“I am a humble GOD. I am a GOD worth knowing.”

The first letter speaks of how GOD can be found all
around us yet HIS children ignore HIM and pay no
attention to HIM. The second letter talks about the
importance of the HOLY SPIRIT in a person’s life and how
only by possessing GOD’s SPIRIT can anyone please the
LORD.
Dear Friends of Christ:
Letters from our LORD JESUS are here below with warnings to be
ready and to spend time in the Bible.
Warning: Are you sleeping spiritually? Are you watching or
distracted? These verses indicate there will be many caught off
guard:
Luke 17:26-30. And as it was in the days of Noah, so shall it be also
in the days of the Son of man. They did eat, they drank, they
married wives, they were given in marriage, until the day that Noah
entered into the ark, and the flood came, and destroyed them all.
Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank,
they bought, they sold, they planted, they built; But the same day
that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven,
and destroyed them all. Even thus shall it be in the day when the
Son of man is revealed.
Mark 13:35-37. Watch ye therefore: for ye know not when the
master of the house cometh, at even, or at midnight, or at the
cockcrowing, or in the morning: Lest coming suddenly he find you
sleeping. And what I say unto you I say unto all, Watch.
Luke 12:36-40. And this know, that if the goodman of the house had
known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched,
and not have suffered his house to be broken through. Be ye
therefore ready also: for the Son of man cometh at an hour when ye
think not.
Matthew 25:5 & 10. While the bridegroom tarried, they all slumbered
and slept. And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came; and
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
43
they that were ready went in with him to the marriage: and the door
was shut.
Luke 21:34-36. And take heed to yourselves, lest at any time your
hearts be overcharged with surfeiting, and drunkenness, and cares
of this life, and so that day come upon you unawares. For as a
snare shall it come on all them that dwell on the face of the whole
earth. Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be
accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass,
and to stand before the Son of man.
If you think watching for the LORD’s return is a frivolous pursuit,
evidently GOD doesn’t view it that way:
2 Timothy 4:8. Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of
righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at
that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his
appearing.
Your friends in Christ, Susan and Sabrina.
Letter 137. Dictated by the LORD JESUS to Susan on July 15,
2011:
Daughter, this is your LORD. You may write MY Words down:
I am a humble GOD. I am a GOD worth knowing. MY Love is
transparent. It is never ending. It is beauty from all directions,
everlasting beauty. MY Love knows no bounds. It is endless. It
covers everything. It is passion. It is exhilarating. It is consuming
fire. MY Love consumes all things. There is love all around you
coming from MY Throne. I am a Gracious GOD. MY rain pours
down on the wicked and the righteous alike.
I Love all. I love all MY creation. All the working of MY Hands
pleases ME. I am most pleased about MY human creation. I have
made people, MY children in MY OWN Image. You children are like
ME, in MY OWN Image. You were made like ME and we share this
above all other creations. I have given you this likeness to your
GOD.
I want you to know your GOD. I have not hidden MYSELF. There is
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
evidence of ME everywhere. You can find ME in all things. MY
Fingerprints are everywhere that reflects MY Great Handy Work.
MY children miss it. They walk right past. They cannot believe there
is a GOD. They do not see ME in all created things. This saddens
ME greatly. I have made MYSELF clear in all the great things I have
produced. MY Stars sing truth, MY Heavenlies all sing out truth
there is a GOD Great and beyond imagination.
MY children soon I come and claim MY bride. She is the one I am
bringing out to safety. She has MY Seal, MY HOLY SPIRIT Seal. I
have placed it upon her heart and she is placed upon MY Heart. We
are one in SPIRIT and Truth. I have given her MY Truth and MY
SPIRIT. She longs for ME and MY Soon Coming.
This day approaches. I have warned of this day for a long time now.
The hour approaches. Few are paying attention. Very few see it. I
warned that this would be the case on this day. I warned that MY
Coming would be missed by many, that it will be a time when very
few are prepared and watching for it. MY children, the rewards are
great for those who choose to watch for MY Return. There are
enormous rewards for those who can see that MY Coming is close
and will embrace the Words of MY Book and look past the veil of the
earth guarding the Truth. The world has created a large covering
that comes over MY children’s eyes. Few will take hold of MY Hand
and walk with ME down the path of Truth – the narrow path.
Let ME advise you children. The path is narrow, it is thin. Few get to
this path, very few. MY Words speak Truth. Most travel the wide
path that leads to sheol, to hell.
Children, you must wake up. You must see that most will find
themselves left behind or lost. This is MY Warning. You must come
to MY Light, the Light that shines on the narrow path that leads your
feet to walk on it. Without MY Light, MY Truth, MY Lamp, you will
not get to the narrow pathway.
It is so narrow and small, so many fall away before they get to it.
You must be an overcomer. I cannot get you to this path without
your decision to follow ME; you must desire to follow behind ME.
You must allow ME to lead you. Without MY leadership you will go
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
45
in all sorts of directions but to MY Way, MY Truth, and MY Life.
Children this time is significant. I am telling you now, very few will be
removed because very few are watching. Very few are considering
MY Words, MY Holy Book. They only want the half-truth. They only
want portions of MY Book. MY Book is worthless to them if they
refuse to believe it all. If they pick and choose what they want to
believe and throw out the rest they will not find MY narrow path and
ME and MY Glorious Kingdom!
Very few of MY children want to embrace all of MY Words, MY
Book, and MY Truth. This is why there will be so few who are
coming out when I call for you on that Great Glorious Day. So many
who believe they are coming will not come. They will stand amazed
when they are left. “Why?” you ask, because they do not want all of
MY Glorious Truth. They only want the Words that appeal to them
most. They are not interested in embracing all of MY
Commandments and the life I have set out before them to walk in.
They want to walk their own ways. Yes they embrace some of MY
Truth, so it looks to themselves and others like all is well, but the
truth is they already have one foot hanging over the abyss of hell.
Children! Come to your senses! Get into MY Book! Read the Words.
Each one is a precious gift from ME to mankind, each Word a jewel
from the Heavens above. Seek the treasure that is MY Word. Each
Word, each Verse is a treasure meant to save you from eternal
destruction, to bring you to wholeness, to bring you to peace that
passes all understanding.
You do not need to walk alone. I am here and MY SPIRIT speaks
through MY Marvelous Guiding Words to keep you on the narrow
path, to overcome the enemy, to lead you to all understanding. You
will come to know ME better. We will know each other as you begin
to come into MY Truth.
I am not a hard GOD WHO is unapproachable. I ask MY children to
humble themselves, surrender, repent of sin, and come to know ME,
a Loving GOD.
I express Love in ways you can’t even grasp. I want you to come
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
with ME. Soon I am assembling MY church to come to ME to leave
very soon. We will all go together to be with MY FATHER. ARE
YOU COMING? You are seconds away from this event. Yet you
doubt.
Read MY Book. Embrace all of it. Get to know ME. Learn about ME.
I am a GOD worthy of your time. You will never regret this decision
to know your GOD, to read MY Words, to have a relationship with
ME. You will regret not doing it if you make that choice now.
These warnings seem repetitive to many, but they are MY life lines
thrown out to bring you to MY Book, MY Presence. Come to ME
with a broken, contrite heart, with GODLY fear and sorrow for your
sin. This I will honor and I will make you clean and you can come
out of the evil world and be rescued. Soon it will be too late.
Heed these Words. I, GOD though Loving, am Truthful! I must leave
you if you are unrepentant and unwilling to surrender your all to ME.
These Words will diminish one day. They will stop and you will long
for them.
Come now! Regret not your decision to make ME LORD and
MASTER. Eternity awaits. Where will you be?
This Word is from the ETERNAL GOD, JESUS.
Genesis 1:27. So God created man in his own image, in the image
of God created he him; male and female created he them.
Job 38:7. When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of
God shouted for joy?
Isaiah 40:8. The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the word of
our God shall stand for ever.
Matthew 7:14. Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way,
which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.
Matthew 18:4. Whosoever therefore shall humble himself as this
little child, the same is greatest in the kingdom of heaven.
Letter Dictated by the LORD JESUS to Sabrina on July 16, 2011:
This is a world of perdition. I have given MY Holy Words so that it
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
47
may go well with you, after spirit, soul, and body. Therefore, I, GOD,
have given and written down MY Words, MY HOLY BOOK. This
book is the most important book that you can have. It is the way to
salvation. If you do not let yourselves be led by MY Words in MY
HOLY BOOK, you cannot live according to MY Will, a life in
holiness: set apart for your GOD, and protected from the evil one in
this world. A life as a Light. A Light in this world. Where MY Glory
shines through at all times. A usable vessel for your GOD.
Who wants to function as MY usable vessel in this temporary world,
so that many would be saved from hell? If you are filled with MY
HOLY Words, you can operate in this world as MY Holy vessels. If
not, you do not operate in MY Kingdom here on earth and you drag
many into the trap of hell. This is a reality and hard established fact.
Do you believe this? Do you realize this?
MY BOOK, the Bible, as you call it, is a Glorious Book. It speaks
about sanctification, about salvation, about healing, about health
after spirit, soul, and body. It speaks about setting free of demonic
powers, about deliverance of prisoners, about redemption for many,
Redemption and Salvation. It speaks of MY SACRIFICE that I,
JESUS have brought on that awful cross, laden with your sin,
sicknesses, burdens, and imperfections, which you rejected your
eternal GOD. I have brought to SACRIFICE, so that you would be
freed of your imperfections, for in ME you are perfect, in ME you are
healed, after spirit, soul, and body.
Let ME be that wall of fire round about and that glory within you.
Then you will walk and live as MY precious vessels in this world. A
little leaven leaveneth the whole lump. This is a serious warning in
MY WORD. Many of you, MY children, take a little leaven of the
world, mixed with their ‘christianity,’ thinking that MY Mercy covers
and makes up everything. Then you read only half of MY WORD,
the Bible. Then you do not know and understand MY WORD.
Read MY WORD as it is written and do not be stubborn and walking
around with big blinders on, hiding behind the real truth of MY
WORD. This is called ‘self-sacrifice.’ This is called dying to your own
flesh. This is a daily process of surrendering to your GOD.
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
The road is narrow, because the flesh is strong. The flesh calls out
to be met in his own lusts and desires. And the flesh is weak,
because it cannot and will not meet MY Laws.
Therefore I have sent MY HOLY SPIRIT, so HE would fulfill you at
all times. IN HIM, you are strong and you can do all things. MY
WORD is not impossible. MY Laws are not difficult, if you are willing
to surrender to MY SPIRIT and your GOD.
If you are willing to die with ME on that cross, then you will rise in
MY Resurrection Power, in the Resurrection Power of MY HOLY
SPIRIT. HE is watching over your souls, if you do not reject HIM. HE
is your Leader, if you do not reject HIM.
Without MY SPIRIT, without the filling of MY SPIRIT nothing is
possible. Without the filling of MY SPIRIT you cannot live in victory
IN ME. I have overcome the world, if you are IN ME, you have that
same victory.
I want to give you all that I had and much more on this earth. MY
KINGDOM is filled with blessings, with Heavenly Gifts. Who comes
to tap into these Blessings and Gifts? I have in abundance and I
want to give in abundance.
But I see only to those whose clothes are washed in MY Precious
shed BLOOD. They are the ones who can approach and ask ME
after all things. So be assured that your garment is washed in MY
BLOOD. MY FATHER cannot let you in HIS KINGDOM if you wear
a strange garment.
So come and let yourselves be washed in MY Precious shed
BLOOD. It has flowed generously for everyone, so that everyone
can receive rich treasures and eternal life. Do not be stubborn and
do no longer let yourselves be ruled by your own flesh, which is
perishable and soon to die.
Be children of THE MOST HIGH for whom the imperishable
Blessings and Riches of THE KINGDOM are laid away. In Love, I
have given MY Life. In Love, I speak these words to draw you to MY
HEART.
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
49
Your JESUS.
1 Thessalonians 5:23. And the very God of peace sanctify you
wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be
preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.
2 Thessalonians 3:3. But the Lord is faithful, who shall establish
you, and keep you from evil.
Psalm 68:6. God setteth the solitary in families: he bringeth out
those which are bound with chains: but the rebellious dwell in a dry
land.
Proverbs 4:20-22. MY son, attend to my words; incline thine ear
unto my sayings. 21Let them not depart from thine eyes; keep them
in the midst of thine heart. 22For they are life unto those that find
them, and health to all their flesh.
Isaiah 53:4. Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our
sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and
afflicted.
Hebrews 10:14. For by one offering he hath perfected for ever them
that are sanctified.
Zechariah 2:5. For I, saith the LORD, will be unto her a wall of fire
round about, and will be the glory in the midst of her.
Galatians 5:9. A little leaven leaveneth the whole lump.
Ephesians 5:18. And be not drunk with wine, wherein is excess; but
be filled with the Spirit;
1 John 5:3. For this is the love of God, that we keep his
commandments: and his commandments are not grievous.
Romans 1:3-4. Concerning his Son Jesus Christ our Lord, which
was made of the seed of David according to the flesh; And declared
to be the Son of God with power, according to the spirit of holiness,
by the resurrection from the dead:
Matthew 22:12-13. And he saith unto him, Friend, how camest thou
in hither not having a wedding garment? And he was speechless.
Then said the king to the servants, Bind him hand and foot, and
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
take him away, and cast him into outer darkness, there shall be
weeping and gnashing of teeth.
Hosea 11:4. I drew them with cords of a man, with bands of love:
and I was to them as they that take off the yoke on their jaws.
Dear Friends: Our friend Doctor Augusto Maquengo of Tunisia
shares his encounter with his prayer team and the HOLY SPIRIT.
Doctor Maquengo is a faithful follower of Christ and we have known
him to pray over people and they have received wonderful
miraculous gifts from the HOLY SPIRIT.
THE BRIDE IS AT MY GATES AND MY DOOR POSTS TO ENTER
THE PARADE OF THE WEDDING.
The Lord said unto me this morning: Those who are hearing MY call
to rapture, are already at MY gates and at MY Door Posts of
heavens watching daily to enter into the Parade of the weddings
sounds of trumpets and all musical Instruments.
The Lord gave me this verse that I had never seen in my whole
Christian life, ONLY TODAY:
Proverbs 8:34: Blessed is the man that heareth me, watching daily
at my gates, waiting at the posts of my doors.
Brethren, After our mid-night prayers, the Lord visited me with a
dream that I felt very imminent and serious to share. While also in
my office, the Lord brought a serious message to me that I share
below.
The Verse below was also revealed to me now, I did not know it:
Isaiah 25: And it shall be said in that day, Lo, this is our God; we
have waited for him, and he will save us: this is the LORD; we have
waited for him, we will be glad and rejoice in his salvation.
THE DREAM.
I found myself all of a sudden, like lightning in heavenly chambers
being welcomed by a Saint that I know. I saw this Saint saying to
me: Welcome Home! When He said that, he hugged me warmly and
I said to myself: I am finally home at last. I realized that the rapture
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
51
had taken place and we were all in heaven now. I was relieved that
it was all at the end now.
While there, I felt the urgency of time. Somehow in the dream, I felt
that very immensely imminent the Rapture is to happen. Brethren,
the Father has already raised His Mighty Hand to give the signal of
the trumpet call at any moment now. Nobody knows what moment
or day, BUT for sure it is very serious and imminent.
Romans 13:11. And that, KNOWING THE TIME, THAT NOW IT IS
HIGH TIME TO AWAKE OUT OF SLEEP: for now is our salvation
nearer than when we believed.
Brethren, from this dream, I felt it is the very last warning for the
trumpet call, so I am very apprehensive for readiness.
THE LORD SPOKE TO ME IN THE OFFICE:
While meditating the Word in the Book of Revelation, The Lord drew
my attention to several verses warning of the shortness of time and I
heard Him say: Write down for everyone to know that MY Warnings
are SEVERE and MY Sayings are not HUMAN.
He then directed me to write:
1. Every Servant of Mine who is committing fornication shall be cast
INTO THE GREAT TRIBULATION with their mistress. Revelation
2:21-22 And I gave her space to repent of her fornication; and she
repented not. Behold, I will cast her into a bed, and them that
commit adultery with her into great tribulation, except they repent of
their deeds.
2. Every Servant of Mine that allows Jezebel to teach in their
Churches and yet behind her is the plan to seduce MY Servants to
commit with her sexual impurity; these will also be cast into the
great tribulation. Revelation 2:20: Notwithstanding I have a few
things against thee, because thou sufferest that woman Jezebel,
which calleth herself a prophetess, to teach and to seduce my
servants to commit fornication, and to eat things sacrificed unto
idols.
3. Tell Them MY Son, that anyone who will miss the rapture, their
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
crown will be given to another man who will make it through the
rapture. Revelation 3:11: Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast
which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.
4. Every Christian that is holding grudges against others will be cast
into the great tribulation. James 5:9: Grudge not one against
another, brethren, lest ye be condemned: behold, the judge
standeth before the door.
5. Every Christian with UNJUST WEIGHTS AND MEASURES or
business dishonesty will be cast into the great tribulation. Proverbs
11:1. Diverse weights and diverse measures; they are both alike, an
abomination to the Lord. Proverbs 20:23 Diverse weights are an
abomination to the Lord, and dishonest scales are not good.
Leviticus 19:35-36. You shall do no injustice in judgment in
measurement of length, weight, or volume. You shall have honest
scales and honest weights, an honest ephah, and an honest hin: I
am the Lord your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt.
The Lord instructed me to write down the verses that say: I COME
QUICKLY AND THE TIME IS AT HAND:
Revelations 22:10. And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of
the prophecee of this book: for the time is at hand.
Revelations 22:12. And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is
with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.
Revelations 22:7. Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth
the sayings of the prophecee of this book.
Revelations 22:20. He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I
come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.
Revelations 2:5. Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen,
and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee
quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou
repent.
Revelations 2:16. Repent; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and
will fight against them with the sword of my mouth.
Revelations 22:20. He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
53
come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.
Deuteronomy 32:35. To me belongeth vengeance, and
recompence; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their
calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make
haste.
Matthew 4:17. From that time Jesus began to preach, and to say,
Repent: for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.
Matthew 26:18. And he said, Go into the city to such a man, and say
unto him, The Master saith, MY time is at hand; I will keep the
passover at thy house with my disciples.
Mark 1:15. And saying, The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God
is at hand: repent ye, and believe the gospel.
Revelations 1:3. Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the
words of this prophecee, and keep those things which are written
therein: for the time is at hand.
Revelations 22:10. And he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of
the prophecee of this book: for the time is at hand.
1Peter 4:7 But the end of all things is at hand: be ye therefore
sober, and watch unto prayer.
James 5:8. Be ye also patient; stablish your hearts: for the coming
of the Lord draweth nigh.
James 5:9. Grudge not one against another, brethren, lest ye be
condemned: behold, the judge standeth before the door.
The Postman of the Lord, Brother Augusto Maquengo.
Here are a few questions we receive often-so here are some
answers:
Question 1. How can I know that I am ready for the rapture?
So many people ask the question: “How can I know if I am really
ready to go with the LORD when HE comes to rescue His bride?”
Part II of the letter below given by the LORD JESUS gives the
definitive answer. Part II talks about any plan but GOD’s perfect will
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
for someone’s life is evil and will lead them to hell by they enemy.
The letter to Sabrina, the LORD warns that the people do not seem
to think that now is the time of the LORD’s return and they are not
turning to HIM, but HE warns of their foolish beliefs are putting them
in a dangerous lukewarm condition.
Question 2. What is the Mark of the Beast?: RFID Chip
And should I take the RFID chip or not?
Part 33. This letter gives details about the RFID chip as the mark of
the beast. In this letter given to Susan, JESUS describes that the
people are distant from Him while the dark forces are moving into
the world. JESUS talks about the dark times coming but He offers
His description of the bride. We received a letter with a word from
Augusto Quiala Maquengo, P-h-D.
Part 36. Our LORD JESUS has spoken to Sabrina and Susan,
dictating to us two letters, each containing important directions for
these last days for you to read. We open the letter with another
warning about the RFID chip. In the letter to Sabrina it is title BE MY
WITNESSES! This letter states that witnessing about Christ is a
commandment of GOD and this is why the bride is here is to
witness to others of JESUS in this last hour. In the letter from
JESUS to Susan HE asks how can you be holy if you are engaging
with the world? He says only a little leaven spoils the whole batch.
He speaks of staying separate from the world and keeping your
eyes fixed on the LORD. He speaks on the change in the world
being subtle but moving away from GOD and the things of GOD.
Part 39. This letter has more important details about the RFID as
the mark of the beast and a sign of the soon-coming return of Christ.
In this letter, JESUS warns of the world system that will completely
reject GOD and doom men for eternity. The letter speaks of human
time as limited so choice must be made of how time is spent,
whether devoted to GOD or rejecting GOD. JESUS warns again
about the mark of the beast that is already coming on the earth
damning men for eternity and that soon the LORD will remove the
bride to leave the world to this evil system. Detailed links about the
RFID chip is included to show that the mark of the beast is already
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
55
being implanted in people.
Question 3. How do I know that now is the time of the LORD’s
return for His bride?
Very simply, GOD outlines the signs of the end times throughout the
Bible. The best way to understand whether or not we are in the end
times, is to pray that the HOLY SPIRIT would fill you, open your
spiritual eyes, and lead you to truth about the times we live in.
Question 4. Why is my pastor not speaking of end times if we are in
end times?
2 Timothy 4:3. For the time will come when they will not endure
sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to
themselves teachers, having itching ears;
The Bible says in the last days the people will only listen to the
things that tickle their itching ears. Here are three of the messages
in which the LORD talks about the trouble the churches are in that
don’t prepare their flocks for the times we are in.
Part 42. In this letter dictated to Susan by JESUS, He tells how the
churches that don’t operate in the power of HIS SPIRIT are not
really and truly following HIM. These churches HE says are
lukewarm and open to the enemy. These churches will be sent to
hell for their lukewarm positions. In the letter to Sabrina, JESUS
warns the pastors that the flocks belong to HIM and to be careful
their leadership. He speaks of the worldly compromise in the
churches.
Part 21. This message contains two letters from the LORD. The first
was given to Susan about the lateness of the hour and the second
letter contains a message specifically for the bride of CHRIST as
told to Sabrina by JESUS. In the letter to Susan, the LORD tells the
people and churches to stop building for a distant future that isn’t
coming and instead to get the people ready to be raptured. The
letter to Sabrina is more for the Bride about what awaits her in
heaven.
Part 23. Now, I, Susan, want to share a testimony about the 2nd
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
letter here below that I received from the LORD on Dec. 5. In this
LETTER, our LORD JESUS makes mention of the “leaders over His
flocks” and of the “false prophets of old” in the same section. After
the LORD had finished reciting the letter to me, I asked HIM for a
Scripture verse. He told me right away, “Jeremiah 23” which I
immediately looked up and to my amazement this section of
Scripture is all about the very same topic HE mentions in the letter
regarding the “leaders over His flocks” and the “false prophets of
old.” It was an amazing confirmation because although I knew this
was mentioned in the Old Testament, I sure did not know the
location was Jeremiah 23 as the LORD gave me. The first part talks
about not making your own plans but following JESUS’ plans. He
warns the lukewarm and those who lead their flocks astray.
Question 5. Why should I not make plans into the future for my life?
The reason we are not to plan into the future is because of the word
“we”-if we are doing it-it is not GOD’s plans and for it to be GOD’s
plans, we need to make JESUS the complete LORD and MASTER
of our life and surrender all to HIM, including our future planning.
Here are some verses from the Bible about planning into the
unknown future:
Proverbs 19:21. There are many devices in a man’s heart;
nevertheless the counsel of the LORD, that shall stand.
James 4:13-17. Go to now, ye that say, To day or to morrow we will
go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and
get gain: Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For
what is your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time,
and then vanisheth away. For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will,
we shall live, and do this, or that. But now ye rejoice in your
boastings: all such rejoicing is evil. Therefore to him that knoweth to
do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin.
Proverbs 16:9. A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD
directeth his steps.
Proverbs 20:24. Man’s goings are of the LORD; how can a man
then understand his own way?
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
57
Jeremiah 10:23. O LORD, I know that the way of man is not in
himself: it is not in man that walketh to direct his steps.
Part 21. This message contains two letters from the LORD. The first
was given to Susan about the lateness of the hour and the second
letter contains a message specifically for the bride of CHRIST as
told to Sabrina by JESUS. In the letter to Susan, the LORD tells the
people and churches to stop building for a distant future that isn’t
coming and instead to get the people ready to be raptured. The
letter to Sabrina is more for the Bride about what awaits her in
heaven.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

