 Thessalonians 5:2-3. 2For yourselves know perfectly that the day of
the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night. 3For when they shall say,
Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as
travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.

Psalm 91:1. He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High
shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

Proverbs 14:35. The king’s favour is toward a wise servant: but his
wrath is against him that causeth shame.

2 Samuel 22:20-27. 20He brought me forth also into a large place: he
delivered me, because he delighted in me. 21The LORD rewarded me
according to my righteousness: according to the cleanness of my
hands hath he recompensed me. 22For I have kept the ways of the
LORD, and have not wickedly departed from my God. 23For all his
judgments were before me: and as for his statutes, I did not depart
from them. 24I was also upright before him, and have kept myself from
mine iniquity. 25Therefore the LORD hath recompensed me according
to my righteousness; according to my cleanness in his eye sight.
26With the merciful thou wilt shew thyself merciful, and with the
upright man thou wilt shew thyself upright. 27With the pure thou wilt
shew thyself pure; and with the froward thou wilt shew thyself
unsavoury.

Psalm 66:10. For thou, O God, hast proved us: thou hast tried us, as
silver is tried.

Isaiah 48:9-10. 9For my name’s sake will I defer mine anger, and for
my praise will I refrain for thee, that I cut thee not off. 10Behold, I have
refined thee, but not with silver; I have chosen thee in the furnace of
affliction.

1 Peter 1:7. That the trial of your faith, being much more precious
than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found
unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ:
Hebrews 10:22. Let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of
faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience, and our
bodies washed with pure water.

Hebrews 9:14. How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through
the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your
conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

Isaiah 53:12. Therefore will I divide him a portion with the great, and
he shall divide the spoil with the strong; because he hath poured out
his soul unto death: and he was numbered with the transgressors;
and he bare the sin of many, and made intercession for the
transgressors.

Letter 215. Given by the LORD JESUS to Susan, December 20,
2011:

Yes daughter it is your LORD. Please write MY Words down:

Children of the MOST HIGH GOD, I come before you with Words. I
bring new Words…Words of comfort…Words of warning…Words of
salvation.

Children the hour is closing. Few see it. Few are watching. The
world is preoccupied with all the things that bring worldly delight, but
not closeness to ME, their LORD. It is all smoke and mirrors. It is to
keep MY children focused on other things besides their LORD.
The world runs here and there chasing after all the things of the
world, all the things that titillate and satisfy the senses, the flesh. But,
I…GOD…I their CREATOR, do not even enter their thoughts. I am
not part of their celebrations. A quick mention of MY Name, a brief
prayer, or praise, and then it is time to celebrate the way the world
sees fit…

Children, where is the intimacy with ME, your LORD? Where is the
focus on ME, your MAKER? I put you into being. Do you not realize
this? I brought you into the world. Now the world will bring you out.
Its focus is much more to your liking then keeping your eyes focused
on your LORD.

I want intimacy with MY children. I want love, affection, time spent
with ME, as I am a jealous GOD. I gave you life. You are the person
you are because I put you together. I made you. I chose you to be
the way you are because I am your GOD, CREATOR. I chose the
color of your eyes. I selected the color of your hair. I decided
whether you should be a man or a woman… These choices I made
about your life.

Yet you celebrate apart from ME.

O’ MY children, I am planning MY own celebration. It is coming and
everything is ready. MY children, MY bride is coming to our wedding
celebration.

This beautiful bride will come to the heavenlies with ME in the new
body I have created for her. She will join ME in her new body,
divinely prepared and no longer sin-ridden or cursed. These things
await the bride. MY bride who looks for ME, watches for ME, reads
MY Word, seeks MY Face, seeks MY Truth, and devotes herself to
ME and MY Will, MY Plans for her life.

She has placed her life in MY Hands and entrusted her will to MY
Will, MY Divine Will. She knows the Will of GOD for her life and she
gladly walks in it. She pleases ME, her LORD, BRIDEGROOM. Her
countenance pleases ME.

Soon MY children, she will be with ME in MY heavenlies, although
many do not believe, they prefer to pursue the empty offering of the
world and all that glitters. I am sad for this child who is astray, who is
lukewarm without any thought of ME during this season. MY Name
is used as an excuse to gather and celebrate but where is intimacy
with their GOD?

O’ you worshippers of light… I am the LIGHT, the ONE True LIGHT!
Without MY Light, you would not have breath. It is MY Light that
shines out and ignites life into the flesh bodies. I am the ONE WHO
brought it all into existence. I am the LORD CREATOR…
MAGNIFICENT…PRINCE of PEACE. I am the Power and Being
over all. Only by MY Power do all exist. This is MY gift: life. This is
what I give MY children.

Who will come before ME and truly celebrate in MY Presence? Who
will put aside their worldly pursuits; their times spent with each other
and seek MY Face? Who will take time with their LORD to praise
and worship their LORD?

MY children, am I the FATHER of Lights or do you celebrate without
your FATHER with just lights? Have your empty plastic celebrations
apart from the GOD of the Living. I am seeking for those children
who put ME first, who want intimacy with their GOD, who can walk
away from the things of the world.

Children, I bring you life everlasting, abundant life. MY horrible death
on Calvary makes that all possible. Without MY humble sacrifice
unto the death, even on a wooden cross, your life would have no
meaning. You can live because I died.

MY Death has brought you life, life everlasting. This is not possible
without a full surrender giving your life back to ME. If your love for
ME is cool or lukewarm, we have nothing in common. So you can
celebrate in MY Name and spend all the time you want in this
pursuit. But we are not even close and soon when I come for MY
bride you will remain behind. Your time of celebrating apart from ME
will not serve you well.

Come and find the true meaning of MY Sacrifice, MY Life Blood, MY
HOLY SPIRIT and My Life Abundant.

The hour comes where there will not be MY children celebrating, only
sadness and grief…because the world is growing darker. This is a
hard pill to swallow, so you won’t take it pass your lips. But soon, this
medicine will be forced on you, whether you like it or not. I do not
take too kindly to the overwhelming rejection I am receiving from this
world that hates ME, its GOD and all I stand for: Righteousness,
Purity, Truth. Soon, she will swallow the hard pill, this world so cold
and dark. This hour approaches swiftly. Know the times you live in.
Read MY Word, seek MY SPIRIT; let HIM lead you to all Truth.

Awake from your slumber, your long sleep, and see the hour. I come
to claim MY Bride. Will you be among her? How do you plan to
celebrate ME, your LORD? Intimately, with humble gladness or apart
from ME with the cold plastic world. Choose! You decide: your GOD
or the empty world. Come to know ME. This hour is short…
Christmas bells or Wedding bells? A cold world or intimacy with
GOD: as the bride. What do you prefer? Choose ME, your GOD
over mammon. MY Love is warm and real.

I am GOD Everlasting. I am JESUS.

Isaiah 44:2. Thus saith the LORD that made thee, and formed thee
from the womb, which will help thee; Fear not, O Jacob, my servant;
and thou, Jesurun, whom I have chosen.

Isaiah 44:24. Thus saith the LORD, thy redeemer, and he that formed
thee from the womb, I am the LORD that maketh all things; that
stretcheth forth the heavens alone; that spreadeth abroad the earth
by myself;

Jeremiah 1:5. Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and
before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I
ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.

Hebrews 1:6-12. 6And again, when he bringeth in the firstbegotten
into the world, he saith, And let all the angels of God worship him.
7And of the angels he saith, Who maketh his angels spirits, and his
ministers a flame of fire. 8But unto the Son he saith, Thy throne, O
God, is for ever and ever: a sceptre of righteousness is the sceptre of
thy kingdom. 9Thou hast loved righteousness, and hated iniquity;
therefore God, even thy God, hath anointed thee with the oil of
gladness above thy fellows. 10And, Thou, Lord, in the beginning hast
laid the foundation of the earth; and the heavens are the works of
thine hands: 11They shall perish; but thou remainest; and they all shall
wax old as doth a garment; 12And as a vesture shalt thou fold them
up, and they shall be changed: but thou art the same, and thy years
shall not fail.

Ephesians 3:9. And to make all men see what is the fellowship of the
mystery, which from the beginning of the world hath been hid in God,
who created all things by Jesus Christ:

Hebrews 1:1-2. God, who at sundry times and in divers manners
spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets, 2Hath in these
last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of
all things, by whom also he made the worlds;

John 1:1-5. 1In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with
God, and the Word was God. 2The same was in the beginning with
God. 3All things were made by him; and without him was not any
thing made that was made. 4In him was life; and the life was the light
of men. 5And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness
comprehended it not.

Colossians 1:13-19. 13Who hath delivered us from the power of
darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son:
14In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the
forgiveness of sins: 15Who is the image of the invisible God, the
firstborn of every creature: 16For by him were all things created, that
are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether
they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things
were created by him, and for him: 17And he is before all things, and by
him all things consist. 18And he is the head of the body, the church:
who is the beginning, the firstborn from the dead; that in all things he
might have the reeminence. 19For it pleased the Father that in him
should all fullness dwell;

Colossians 3:9-10. 9Lie not one to another, seeing that ye have put
off the old man with his deeds; 10And have put on the new man, which
is renewed in knowledge after the image of him that created him:
Revelation 1:7-8. 7Behold, he cometh with clouds; and every eye
shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindreds of
the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen. 8I am Alpha and
Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and
which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.

Genesis 1:26. And God said, Let us make man in our image, after
our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and
over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and
over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

James 4:4. Ye adulterers and adulteresses, know ye not that the
friendship of the world is enmity with God? Whosoever therefore will
be a friend of the world is the enemy of God.

Matthew 6:24. No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate
the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and
despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

Luke 16:11. If therefore ye have not been faithful in the unrighteous
mammon, who will commit to your trust the true riches?

Matthew 7:22-23. 22Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have
we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out
devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? 23And then will
I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work
iniquity.

Luke 18:8. I tell you that he will avenge them speedily. Nevertheless
when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?
James 1:17. Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and
cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness,
neither shadow of turning.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2012 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

