God’s Calendars [Special Edition VII]

Looking back to the May’s Calendar, below will explain how Psalm 23 to Psalm 30 will be echoing back to the dates.

Psalm 23 to Psalm 30 Mirroring Back
23rd of May as Psalm 23 & Psalm 25/26
23rd of May is as Psalm 23, and this day is as 12th of May (Nepal’s earthquake), signifying the global quake that could come on the 23rd of May, or one day off due to time zone difference. Psalm 23 is about death and in Psalm 25:21, it talked of “Let integrity and uprightness preserve me; for I wait on thee.” This is still the waiting period, because it is still the 3 days of warning before the worldwide darkness. Due to time zone difference of “one day off”, Psalm 26 can also be applied and Psalm 26:1 talked about judgment. “Judge me, O Lord; for I have walked in mine integrity: I have trusted also in the Lord; therefore I shall not slide.”

24th of May as Psalm 26/27 (Time Zone Difference)
6 Sivan and 7 Sivan is 24th of May and 25th of May respectively. Since both dates are “Shavuot”, which is “Pentecost”, therefore it can be seen as Psalm 26 or 27 according to time zone difference. This date is super significant and Psalm 27 is such an EXCITING time for the bride of CHRIST.

“One thing have I desired of the Lord, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the Lord, and to enquire in his temple.” Psalm 27:4 – the bride will stand face to face with Jesus, during heavenly her training period, and will be dwelling where The LORD is.

“For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock.” Psalm 27:5 – This is hiding the bride of Christ just as Matthew 27 inside the tomb, the rock our God; our protection!

“Hide not thy face far from me; put not thy servant away in anger: thou hast been my help; leave me not, neither forsake me, O God of my salvation.” Psalm 27:9, the word “salvation”, surely the bride’s redemption draws extremely nigh, when these events come.

“When my father and my mother forsake me, then the Lord will take me up.” Psalm 27:10 – See Gen. 5:24 “And Enoch walked with God: and he was not; for God took him.” The bride will be taken to heavenly realm for training, and then come back during the approximate 40 days of soul harvest before the rapture.

25th of May as Psalm 27/28 (Time Zone Difference)
Psalm 28:9 “Save thy people, and bless thine inheritance: feed them also, and lift them up for ever.” The 3 days of darkness will be a chance of repentance & salvation to the world.

26th of May as Psalm 28/29 (Time Zone Difference)
The voice of the Lord is upon the waters: the God of glory thundereth: the Lord is upon many waters.” Psalm 29:3

27th of May as Psalm 29/30 (Time Zone Difference)
“I will extol thee, O Lord; for thou hast lifted me up, and hast not made my foes to rejoice over me.” Psalm 30:1 – the bride of Christ is PROMOTED, lifted up as the last shall be the first and first shall be the last. The bride of Christ has humbled herself and she is exalted by God!

“O Lord my God, I cried unto thee, and thou hast healed me.” Psalm 30:2 – After the 3 days of darkness, the bride of Christ will be TRANSFORMED, and she will be healed of any sickness and imperfections from her flesh body.

“O Lord, thou hast brought up my soul from the grave: thou hast kept me alive, that I should not go down to the pit.” Psalm 30:3 – The bride of Christ will be out of the grave alive, just as Christ was out of the grave after the 3 days of darkness, our risen King of kings! The bride will be forever out of the pit of hell for she is forever Christ’s; forever saved by His Blood!

“For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.” Psalm 30:5 – Night (3dod) has gone, the bride will be overjoyed in her new life with the Lord! Morning represents a Brand New Day! aka a New Beginning!

“Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth, and girded me with gladness;” Psalm 30:11 – the bride will be so very at peace and joy, and she will be put off her OLD fleshy body and made into the new incorruptible body.

These are all within the Barley Harvest boundary. Deadline is 29th of May as 12 days delay according to Enoch’s timing, and 27th of May is WITHIN the boundary!

One thought on “God’s Calendars [Special Edition VII]”

Leave a Reply

