“Learn to know your GOD. Get to know ME yourself “

In both letters JESUS describes the bride and who she is
to HIM.
Dear Friends of Christ:
Two wonderful letters about the LORD’s bride are included here
below.
JESUS endured a death that was so horrendous we cannot really
grasp the brutality that HE, WHO was without sin, took for all
mankind. GOD, the FATHER of JESUS will not receive any other
sacrifice by any other, only JESUS’ Blood sacrifice for all. Without
acknowledging this incredible price paid there is no access to GOD.
We encourage you to pray for your lost family and friends that the
HOLY SPIRIT will open their eyes to the times we live in. Pray they
will see that all the things the Bible spoke of so long ago are coming
together exactly as the Bible described that they would, and the
LORD warned that this was the time to be sure to be watching for
His arrival. Pray seriously because the Bible says also that it will be
just as in the days of Noah. Pray that your family and friends will see
the beauty of the Blood of Christ.
Revelation 5:9. And they sang a new song, saying: “You are worthy
to take the scroll and to open its seals, because you were slain, and
with your blood you purchased for God persons from every tribe and
language and people and nation.
Revelation 1:5. and from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness,
the firstborn from the dead, and the ruler of the kings of the earth.
To him who loves us and has freed us from our sins by his blood,
Romans 5:9. Since we have now been justified by his blood, how
much more shall we be saved from God’s wrath through him!
Your friends in Christ, Susan and Sabrina.
THE JOEL 2:28 REPORT: We announce the combined collection of
Visions & Dreams Sabrina and Susan have received since putting
out the LORD’s letters from many readers who have sent them into
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
us. We want to thank Analisa and Chandler for all of their hard work
compiling 58 pages, and counting, of people’s dreams and visions
we have received together into one document. If you want to receive
these rapture and end time dreams and visions, that the HOLY
SPIRIT has poured out in these last days, please email Susan and
we will forward this document to you.
Letter 135. Spoken by the LORD JESUS to Susan July 11, 2011.
Yes daughter you may write MY Words:
I am a GOD of Honesty and Truth. I hold nothing back from MY
children. I am Pure. I am without mar. I am a Great GOD. I cannot
be comprehended.
Soon, MY children, I am returning. I am taking out with ME a pure,
spotless bride who adores ME. She stands ready to obey ME. She
honors MY Words. She trusts MY Words, MY Laws, MY Precepts,
MY Ways, MY Comings and Goings. She waits on ME with longing
in her heart. She seeks ME. Her eyes are fixed on ME. She is
unrelenting in her love. She knows MY Love for her is everlasting.
She depends on MY Words, Truth, and trusts implicitly in ME, her
LORD, MASTER, HUSBAND, LOVER.
I Love her all hours of the day and night. I am by her side in every
moment of the day. MY Love never grows tired. This is MY Love:
always pursuing MY Love, MY wife, MY sister, MY bride, MY
beloved. I am her COVERING. I give her MY Mantle. I preserve her.
I bring her life everlasting, truth, and wholeness. She never lacks.
Her peace is found in ME, in MY Words, in MY Strength. I am her
Great “I AM!”
The world is not attractive to her. It fades from her view. It offers
nothing to her, but distant memories of pain, and love lost, sadness.
I am her LOVE found! I fill every gap that the world took from her.
She seeks ME for all comfort. I am a FOUNT of JOY – JOY that is
unending, pleasures for ever at MY Right Hand even. MY love
knows ME and I know MY love. She is forever MINE.
Come be near ME, MY children. Find your LORD as worthy, worthy
of your time, your knowing, your love for ME. Make time to get to
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
35
know ME! I seek you children. I call after you. I draw you to
MYSELF, but you must choose. You must see ME as worthy to give
up your attraction to the world, the pull of the world around you. She
pulls after you, bringing you into her clutches.
You are captivated by a dying world, MY children. You are hugging
“death.” It seems so right, so wonderful. But it is death. This death
will catch you off guard and drag you under. Be careful. Many
before you have been caught in the trap and have never escaped.
There is great danger in playing with fire, MY children, great danger.
Do not think you are so wise to manage it. Soon it will manage you!
There is only one true Life MY children, that is pursuing the LOVER
of your soul. I am that LOVER. All other pursuits lead to death,
certain death! Be wary. Hear MY Words. I speak Truth. You were
created by ME for MY Pleasure, MY inheritance. You were not
created to pursue the world apart from ME, your CREATOR!
Consider these Words carefully.
You are not thinking clearly if you believe otherwise. It is MY Word,
MY Book that will lead you to this Truth. MY children, put down the
world you hug so closely. Lay it down and run to ME, your SAVIOR.
I am waiting a small amount of time to give you a chance to see the
Truth to wake to the times, to have the good sense to do what is
needed, to be rescued from this mad, crumbling world.
Only I can save you. Only MY Blood can cover you. I will not be
taking strangers with ME to safety, only those I know well and those
who know ME well. These are MY Words spoken out of Love and
Truth. Surrender to ME your all. Reserve nothing for the cruel world.
Give ME EVERYTHING! Don’t look back! I want complete and full
commitment.
If you continue to hesitate, you may hesitate too long! MY hell
created for the rebellious is full of those who hesitated too long. Oh
they planned to get right with ME someday. That day never arrived
for them. Now they have eternity to think about their error. I am not
a GOD to be trifled with. Do not think you can play with ME as so
many who already have been cast into hell. I am a Loving GOD, but
I am also a GOD to be feared and respected.
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
Learn to know your GOD. Get to know ME yourself and not just by
the words of others, many who don’t really know ME. Spend time
getting to know ME. These warnings are for your benefit. Don’t
discard them or trivialize them. They are life lines I am throwing out
before the great day of man’s rejection of GOD on earth. This hour
is here, even now as men completely reject their MAKER, their
SAVIOR!
The hour is diminishing. Don’t be left to face the worst. I am waiting
only a small time. Consider these Words carefully, MY children. I do
not want to lose you. MY Heart breaks over you. Think clearly and
carefully. The hour approaches for MY Return. There are literally
seconds on the clock.
“I AM” HAS SPOKEN!
2 Timothy 4:8. Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of
righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at
that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his
appearing.
Song of Solomon 4:10. How fair is thy love, my sister, my spouse!
how much better is thy love than wine! and the smell of thine
ointments than all spices!
Psalm 16:11. Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is
fullness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.
Ephesians 1:18. The eyes of your understanding being enlightened;
that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the
riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints,
Matthew 7:23. And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you:
depart from me, ye that work iniquity.
Philippians 2:12. Wherefore, my beloved, as ye have always
obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my
absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.
Letter Spoken by the LORD JESUS to Sabrina on July 12, 2011:
I come back soon. I love MY bride. MY bride is MINE and I am hers.
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
37
MY bride spends all her time with ME. She searches ME in all her
ways. She longs for ME in all her actions. She meditates on MY
WORD day and night. She is MY beloved and MY beloved is MINE.
She loves ME with all her heart. Her desire is only for ME. That is
MY bride, MY daughter-bride, MY beloved. She is MINE and I am
hers.
She loves ME with all her heart. Her desire is only for ME. I am in
her thoughts and heart all day and all night. She searches ME in all
her ways. Nothing is too difficult or too hard for MY bride, as she
sees ME in everything she does.
I am woven into her whole life. Her heart only beats for ME. Her
heart is homesick for ME. That is MY bride, MY beloved. For her the
best of MY KINGDOM is laid away. For her I have prepared the best
of the best.
She is MY prize, MY beloved. We will have an intimate, deep
intimacy with each other forever and ever. O’ MY bride, how I long
for you. How I long to meet you and to hear your soft voice!
O’ how MY HEART longs for MY beloved bride, she is dripping with
myrrh, MY bride, of desire for her BRIDEGROOM. She is covered
with MY most precious spices, MY bride. I, JESUS, have anointed
her with MY oil of gladness. I have anointed her with MY desire. She
has MY HEART, MY beautiful beloved. MY HEART goes out to MY
beloved. O,’ how I long to dance with MY bride, with MY beloved, I
and her, together on the waves of clouds in MY PARADISE.
Very soon, We will ride together on the clouds, a fusion of desire
and pure love of the MAKER with His bride. O’ how I, JESUS, long
to pick up MY bride and discover together the endless roads and
paths from MY PARADISE, from MY KINGDOM. An eternal journey
of delight will it be, an endless eternal adventure of Amazement,
Beauty, Purity, Worship of MY bride to her BRIDEGROOM.
She will be amazed at MY Goodness, at MY Love for her.
Everything, where she was not yet able to fully taste MY Love here
on earth, to discover she will taste it fully and abundantly in MY
PARADISE.
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
O’ the delights I have laid away for her. The pure beauty that will
captivate her, moment by moment.
O’ how I long to enjoy together with MY bride before the Throne of
MY FATHER, together in worship. MY HEAVEN is pure and one
and all worship. Everything breathes out worship to ME and MY
FATHER and MY SPIRIT.
Together WE will enjoy an eternal, never ending worship of the
bride to her MAKER, her GOD. I have created you in all beauty, in
all purity, in all perfection, so shall you also worship ME in heaven,
in Beauty, in Purity, in Cleanness, in Perfection.
MY BLOOD cleanses you completely and fully. Stay under the
protection of MY PRECIOUS shed BLOOD. It will keep you until the
day that I, JESUS, come very soon now to pick up MY beloved.
O’ MY beloved, enjoy yet your coming BRIDEGROOM! O’ enjoy the
ONE WHO WAS and IS and COMES! HE COMES! I COME! I AM
COMING MY children, be ready to receive your BRIDEGROOM.
Just as I went along in the land of Egypt, on that terrible night, to set
apart MY people, I will also now go along on that terrible night, to
set apart MY people, MY bride. Those whose clothes I will find
washed and pure and clean, washed in MY precious shed BLOOD,
will go with ME on the clouds, those whose clothes are stained, will
stay behind and death and threats and darkness will be the only
food for their stomach.
Come to ME now and eat of ME and drink of MY BLOOD now.
Prepare yourselves, for behold, your GOD, MAKER,
BRIDEGROOM Forever, comes on the clouds.
JESUS CHRIST, The ONE, IMPERISHABLE, SAVIOR, MESSIAH.
Psalm 119:20. MY soul breaketh for the longing that it hath unto thy
judgments at all times.
Song of Solomon 7:6. How fair and how pleasant art thou, O love,
for delights!
Song of Solomon 5:1a. I am come into my garden, my sister, my
spouse: I have gathered my myrrh with my spice; I have eaten my
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
39
honeycomb with my honey; I have drunk my wine with my milk:
Song of Solomon 5:5. I rose up to open to my beloved; and my
hands dropped with myrrh, and my fingers with sweet smelling
myrrh, upon the handles of the lock.
Song of Solomon 4:13-14. 13Thy plants are an orchard of
pomegranates, with pleasant fruits; camphire, with spikenard,
14Spikenard and saffron; calamus and cinnamon, with all trees of
frankincense; myrrh and aloes, with all the chief spices:
Revelation 1:8. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the
ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to
come, the Almighty.
Exodus 12:23. For the LORD will pass through to smite the
Egyptians; and when he seeth the blood upon the lintel, and on the
two side posts, the LORD will pass over the door, and will not suffer
the destroyer to come in unto your houses to smite you.
John 6:54. Whoso eateth my flesh, and drinketh my blood, hath
eternal life; and I will raise him up at the last day.
Dear Friends: Our friend Doctor Augusto Maquengo of Tunisia
shares his encounter with his prayer team and the HOLY SPIRIT.
Doctor Maquengo is a faithful follower of Christ and we have known
him to pray over people and they have received wonderful
miraculous gifts from the HOLY SPIRIT.
THE VISION OF THE FATHER SAYING: I DO NOT LOOK AT YOU
UNLESS BY THE BLOOD OF MY SON JESUS CHRIST.
Brethren, The Prayer Team has grown from California, Texas,
Pennsylvania, Angola, Nigeria, Ireland to Kenya. And today many
more people will be joining the mid-night Army of the Lord to fight for
the Bride of Christ.
Here we DO NOT PRAY FOR PROSPERITY OR ACCUMULATION
OF WEALTH ON EARTH. WE PRAY FOR THE BRIDE OF CHRIST
AND FOR THE PREPARATION FOR THE IMMINENT COMING
RATURE.
At mid-night today, we started to pray for the Bride of Christ, WHEN
FROM THE LORD JESUS AND GOD THE FATHER
I saw the Father looking at us without saying anything. I was
wondering why The Father was looking and looking and He was
actually not saying anything at how much we were crying and
praying. Then I think He read my thoughts, He, The Father, spoke.
The Father actually preached to me before the Throne Room, This
is the account of what the Father was saying:
I DO NOT LOOK AT YOU UNLESS BY THE BLOOD OF MY SON
JESUS CHRIST. IT IS HIS BLOOD THAT ALLOWS ME TO SEE
THE EARTH AND MAN ON EARTH. THIS IS WHAT I DID WITH
JACOB THROUGH ISAAC.
Isaac was blind and old when he sent his son Esau to get the best
game meat to cook the usual soup; Rebekah and Jacob killed a
lamb and covered Jacob’s hand with the skin of the animal. They
went ahead and prepared soup with the meat for Isaac to eat in
order to bless Jacob.
Isaac blessed Jacob knowing fully well that it was Jacob AND NOT
ESAU. Isaac knew what he was doing. He blessed Jacob just
because He was dressed in animal skin and his skin felt as hairy as
Esau’s skin. Isaac considered by faith and revelation the sacrifice of
MY Son Jesus Christ and this was the ONLY REASON THE
BLESSINGS WAS PRONOUNCED UPON ISRAEL, JACOB. Jacob
was carrying many sins with Him and He was overloaded with
containers of iniquities, but Isaac blessed Him through the Sacrifice
of the Lamb that was slain behind their house.
The same way Rebekah and Jacob, Israel, did not know that the
Lamb they killed was symbolic of the Lamb of God, Jesus Christ, in
the same vein, the Jews, the Children of Jacob, killed the Messiah
Jesus Christ, the Lamb of God without knowing who He really was.
I AM THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC, AND ISRAEL, JACOB. I
ALSO CLOSE MY EYES NOT TO SEE YOUR SINS AND
INIQUITIES TO ALLOW ME TO TOUCH YOU THROUGH THE
GARMENT OF THE BLOOD OF MY SON JESUS CHRIST WHICH
IS THE ONLY RIGHTESOUSNESS BECAUSE YOUR OWN
RIGHTESOUSNESS BEFORE MY EYES IS LIKE FILTHY RAGS,
Isaiah 64:6. IT IS ONLY THE BLOOD OF MY SON THAT TURNS
‘I AM COMING’ URGENT MESSAGES
41
YOUR GARMENTS INTO FINE LINEN,
Revelations 19:6. Brethren, God looks at us through the Blood of
the Lord Jesus Christ, THE ONLY Lamb of God and the Prince of
Salvation. THE FATHER DOES NOT LOOK AT US, THE CHURCH
AND THE WORLD, WITHOUT THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB OF
GOD BECAUSE WE ARE FULL OF SIN AND INIQUITY.
We need to tap into the garment of the Lord Jesus Christ which
allows us to be seen and blessed by the Father of heavens. Please
prepare and repent in all holiness and righteousness under the
covering of the Blood of the Lamb Jesus Christ. God bless you!
The Soldier of Light of the Army of the Lord. Brother Augusto
MAQUENGO.

NOTICE: You are encouraged to distribute copies of this document
through any means, electronic or in printed form. You may post this
material, in whole or in part, on your website or anywhere else. But
we do request that you include this notice so others may know they
can copy and distribute as well. This book is available as a free
ebook and mp3 at the website: http://end-times-prophecy.com
© 2011 by Susan Davis and Sabrina De Muynck

Leave a Reply

